Reading Reviews for Placebo
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrox895 Placebo

30th August 2009:
Aww...that was so sweet. It made me cry, which is a really big compliment from me. That was such a big sacrifice for Tonks to make. Thank you for writing this.

-KT

P.S I would give it 11/10 if it were possible!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dude Placebo

8th April 2009:
i don't get it. did she turn herself into a werewolf to be with him?

 Report Review

Review #3, by ButterflyRogue Placebo

6th March 2008:
Oh, this was just so beautiful.. How much would you sacrifice for love indeed... Remus and Tonks are my favorite pairing as it is, you've just made my love for them even stronger!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm flattered! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Romina Stephanie Placebo

19th January 2008:
Very beautiful. I don't know how else to describe this; Dora's love for him is plain visible and I've never read a story where it's so... clear. That she'll risk everything to be the rock he needs... Ah, don't know what to say. Beautifully written and believable plot. Well done =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I always thought Lupin/Tonks was the sweetest 'ship...*sniff!*

 Report Review

Review #5, by JLHufflepuff Placebo

18th January 2008:
Awww... this is so sweet and haunting! I love your writing style, and it's a very unique idea. Tonks is both crazy and brave at the same time.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! I'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Last Marauder Placebo

2nd January 2008:
Thats was lovely! Tonks was so brave! Very well written story! Well done!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Placebo

9th August 2007:
I just love this, from concept to execution. It's EXACTLY what she would do for him, because she's both brave and impetuous. Brilliant. Love the banner, too. Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks! Before I wrote it, I searched the story archives to see if it was an idea that had already been used, and I couldn't believe I couldn't find anything! To me, it just seemed like an obvious thing for her to do. Thanks for the lovely review, as always!

 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_witch Placebo

10th April 2007:
That was fantastic...I always wondered if somebody else thought Tonks would want to become a werewolf as well. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's good to know I'm not the only one out there who thought Tonks might do something like that =) I'm glad you liked it; thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lupa_mannera Placebo

9th April 2007:
This was awesome. One word. AWESOME. Okay, more words: chills, beautiful, original, intelligent, heart-wrenching, emotional...wow. I am teary eyed. Right on ya, brave Tonksie. Right on ya, brilliant Arienette.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you liked it! That means a lot to me, coming from as wonderful an author as yourself. Teary eyed, even? Really, that's much too flattering =) Thank you so very much for the read and review; I hope you got as much enjoyment out of my fiction as I've gotten out of yours!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rhiannon Nokomis Placebo

27th November 2006:
Excellent work, dear. And a very "Tonks" thing to do, as well. Your grasp of the characters is impressive. Very well done.

Goddess Bless!
Rhiannon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you think so =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Watch Out for Yellow Moon Placebo

16th September 2006:
Really, really interesting. I like the whole idea of the story and it was written very well. Good job!
Peace,
Yellow Moon

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda Placebo

13th September 2006:
That was cute. :P

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by weregirl Placebo

4th September 2006:
Wow. I loved this fiction. Such a wonderful idea of having Tonks give everything in her life up for love. I believe changing her was a good idea, even if Remus doesn't like it one bit. Now they can live together in harmany without worrying about her safety all the time. Thanks for the wonder fic.

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I think Tonks is the kind of person who would be willing to sacrifice everything just to make the person she loves feel like less of an outsider, and I felt this was exactly the kind of bold initiative she'd take. Thanks again for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OTHCharmedHPfreak Placebo

31st August 2006:
Tonks is insane. But if I were in her position, I think I would do the same thing, as crazy as it seems. Good story!

Author's Response: People do crazy things for the ones they love, or so it's been said. Thanks much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfan4life62442 Placebo

30th August 2006:
wow this is realey good u need to write more!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login