Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for H.E.A.L.D.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jess Ch. 4

29th November 2008:
I have too, Black, if you dont recall, until some unwanted somebody stuck his abnormally large head where it wasnt wanted or needed and that PIG ruined everything!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jess Ch. 3

29th November 2008:
would you, if over Christmas break, you been rudely awoken by four loud, obnoxious boys in your dorm room, that happened to be a mess, looking through your wardrobe? Didnt think so!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jess Ch. 2

29th November 2008:
Im Lily Evans, and I have a mum, a dad, and a sister who hates my guts. Shes a, what do you call it, oh yeah, muggle.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess The Foxy Five

29th November 2008:
.great. .i. .really. .enjoyed. .this. .fanfic. so. .far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayx0 Ch. 4

11th September 2007:
I absoloutly love this story ! I have never read a Marauders fiction, and I'm glad I did. This story rocks! Please keep updating, Love ;; Kat

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad that it wasn't an awful experience!! Thanks! I'll update as soon as I have time to write a chapter...

 Report Review

Review #6, by durmastrang_fluer Ch. 4

12th August 2007:
Ahh, the ending wasnt the greatest. The last sentance was weak.
Otherwise it was okay. If your not gonna bother anwsering my reviews im gonna stop reviewing and reading

~d_f

 Report Review

Review #7, by durmastrang_fluer Ch. 3

12th August 2007:
Lovely chapter! Its magnificent!
But you know, it reminds me of the series called the SisterHood of Travelling Pants. Where four girls meet together and instantly become bffs and they try on these pants that fit all of them and they are not all the same size.
Anyways, great chapter! Off to read the next chapter!

hugs,
~d_f
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by durmastrang_fluer Ch. 2

12th August 2007:
Excellent chapter, nice and short, I like that!
Of course, I'll read the chapters coming up! Chapter 3, Chapter 4 and Chapter 5 I will read soon!

Well, best of luck to you and your writing!!
~d_f

p.s.- why don't you ever anwser to reviews? People feel insulted if you dont. They feel like it's not worth even reviewing. Oh ya, 10/10 of course

Author's Response: Thank you!! Um, I don't because I hardly ever check these... I did at first, for like my first review ever, but then I stopped... I really should start up again shouldn't I?? Thanks for the feedback... and at some point I will update this story. It's just really hectic right now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by durmastrang_fluer The Foxy Five

12th August 2007:
Three sylablles. FAB-U-LOUS!
I loved how you set it up!! Just one part got a bit runned ragged sentance (sentance that has too much info) but boy was this story good! Of course I'll be reading the next chapter! Oh, and I always review!

well, the best of luck to you!
~d_f
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by iviera_vangelisti Ch. 4

16th May 2007:
bwahahaha! poor Lily! you should continue this one too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nikiyer Ch. 4

14th March 2007:
nice story. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nazozink The Foxy Five

29th December 2006:
I like it I shall finish reading latter but for now i must go But keep up the good writting im looking forward to reading this!!! the rest that is~~~
Nazozink

 Report Review

Review #13, by mint_43 The Foxy Five

30th November 2006:
I liked the idea of people passing down such a legend, though it's not fair that anyone who was a 1st year while the girls were in their 2nd-6th year didn't have a chance to be given the cup. I kind of liked it and I want to see how it goes! OX

 Report Review

Review #14, by StarrGirl08 Ch. 2

18th November 2006:
That was cute!!! Now I finally know who all of those people you introduced us to in the last chapter are! I really like how their personalites are. Especially Dorcas, she'll be fun to read about!!! Pretty please update soon!!!
~Tabby, the Kat

 Report Review

Review #15, by StarrGirl08 The Foxy Five

18th November 2006:
I really liked it. It was written really well, it showed all of their individual personalites and how they might complete eachother. The descriptions were extremely vivid and showed emotion and voice. This story sounds really intresting, can't wait to keep reading it!!!
~Tabby, the Kat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login