Reading Reviews for Realizing...
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ryan's Girl Confused

18th November 2007:
290 galleons and 75 Sickles!? ( chapter 5) That's to much! And you also make Hermione sound like a stick in the mud. Spelling errors too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna My One True Love

21st May 2007:
Okay, I LOVE the Hr/R pairing, but I'm not an idiot. I know you're going to get Hermione and Harry together, and I hate you for it! lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_malfoy22 Confused

11th May 2007:
Update soon! I really don't like Pumpkin Pie, but this is AWESOME!
Rons an asshole!

10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sitara_star Christmas

21st March 2007:
i love it! cant wait to read the rest!
~*sitty*~

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad u liked it!
thanx a lot for the review!
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #5, by harryginny Confused

8th March 2007:
i love this story please update soon and more harry/hermione! soon i hope

Author's Response: thanx. I'm glad u like it. thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Timechild Confused

6th March 2007:
This is totally wild! I can see Harry yelling like that, though maybe not beating up Ron. But the cliffhanger is just wonderful. I hope you update really soon.

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad u liked it!
Thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #7, by sld_stl Confused

1st March 2007:
Can I guess I'm guessing that shes going to kiss him back . lol.

Author's Response: good guess :) yeah probably.
thanx for the review!
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #8, by hprbdfan Confused

28th February 2007:
OMG that was too good!!!but you just left us like that!
-iliana

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad u liked it!
thanx for the review!
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lana Confused

27th February 2007:
Oh my. please write more I want to know what happens.
I loved the story so far.

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad you like it.
thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #10, by jasper21 Confused

27th February 2007:
That was an awesome chapter! Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad you like it.
thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucy Granger Confused

27th February 2007:
WOW is all I can say! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad you like it.
thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #12, by xlovex Confused

27th February 2007:
omg that was so good plz hurry and write te next chapters lol

Author's Response: thanx! I'm glad you like it.
thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #13, by kissedbyavampire In Heaven

25th February 2007:
good. i don't like r/h pairings. too much drama involved. and i still don't like the idea of herm at abercrombie. never been there, probably never will. 8/10.

Author's Response: thanx. i had wanted to do something with her working at Abercrombie earlier but now I can't because I changed the story too much.
thanx for the review
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #14, by kissedbyavampire Of Roses and Ron

25th February 2007:
hmmm. my love for this is steadily declining, but i want to be honest.

Author's Response: i appreciate your honesty. thanx for the review.
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~
ps- what would you do with this story?


 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild In Heaven

18th February 2007:
Interesting!

Author's Response: thanx! i'm glad u liked it.
thanx for the review.
happy chinese new year :)
~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy Granger My One True Love

16th February 2007:
Luv The NEW Version!

Author's Response: thanx a lot! It means a lot that you like it. Thanx for the wonderful review!

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucy Granger Upset

16th February 2007:
HEHEHEHE I Read The Golden Compass by Phillip Pullman

LUV THE STORY I ADDED TO MY FAVORITES AND YOUR MY FAVE AUTHOR!

XOXOXOXO
Lucy Granger

Author's Response: Yeah, I read that series, too. I really liked it so I put it in the story :) Thanx so much. I'm glad u liked this story. And thanks a lot for the review!!

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucy Granger Christmas

16th February 2007:
LUV IT WRITE MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: thanx a lot!!! i'm glad u liked it. i'm certainly planning to write more ^_^ thanks for the review!

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsHermioneWeasely In Heaven

16th February 2007:
ohhh dun dun dun...

oh no ron and luna! gross to the tenth power!

i hope that it was a boggart she saw (worst fear: ron cheating)



Author's Response: i don't think ron and luna are 'gross to the tenth power'. the way i think this story should turn out is ginny/draco, hermione/harry, neville/luna, and ron/lavender. what do you think? actually i think that rupert grint is not hot at all and i really wish hermione doesn't end up with him in the book. lol. I think tom felton (draco malfoy) is soooooo hot. lol. that's why i'm gonna put ginny with draco cuz i don't like harry/ginny either. lol.

thanx a lot for the review. i'm glad u liked it.

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #20, by profecer.dr In Heaven

15th February 2007:
very nice story and i think that the rest of the hr/h fans agree with me continue with the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad u liked it. And I think it's really sweet that you think other people should think so too.Thanks for the review!

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucy Granger In Heaven

15th February 2007:
AW HOW COULFD RON THE * LOL SORRY FOR MY BAD MANNERS AND LUNA OMG LUNA WOW

Is Harry Her Secret Admirer???
I Hope So *Hint* *Hint*

GREAT STORY!

I READ ALL THE REST BUT I COULDN'T BE BOTHERED TO POST A REVIEW LOL!

Author's Response: i can tell you're not into ron/luna ships. lol. i don't either but i thought this part was well-written from my earlier version and i wanted to incorporate it into this story. so yeah.

thanx a lot!! i'm glad u liked it. thanx a lot for the review as well :D

~*~hermionejanepotter4evah~*~


 Report Review

Review #22, by yuuyuy Of Roses and Ron

14th February 2007:
this is crap

Author's Response: i appreciate your honesty. thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cutiepantz_rose Of Roses and Ron

13th February 2007:
this story is great so far



Author's Response: thanx a lot. i hope you continue reading. happy valentine's day. and thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Billy Dubal Granger Of Roses and Ron

13th February 2007:
awesome story email me when updated cardinal_251@hotmail.com


Author's Response: sure i'll email u. thanx a lot. happy valentine's day and thanx for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MsPotter Of Roses and Ron

13th February 2007:
Wow!!!
Socoool!
Definetely my favorite and plz hurry up and do the next chapter fast!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad u like it. thanx for the review and happy valentine's day

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>