Reading Reviews for Her Secret
  
1,443 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicki12345654 Satan's Knocking On The Door And I Can't Get My Pants Zipped

28th July 2013:
It was pretty good! I liked this chapter... great cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VickyAlice139 There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

5th September 2012:
Absolutely love this story! Totally amazing. Love the whole plot. You've portrayed the characters so well. Except maybe Cho, I never really thought of her as bitchy but I suppose she had to be for the story. Would love to read more of this! Don't leave me hanging!

You're a great writer.

~Vicky

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPforeverandalways There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

5th August 2012:
I loved it!! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #4, by babybutterflyjam There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

3rd August 2012:
You should really finish the story? I want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #5, by IloveHarryandGinnyPotter There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

25th June 2012:
Update!! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms V There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

2nd October 2010:
Please write more than two more chapters or do a sequel. Your writing has gotten so much better since the first chapter. I've had fun readying what you have so far
- happy writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionegrangeravis There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

26th March 2010:
i love it! upsate as soon as you can!? i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thereallilypotter Why On Earth Would You Want To Marry That Stroppy Mare?

29th December 2009:
UGH ginny is being so so STUPID it's annoying the hell out of me! wtf why is she just. giving up on harry? hermione is being the only sane one here, and also, I HATE CHO. she is sooo... icky. ew. harry/cho = No.
she should have told harry, she should have put harry's name on eloise's birth certificate, and she can't just pretend her relationship with harry never happened, because it did and she is being a b*tch!!!
oh, and btw, the story's amazing! two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by a rollerball There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

21st September 2009:
great story plz plz plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CHO MUST DIE! Why On Earth Would You Want To Marry That Stroppy Mare?

12th September 2009:
Gah Cho is one of the most annoying characters ever but i absolutely love the story! Oh and if you could throw her off a building in a future chapter I'd be super happy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan18 There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

4th September 2009:
Hi its me! Do you think that you can update it? i really want to knows what happend next.
Jackie..

 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_princess91 My Life: The Fairytale Gone Horrendously Wrong - Evil Witch Included

16th July 2009:
omg!!!i cant believe she did that ohhh so much is going through my head!!!poor ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_princess91 A Gallon Of Ice Cream Is Hardly A Suitable Bed-Mate

16th July 2009:
oh god i cant believe that happened im glad no ones around to see my tear filled eyes oh i want to cry out loud but ill be strong for ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor_Heiress A Gallon Of Ice Cream Is Hardly A Suitable Bed-Mate

16th July 2009:
Lol this chapter made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magical Ginny There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

8th June 2009:
Hey are you going to finish this story or just leave us all hanging? Its a brilliant story, but last time you updated was at Christmas. Its been quite a while since then. Anyway, like I said, great story. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wolfkin There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

4th June 2009:
I dearly love this story and so want to see the entire Chang family strung up by their toes and force fed Ex-Lax. I hope we'll see the next chapter soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by skeet500 There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

17th May 2009:
at first i thought ginny was about to totally break it off, but thankfully it was a whole lot better. as for another baby, i'm not sure eloise will be to happy about that. i had a terrible nightmare last night in which my mother told me she was pregnant again after 14 years. not pretty. so i'll be interested to see eloise's reaction to her parents latest plans.

 Report Review

Review #18, by skeet500 I Swear Officer - There Really Was An Acceptable Clothes Eating Monster In My Closet!

17th May 2009:
i love eloise to death! she is the perfect daughter for harry and ginny. my favorite line in this chapter was probably "only you and harry could produce the world's biggest smartass". eloise had about a dozen other great one-liners in this chapter. i just absolutely love her character.

 Report Review

Review #19, by skeet500 There Are Some Things My Mother Never Needs To Know - Including Any And All of My Bedroom Techniques

17th May 2009:
i litterally had tears in my eyes when i read eloise's letter to harry. and i NEVER cry. but that was just so sweet and beautiful. all ginny's conversations with molly were pretty hilarious. i loved the line "It was almost like they were teenagers again, waiting for Molly to leave the kitchen so they could snog each other senseless." that was simply hilarious, especially because the song i was listening to was screaming "teenagers, teenagers" at the exact moment i read it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by skeet500 You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

17th May 2009:
YAY!!! harry and ginny have finally admitted to eachother the obvious, that they are completely in love with eachother.
oh, and i'd just like to add just how much i've enjoyed this fic. it is absolutely fabulous and totally original. it's now four in the morning and i've probably been reading this for over four hours. it is totally addicting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by skeet500 My Back May Be Up Against A Broken Door - But There Is Nowhere I Would Rather Be

17th May 2009:
wow once i am no longer mad at harry, ginny has to go and piss me off. obviously ginny still loves harry, everyone knows that!! why won't she let him come back into her life. and why has the letter cho burned not been discussed yet?

 Report Review

Review #22, by skeet500 I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

17th May 2009:
good, that is the way it should be. harry is finally acting like he has a head on his shoulders.
i really do love eloise. she is so much like both ginny and harry, but still so uniquely herself. you have her perfect.

 Report Review

Review #23, by skeet500 I May Be An Aging Harlot, But You Are A Trashy Lying Bint!

17th May 2009:
that was the sweetest thing in the world when harry said that his family had finally returned. although i still don't understand he could go nearly sixteen years without seeing his two best friends in the world. he just needs to end it with cho, and fast. i thought ginny seemed a little out of character when she lashed out at cho. not the fact that she lashed out, that's totally ginny, but the way she did it. i mean she has six older brothers. i was expecting ginny to give cho a solid punch right in the kisser, not some sissy hairpulling. i also loved the whole cereal thing. you could tell their how much he still thinks about the lif he left behind.

 Report Review

Review #24, by skeet500 There Is A Package At The Door For You - That Surprise Daughter You Ordered

17th May 2009:
so excited eloise is finally meeting harry and hopefully everything is about to start to fall back into place. afterall, harry had just decided he could no longer live without ginny as well as the fact that he couldn't live with cho.

 Report Review

Review #25, by skeet500 Why On Earth Would You Want To Marry That Stroppy Mare?

17th May 2009:
poor harry, he just can't forget ginny. of course i do have little sympathy for him due to the fact that he never went after her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>