Reading Reviews for The Best Don't Mess
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by burning_passion "Kidnapping" Kristy

19th July 2007:
this was absolutly AMAZING!! please continue the story and soon, because if you don't... i'm not sure what will happen. So, UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by burning_passion The Boys Attack

19th July 2007:
hahaha that was so funny!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cat92ba "Kidnapping" Kristy

5th July 2007:
Awsome! keep going please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by asian "Kidnapping" Kristy

16th May 2007:
Oo I wonder what's gonna happen. Please update soon! I can't wait!! I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_loves_harry_DUH "Kidnapping" Kristy

2nd May 2007:
ahhh squee!
NEW CHAPPIE!
ohh heyy! that rhymed!
lovex it as always
m,izz u
magadoo

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellaxoxo "Kidnapping" Kristy

21st April 2007:
lmaooo! i love it! sooo good! keep up the incredible job .. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonysChick19 "Kidnapping" Kristy

20th April 2007:
Dun, dun, dun! LOL! I can't wait for the next chappy! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPdiva "Kidnapping" Kristy

20th April 2007:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!! OMG thats histerical! I'm rooting for the girls! update soon!

Author's Response: Well that's good...the Marauders may be in for a bit of trouble...I'm wondering what's going to happen next...it's weird, after like two chapters I want to know whats going to happnen. :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by were_kneazle "Kidnapping" Kristy

19th April 2007:
am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
am i first?
if i am, coolio!
i luv da stry!!!



Author's Response: Congradulations, I do believe you were first. =). I'm glad to know that someone is so excited. Thank you, SiriusLivesOn

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione_loves_harry_DUH The Boys Attack

17th April 2007:
omg
i love it!
as per usual
mizz u
-magadoo

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonysChick19 The Boys Attack

17th April 2007:
'Oh snap' is right. They are so busted. Ah well. At least the Marauders didn't get the chance (yet) to prank them! And shame on Remus for joining them. I'll have to talk to him about that. LOL! Great chappy! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great feedback. I'm working on the next chapter soon! I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by burning_passion You want war?

5th April 2007:
absolutly hilarious! it was an AWSOME chappie!! please, please, please, please, please UPDATE!!
10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting for validation. I hope you like it! ~SiriusLivesOn

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonysChick19 You want war?

1st January 2007:
uh oh. That doesn't sound good, does it! LOL! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like this! It's taking me a while though...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by theNEWgoldentrio You want war?

29th November 2006:
oh what i going to happed next let us find out no wait you havent updated so UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!!

plz

Scarhead

Author's Response: Well, right now I'm working on the promblem of one of my other stories magically disappearing, so updates will be EXTRA slow. Sorry, ~SiriusLivesOn

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil lily71 You want war?

8th November 2006:
OMG PINK HAIR lol well done all i can say is UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!! lol that was so funny lol u r really gud writer!! :-) *still laughing bout pink hair on James and Sirius*
Ciao
Lil lily71
p.s i gave u a rate of 10/10 for that chappie lol keep it up!!

Author's Response: It took me so long to think of the next prank...lol, you'll see... Thanks so much for the support!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bitter_sweet You want war?

8th November 2006:
CLIFY!

Want more stories, please?!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon! ~SiriusLivesOn


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnyrocks You want war?

7th November 2006:
oh my god i love you
not only is someone out there who knows of my name but also you have set someone with my name up with sirius black
this ought to make a good read and i will keep an eye out for the next chapter

well done

Kristy xxx

Author's Response: Wow, that is really funny! I would want to be set up with Sirius Black too... Thanks for the reiview, ~SiriusLivesOn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login