Reading Reviews for WORST FIC EVER
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatieBellTeehee no!

4th March 2011:
OH MY GOD! Laughed like hell while reading this. It must have been hilarious to write. Oh and my fave line in the story:



This couldn not be happeneding.



I LOL'ed here. Good story, especially if you're having fun writing it.
UPDATE.
♥Katie

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeirdSisters Duo no!

12th September 2010:
Yes yes! I know why! At least I think I do... so good! So funny! I loved it! You should so write more!!! It was hilarious! Keep up the hilarious writing my friend! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeirdSisters Duo not what you think

12th September 2010:
What? Omg omg... you have to write another chapter!!! You got to say what happened! And I love so far! I love how hilarious and "bad" it is! It's awesome!!! :D Keep it up! Keep writing!!! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeirdSisters Duo A DAngerous Mission

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG! You have to write more! This story is too awesome for words! I love it! And I'm being totally serious! I love hilarious stuff like this!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeirdSisters Duo Prince Draco

12th September 2010:
BAD IS GOOD! this story is so bad that's it's good because it's cracking me up! I love it so much already!!! It's so hilarious!! XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeirdSisters Duo Queen Hermione

12th September 2010:
agggh!! something gunna happen! I know it! Cuz stuff happens in stories, right??? This story is too funny dude... XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeirdSisters Duo A Prophecy

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG!! On da edge of my seat man!!! you are just naturally funny... this story is too funny. It's awesome! :D XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeirdSisters Duo Switches and Dresses

12th September 2010:
Oh, so so beautiful. Such a romantic and heartfelt story!! Tears of joy!!! ... dude, you got me so cracking up like crazy... THIS STORY IS AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeirdSisters Duo at the durslys

12th September 2010:
OMG OMG OMG! Dude, this is like the best story I've ever read!!! It is too cool! :D :D I am soo reading more!! I'm dead serious dude!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterwatch no!

17th October 2009:
Oh wow. I laughed so much reading this!! Nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicole A Prophecy

10th April 2009:
OMG! THAT WAS FRICKING AMAZING!

Author's Response: wow - I'm so behind on answering all my reviews! But thank you so much! haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mixandmatch no!

22nd March 2009:
This is so funny..write more please ha..xoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Sorry I'm so behind on reviews! haha - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveblack Switches and Dresses

15th October 2008:
NO! I didn't think that it could get any worse but it did *is very impressed* I can barely look at the chapter because of all the typos and the whole make-over and snogging thing. *covers eyes*

again 10/10

Author's Response: Haha - you covering your eyes was totally my goal. Haha - thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iloveblack at the durslys

15th October 2008:
This was so terrrible that it's already good. I think you summoned up the whole annoying stuff really well. Abbreviations, random capital spelling, tense switching and absolutley no sense at all!

10/10

Author's Response: Hehe - thank you bunches!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cara tiara no!

21st January 2008:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
oh the hilarity.

i hated it so much! =]

it was ace.

and oh so intense.

definatly teh MOST awsum stori on this HOLE site!
fantsatic!!!

xx

Author's Response: Ha - thank you tons! ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by anniehpff not what you think

3rd December 2007:
I forgot to mention, I ABSOLUTELY HATE DRAMIONE SO I HOPE YOU DO TO!!! toodles:)

Author's Response: Yes - It is awful and terrible. [Er - no offense to Dramione shippers. :) ] thank you for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anniehpff no!

3rd December 2007:
Do know what would be funny? If Hermione's child named Draco was a girl. Just a little spark of inspiration:) You better update or I shall glue you to the computer!

Author's Response: Ahhh - an update? I don't even remember where this story left off! Maybe if I get more than 10 seconds of free times within the new year I will. Haha - I'd love to start writing fanfiction again, but I've been SO busy!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anniehpff Queen Hermione

3rd December 2007:
Omg. Do you realize that many stories are exactly like this, but the authors are actually trying to write a good story! I love it. Its like a spoof of all the dramatic fics out there:)

Author's Response: Mhm - The point of this was to recreate one of those stories, so readers can laugh but not feel guilty! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by anniehpff Switches and Dresses

3rd December 2007:
They were all in bliss. The people around the pak started to clap, becuase it was so beautiful. I love this quote!


Randomness! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lynn_Jenny at the durslys

16th November 2007:
THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING EVER.

Author's Response: ha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by minnie no!

5th September 2007:
Like omg u r so fab darling!!!This is the best worst fic iv ever read!!Bravo!!!

Author's Response: haha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_malfoy22 no!

24th August 2007:
hahaha this is so funny. Good work at making it so bad! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Ha - thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bshis2010 at the durslys

16th August 2007:
oh wow.the shipping is definitely crazy. and the proposal...lol nice

Author's Response: Thanks - I try. :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessi_Rose at the durslys

5th August 2007:
LMAO... Oh my god. I can't believe I didn't find this earlier when the challenge was going on! I must have missed it somehow... This has got to be the BEST worst fic ever. *dies laughing* I love it!!

Author's Response: Ah - wow! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by =)) A DAngerous Mission

5th August 2007:
a
h
h
h
h!!
it doesnt get any worse than this!

just so you know, that was a compliment!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>