Reading Reviews for A Window To The Past
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by James_Girl_Lily The Reception

12th November 2007:
Nice chapter! With some funny moments! James and Lily are so sweet together, how romantic! I love the whole idea, Harry, Ron, and Hermione looking at memories from Harry's parents. Its wonderful! Post more soon! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by brigiliz The Reception

9th November 2007:
i love this, its a fantastic way to tell the stroy of lily and james! very real, thank you for writting this much and please continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter13 The Reception

8th November 2007:
This is so good please keep going I would LOVE to see the rest of
this great story keep going.

 Report Review

Review #4, by holly bergman Trouble in Paradise

20th June 2007:
T'was good! I like the way you right their characters. There was a bit too much dislogue and not enough descriptive language at times but it was still a great story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter Lover Trouble in Paradise

22nd May 2007:
I really like this story! Great plot, great chapter! Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by madcop Trouble in Paradise

24th December 2006:
hi im madcop ... i must impress upon the fact that i liked ur story style a lot ... wonderfull job .. keep going ... im waiting for the next chapter eagerly

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie_potter Trouble in Paradise

6th December 2006:
I really like this story. The memories sound so much like what i imagined! Please update soon, Stephanie xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfootz_luvr A Fast Embrace

26th September 2006:
Hey, I saw that you would like a banner made; if you still would like one, I would be happy to make one for you! If you could fill out any of this form that you can:

Title of story
Penname (in the story archive)
Would you like your penname on the banner? (yes or no)
Quotes to use on banner (if any)
Specific characters to use on banner:
Specific actors/actresses to use on banner (if any):
Specific pictures to use on banner (if any)
Does your story have an OC that you would like on the banner? If so, could you give a brief and basic description of what your OC looks like?
Specific colors you would like the banner to be (if any)
Mood of your Story (angst, romance, etc.)
Would you like your banner to be animated? (yes or no?)
Date you need the banner by:
Any other tidbits about your request you may need to add:

Thanks. It just makes it easier to make the banner so you'll like it! Go ahead and contact me via email or MSN Messenger at miss-facetious@hotmail.com and lemme know, k?

-Padfootz_luvr


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Escape From Privet Drive

25th September 2006:
I could make you a banner, if you want?
Just fill out this form:

Title of story
Penname (in the story archive)
Link to your story
Would you like your penname on the banner? (yes or no)
Have you requested this banner from someone before? (yes or no?)
If yes, who?
Quotes to use on banner (if any)
Specific characters to use on banner
Specific pictures to use on banner (if any)
Does your story have an OC that you would like on the banner?
Specific colors you would like the banner to be (if any)
Mood of your Story (angst, romance, etc.)
Would you like your banner to be animated? (yes or no?)
Date you need the banner by
Any other tidbits about your request you may need to add

e-mail me it at harrylilyjames@hotmail.com.

To get a taste of what i'm like look up the author "Sammy Weasley". i made her two banners.

If you dont want me to make it please e-mail me just to tell me.

Thanks ~HLJ~

 Report Review

Review #10, by philadelphia_kixx_7594 Escape From Privet Drive

30th August 2006:
great story.........

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login