Reading Reviews for Weasleys' Wizarding Wheezes
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andharrywokeup Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

26th September 2005:
wooo i finally found you! short and sweet! a few grammar mistakes but otherwisw cool. could be longer! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Lovegood Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

26th January 2005:
DUDE!!!! PLEASE UPDATE CUZ ME LIKEY!!! hehe. sugar makes u crazy so dont mind me! lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmed ravenclaw Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

28th November 2004:
Hmmm. Quite an intro.

 Report Review

Review #4, by wiganlad Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

6th November 2004:
Luna Pease start this story who knows bring the twins into Harry's 6th year's book and ley the twins help in the plot that would be unique

 Report Review

Review #5, by wiganlad Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

6th November 2004:
Luna Love the idea from the twin’s point of view. Keep writing to it as it’s original and fresh. Will be interesting when the other characters get involved. Please continue it as it looks’s great so far. Wiganlad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_Lovegood Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

2nd July 2004:
hehe that was cute! I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rose petals Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

17th March 2004:
It tends to go on and on...it needs a plot. Try getting a beta to fix the spelling errors ie: Grigotta. And when you use a 'single quote' it shows up on the screen like '/ this '/ If you fixed the simple errors it would have much more outcome on the coming plot. The details are great, just don't go overboard. Try to imagine you are writing this story for a eleven year old: enough details to catch their attention but not too many as to lose it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SaliMilae Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

20th October 2003:
Well, you tend to kind of ramble. Good descriptions, and a nice intro. A little advice. Imagine you are a reader that has never read the Harry Potter books. Not that that's likely to happen, but all the same... If you were, what would you think of it? Try rearranging some of the elements of the story. Some things could probably be scrapped completely. Do we really need to know about the current state of the Weasley family? Probably not. Some sentences are runons, and there are a couple misplaced words.(Gringotta...They were yet to see it yet...?!) And what about a conclusion? Don't just sort of stutter to a halt, give it a definite end. Make it a cliffhanger, if you must, but don't just slap on a concluding sentence and call it quits. Try to stay in the same tense as well. Choose ONE, past or present, but don't use both in the same chapter, and especially not in the same sentence! I'm sorry! I just totally trashed your story! Ok, I know you probably hate my guts now, so I'm just going to shut up. ~ Sali

 Report Review

Review #9, by danthemanzig Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

14th August 2003:
So far this is the most unique idea I\'ve seen on this website so far. I think it\'s great that someone is actually writing about Fred and George\'s career for a change. Keep up the GREAT work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPromancer Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

16th July 2003:
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I love your idea and you definitely have to continue. A fic on the twin\'s shop is a great idea. Hope to hear more soon. Luv HPromancer P.S. Thanx for reviewing my fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MioneWeasley Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

16th July 2003:
WOW!!!! So cool, I love this fic and you have to keep writing. The idea is so unique, I love the twins and the Weasleys overall!! Again GREAT FIC and keep on writing!!!!!!! I really can\'t wait till u write more. You\'re a very good writer, I love the descriptions. MioneWeasley P.S. Could u please read and review my fic, \'A Lost Love\' please, thanx. And if u have time, could u do the same for my fic \'Love and Sorrow.\'

 Report Review

Review #12, by erika Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

10th July 2003:
HEY! first of all, i wanna say good story!!!!! second of all, thank you SO much for reviewing my story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i\'m glad you like it!!!!! cya \'round, erika

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julianna Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

9th July 2003:
Good start! I can\'t wait to see where this is going~

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

9th July 2003:
Its cool so far,but is Harry gonna have a part in the story too?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

9th July 2003:
Yes,he will. I am going to add most characters in

 Report Review

Review #16, by KENNEIB Weasleys\' Wizarding Wheezes

9th July 2003:
keep going add some interaction between people.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login