Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for WORST FIC EVER
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatieBellTeehee no!

4th March 2011:
OH MY GOD! Laughed like hell while reading this. It must have been hilarious to write. Oh and my fave line in the story:



This couldn not be happeneding.



I LOL'ed here. Good story, especially if you're having fun writing it.
UPDATE.
♥Katie

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeirdSisters Duo no!

12th September 2010:
Yes yes! I know why! At least I think I do... so good! So funny! I loved it! You should so write more!!! It was hilarious! Keep up the hilarious writing my friend! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeirdSisters Duo not what you think

12th September 2010:
What? Omg omg... you have to write another chapter!!! You got to say what happened! And I love so far! I love how hilarious and "bad" it is! It's awesome!!! :D Keep it up! Keep writing!!! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeirdSisters Duo A DAngerous Mission

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG! You have to write more! This story is too awesome for words! I love it! And I'm being totally serious! I love hilarious stuff like this!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeirdSisters Duo Prince Draco

12th September 2010:
BAD IS GOOD! this story is so bad that's it's good because it's cracking me up! I love it so much already!!! It's so hilarious!! XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeirdSisters Duo Queen Hermione

12th September 2010:
agggh!! something gunna happen! I know it! Cuz stuff happens in stories, right??? This story is too funny dude... XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeirdSisters Duo A Prophecy

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG!! On da edge of my seat man!!! you are just naturally funny... this story is too funny. It's awesome! :D XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeirdSisters Duo Switches and Dresses

12th September 2010:
Oh, so so beautiful. Such a romantic and heartfelt story!! Tears of joy!!! ... dude, you got me so cracking up like crazy... THIS STORY IS AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeirdSisters Duo at the durslys

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG OMG! Dude, this is like the best story I've ever read!!! It is too cool! :D :D I am soo reading more!! I'm dead serious dude!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterwatch no!

17th October 2009:
Oh wow. I laughed so much reading this!! Nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicole A Prophecy

10th April 2009:
OMG! THAT WAS FRICKING AMAZING!

Author's Response: wow - I'm so behind on answering all my reviews! But thank you so much! haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mixandmatch no!

22nd March 2009:
This is so funny..write more please ha..xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Sorry I'm so behind on reviews! haha - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveblack Switches and Dresses

15th October 2008:
NO! I didn't think that it could get any worse but it did *is very impressed* I can barely look at the chapter because of all the typos and the whole make-over and snogging thing. *covers eyes*

again 10/10

Author's Response: Haha - you covering your eyes was totally my goal. Haha - thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iloveblack at the durslys

15th October 2008:
This was so terrrible that it's already good. I think you summoned up the whole annoying stuff really well. Abbreviations, random capital spelling, tense switching and absolutley no sense at all!

10/10

Author's Response: Hehe - thank you bunches!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cara tiara no!

21st January 2008:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
oh the hilarity.

i hated it so much! =]

it was ace.

and oh so intense.

definatly teh MOST awsum stori on this HOLE site!
fantsatic!!!

xx

Author's Response: Ha - thank you tons! ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by anniehpff not what you think

3rd December 2007:
I forgot to mention, I ABSOLUTELY HATE DRAMIONE SO I HOPE YOU DO TO!!! toodles:)

Author's Response: Yes - It is awful and terrible. [Er - no offense to Dramione shippers. :) ] thank you for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anniehpff no!

3rd December 2007:
Do know what would be funny? If Hermione's child named Draco was a girl. Just a little spark of inspiration:) You better update or I shall glue you to the computer!

Author's Response: Ahhh - an update? I don't even remember where this story left off! Maybe if I get more than 10 seconds of free times within the new year I will. Haha - I'd love to start writing fanfiction again, but I've been SO busy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anniehpff Queen Hermione

3rd December 2007:
Omg. Do you realize that many stories are exactly like this, but the authors are actually trying to write a good story! I love it. Its like a spoof of all the dramatic fics out there:)

Author's Response: Mhm - The point of this was to recreate one of those stories, so readers can laugh but not feel guilty! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by anniehpff Switches and Dresses

3rd December 2007:
They were all in bliss. The people around the pak started to clap, becuase it was so beautiful. I love this quote!


Randomness! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lynn_Jenny at the durslys

16th November 2007:
THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING EVER.

Author's Response: ha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by minnie no!

5th September 2007:
Like omg u r so fab darling!!!This is the best worst fic iv ever read!!Bravo!!!

Author's Response: haha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_malfoy22 no!

24th August 2007:
hahaha this is so funny. Good work at making it so bad! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Ha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bshis2010 at the durslys

16th August 2007:
oh wow.the shipping is definitely crazy. and the proposal...lol nice

Author's Response: Thanks - I try. :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessi_Rose at the durslys

5th August 2007:
LMAO... Oh my god. I can't believe I didn't find this earlier when the challenge was going on! I must have missed it somehow... This has got to be the BEST worst fic ever. *dies laughing* I love it!!

Author's Response: Ah - wow! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by =)) A DAngerous Mission

5th August 2007:
a
h
h
h
h!!
it doesnt get any worse than this!

just so you know, that was a compliment!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>