Reading Reviews for I Promise Nothing Happened
  
244 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chantale It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

23rd May 2014:
good story but all the spelling mistakes are very annoying...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mariah Webb From the author: A sneak peek

12th January 2013:
I can not find The Love Of Two anywhere on here. Did it get taken down or something? I hope that eventually I will be able to find it and finish this wonderful story. Loved this story very much. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by ND It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

1st March 2011:
I like this one a lot. Now I want to read the sequel! I can't find it though. :O
I was wondering if you could re-post it by any chance?

 Report Review

Review #4, by gottabetutubi From the author: A sneak peek

6th January 2011:
I can't find 'The Love Of Two'!
did you delete it? if you did, please post it again.. i really love this story.. and i'd like to finish it.. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterfan814 From the author: A sneak peek

22nd December 2010:
Heyy there. Just wanted to say that I loved this story. I read it a while ago and I also started reading the Sequal but never got to finish it, and the next time I came online it was gone.

I was just wondering what happened and why you deleted it.

Thanks,

~ harrypotterfan814

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0sweety10 And the Father is.........

10th August 2009:
0hMYB0B!! GREAt ChAPtER!! KEEP it UP!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

31st October 2008:
wow that was definatly an interesting chapter
a twist that i didnt see coming

Author's Response: thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Realizations

31st October 2008:
o definatly interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now
wonder what the confrontation will be like awesome chapter

Author's Response: LOL i loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit The Ball

31st October 2008:
there memories what happend to their memories
interesting chapter

Author's Response: you'll see

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Bad Boy To The End

31st October 2008:
o i wonder whats going to happen i hope they dont fight
nice chapter

Author's Response: lol, draco and hermione fight, never?/

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Dance Partner

31st October 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter
i ownder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: hehehe, wait and see

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit And the Father is.........

31st October 2008:
oh gods why did hermione do that
thats horrible
interesting chapter

Author's Response: yeh, it was mean but totally nessarsy

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit A memory charm and mabye a baby?

31st October 2008:
wow that was a very interesting
nice chapter
i wonder whats going to happen to her

Author's Response: me too.hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit He Knows?

31st October 2008:
that was definatly an interesting chapter
and ooo i wonder whats going to happen now

Author's Response: i don't know

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit So did it happen?

31st October 2008:
woaaa
he kissed her
wow
that was definatly interesting
and woaaa she did have sex then
interesting

Author's Response: yes she had sex.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit The Reason It Happened

31st October 2008:
oh hermione is crazy but if something did happen then oh o ... nice chapter

Author's Response: lol, she's crazy alright

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Waking up with a snake

31st October 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter
i wonder whats going to happen now... now that hermione and draco woke up together

Author's Response: lets just say ALOT

 Report Review

Review #18, by wiccanwitch It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

25th May 2008:
omg i luv it...awzum writting but you have quite a few spelling mistakes...luv WW!!

Author's Response: yeah my spell check back then didn't work with a hoot

 Report Review

Review #19, by wiccanwitch Dance Partner

21st May 2008:
omg its awzum...she should tell malfoy...luv it luv WW!!!

Author's Response: yeah, she should but she won't

 Report Review

Review #20, by wiccanwitch He Knows?

21st May 2008:
good writing but you have a few spelling mistakes eg. else, gryffindor and so on. luv it though luv WW!!!

Author's Response: thanks my spell check is crappy

 Report Review

Review #21, by wiccanwitch So did it happen?

21st May 2008:
luv it awzum writing luv WW!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviwing

 Report Review

Review #22, by wiccanwitch Waking up with a snake

10th May 2008:
luv it awzum writting luv WW!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx From the author: A sneak peek

20th April 2008:
omigosh i must read the next one

u r sooo evil this is like a super cliffy...but i loved the story

100,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: well thank you and i hope that you like the other ones too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by groteskq_fatality From the author: A sneak peek

28th February 2008:
ahhh i had to reread this again.sooo good.
haha. i shall go read the sequel. :]

Author's Response: thank you i am glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by texasteen2008_1990 From the author: A sneak peek

26th February 2008:
I loved this story! Great job on your first fanfic. I have read other fanfics that were the author's first and not one of them compared to yours. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ah, thank you so very much that means alot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>