118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gabriella Hunter "Get the hell out of here!!!"

15th October 2011:
Hahaha, Hermione...I'd die if someone ran in on me in the bathroom, though, it HAS happened. Anyway, this isn't about me! A good chapter, reminded me of the first movie, Ron failing and Hermion owning him as usual.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabriella Hunter The very first morning

15th October 2011:
Crabbe and Goyle, more like Fool and Stupid. Anyway, nothing really to say, only that the first two chapters were a bit slow, but that doesn't mean that they weren't any good! Nothing more to say.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabriella Hunter The new Head Boy

15th October 2011:
Ugh. He makes me ill. I have nothing else to say, it was a good chapter, regardless of Malfoy scumming it up, lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabriella Hunter Meeting old friends

15th October 2011:
Quick read! My, that was fast! There were some minor spelling issues but other than that, well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jaybee212 Patrolling the Corridors

4th November 2007:
a lot of grammar/spelling mistakes... otherwise nice story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 A Game of Wizard's Chess

16th September 2007:
Nice turn around hermione! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, perhaps I should update? Haven't in a few months time, hehe. Sorry bout that. Hmm.. the chapter isn't really betaed though :-P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emmeline Prince A Game of Wizard's Chess

1st August 2007:
i love it so far...update it soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by unique_princess A Game of Wizard's Chess

27th July 2007:
wow. thatz hard to imagine!!,hermione just going crazy like that,but i still love it lol.
update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by immature_atmosphere A Game of Wizard's Chess

4th July 2007:
lol...i LOVE it soo far!

xoxox kisses...Reebs aka immature_atmosphere

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayrose A Game of Wizard's Chess

28th June 2007:
And things start to heat up this is really good plez update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rashel Quinn A Game of Wizard's Chess

28th June 2007:
aww .. the story is sooo sweet .. please update really soon ... :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by artgirl A Game of Wizard's Chess

28th June 2007:
amazing... update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by CutieBritty31 A Game of Wizard's Chess

28th June 2007:
good chap!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 A tiresome day

22nd June 2007:
“You and me both know that I punch really hard to be a girl,”
haha I love it!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Fraternizing with the Enemy

22nd June 2007:
He gave the entrance to freedom one last unhappy glans before he walked silently across the room. glans should be glance
there was a change he might hit Granger. change should be chance
Surly he could get some if he commanded it. surly should be surely
She laid a peace of parchment on the table in front of him and he bent forward to read it. peace should be piece
“They we'll take My favourite thing in the world.” They should be then
I like it a lot so far!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 About that detention...

22nd June 2007:
Hermione lay on her back on her bed, staring at the sealing. sealing should be ceiling
The whole school knew what had happen, of course, but there were many insane versions out there. happen should be happened
Others again believed that Malfoy had stolen Hermione's copy of 'Hogwasts; a History', just to be mean, and that that was what the duel was all about. Hogwasts should be Hogwarts
They had started on turning pigs into stools, and the whole thing was to intricate and confusing that Hermione felt she was loosing it. to should be so
It wasn't a wish, as i usually would have been, but a command. i should be it
There were no twinkle in his eyes, only disappointment. were should be was
Both Hermione and Malfoy straitened up in their chairs. straitened should be straightened
he said while reaching a hand in the air to prevent the students form getting their hopes up. form should be from
He looked like he was going to trow up. trow should be throw
Hermione was more that happy about that. the first that should be than
her robs spread around her. robs should be robes
Not that they were out after hour. hour should be hours
The tasks sound very interesting! You are very talented.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 The Big Mistake

22nd June 2007:
“Why did they broke up in the first place? I never understood that!” broke should be break
When he went to bed that nigh he lay awake for hours. nigh should be night
Unfortunately her planes were purred ones more as she discover she wasn't alone. planes should be plans
“Stupify!” stupify should be stupefy
Hermione gave him a glare of deepest loath and headed for Gryffindor Tower. loath should be loathing
I enjoyed this chapter a lot. Keep it up!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Love problems

22nd June 2007:
“GINNY!” Hermione yelled read faced. read should be red
I loved this chapter! Ginny and Harry are perfect for each other! Great job!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 The week after

22nd June 2007:
"Except from when he past her in the hallways" past should be passed.
nice chappie

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 "Get the hell out of here!!!"

22nd June 2007:
If you want, I can fix them for you before you put the chapter up.
It was pretty funny. Malfoy is really cute.
I liked it.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 The very first morning

22nd June 2007:
I like how it's going so far, so I'm going to go and finish reading the rest.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 The new Head Boy

22nd June 2007:
Well written. Good job!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 Meeting old friends

22nd June 2007:
Nice start. I can't wait to see where this is going.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #24, by Janel A tiresome day

21st June 2007:
Great chapter! Cant wait till Hermione and Draco realize that theyre hopelessly in love with eachother lol. or not? hehe! Update soon!

Author's Response: I added a new chapter on the 19th, and now I'm just waiting for the validation. So hopefully it will be up very soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScarZ A tiresome day

2nd April 2007:
r u planning 2 compelete the story.

Author's Response: Yea, I am. Have about 20 chapters on this on, actually. Just never got the time to update, because my beta was so busy. But now she's back, and I expect to be updating very soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>