Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Flight of the Phoenix
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Svenni Gone. Forever.

1st June 2007:
Great idea and nice writing,
but what happened which Voldemort?
maybe you are right, it is not thepoint in this story!
Good job!

Author's Response: Haha, I didn't want to state what had happened to him. Maybe I was running low on creative juices to spur something up in that aspect, all in all, thanks a lot Svenni!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Healer_25 Gone. Forever.

16th January 2007:
hmm, interesting, and all I feel like saying is bloody cowards! They knew!

heh there I'm better now.

Author's Response: heh...Thank you!
I'm running out of things to say to you and your reviews! =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_Flames Gone. Forever.

14th January 2007:
Ohh. This was so good, and I enjoyed it so much. Thanks for entering this in my challenge, I'm glad you did. Good job!
Sorry it took so long to read/review. I've been so caught up in my writing. Thanks again!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Your welcome Drue, and I'm pleased beyond reason that you enjoyed it, it certaintly was a hard task to do non-dialogue and I'm glad it fit for your challenge as well. Thanks for taking the time and energy to read it!

-Ginni-


 Report Review

Review #4, by almost_witch Gone. Forever.

4th January 2007:
Ohh yay, I like it. It was great. :)

Author's Response: Thanks almost_witch! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The5Potters Gone. Forever.

19th October 2006:
Ohhhhh this was amazing ginni so amazing..................speechless whta else can I say????????

10/10

~Becca~

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks heaps! I'm glad you liked it so much Becca!
-Gin-


 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsie_potter_rulez Gone. Forever.

8th October 2006:
:O

OH.

MY.

GOD.

Stop wasting time on writing Harry Potter Fan Fiction (even though it is amazing)

WRITE YOUR OWN NOVEL!!!!!!! AND GET IT PUBLISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

i'd buy it in a heartbeat!!! A HEARTBEAT :D

~prongsie~

P.S This was sooo amazin. 10000000/10 and Favs.

Author's Response: I seriously just fell off of my chair laughing. I'm so pleased you like it so much, mi amiga!

=D Believe it or not, I am working on an original story, however It's gonna take forever to get it finished and edited and the whole shee-bang. Thanks so much Prongsie! It made my day!!

-Gin-


 Report Review

Review #7, by ValhallaAdonisSnape(Skyris-too tired to sign in) Gone. Forever.

23rd September 2006:
Yey I read another one for the No Dialogue challenge and I'm starting to get addicted to them slowly. I like how it was written from Ron's PoV, especially the ending with him holding the ashes, very touching. One thing I noticed was I think you meant heels and not heals. Great work otherwise. -Valhalla Adonis-Snape

Author's Response: Oooh, I like how readers can tell it was Ron even though I never said his, or anyone's name. =D Yes, that part was my favourite to write, the phoenix ashes. Oh, a typo! I shall go fix it! Thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tinfoil Star Gone. Forever.

1st September 2006:
Wow. I should really thank Starving Author personally for this challenge one of these days, because lately I've read a few that have been awesome, this one included.

There is such feeling and sorrow. Definitely through Ron's point of view and there really wasn't need for dialouge or thought. I love the description and really everything.

Great job. It's really something when you can exclude dialouge entirely from your writing... I would have had a horrible time attempting in myself. Thanks for asking my to read and review this.

Author's Response: Wow. I should really thank you, for reviewing!! It's really amazing? Thanks so much!!

Ron's POV worked best. Harry's was beginning to be overused in the view of the final battle, so I used Ron's. and I'm glad you figured that out without me typing "Ron" out.

Thanks so much! It really was a challenge to do so. Dialogue (no dialogue) was a sinch, but thoughts...oh boy was that hard. Thanks sooo much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Serenity0047 Gone. Forever.

31st August 2006:
wow, that was cool. i liked the pheonix thing at the end. and at the beginning i did think it was harry with whoever walking up to the house. but i'm sure you wanted that. great job! thanks for answering my challenge!

Author's Response: I did want that. I wanted for people to guess who was walking up to the house and what they were going to find inside. When I wrote it, it was kinda like an old silent movie. =D I'm glad you liked it!! *squee!*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unicorn Girl Gone. Forever.

30th August 2006:
It was well written. You did a good job

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm super glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login