Reading Reviews for A Survivor's Guide
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997 Epilogue: Immortal

30th March 2012:
Love it! Such a good ending! She finished it! Yay! Love, love, love it! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 Spontaneity

30th March 2012:
Love it! Love the bit with the blue satin sash! ahaha :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 Old, New, and a Dashing Date

30th March 2012:
Love it.ahahaha. no words to describe how I love it.. except that I can't have James! ahahahahaahah.I think i need a boyfriend. ;) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterlove1997 Of Loss and Repair

30th March 2012:
Yay James and Lily are together! But oooh :( now i can't have James! ahaha nah he and Lils belong together...as much as i hate to admit it. ahaha loving it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterlove1997 Fearless

30th March 2012:
Oooh I hope Sirius and the others warm up to Lily. Don't they know these things? Of course James is gonna be paying attention to Lily! She is finally paying attention to him! He is going to take advantage of that obviously! jeez the marauders minus James were selfish. Especially Peter. But in this Sirius. Sorry for the rant. I take things too siriusly. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterlove1997 Closing on the Past

30th March 2012:
oh god.pleeease tell me that Audrey isn't dead! Please! See I have kept my promise that I would review! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterlove1997 Musings and Returns

30th March 2012:
Thats why the orphanage was ruined. Cause Voldemort hated it there. I bet only Dumbledore knew why he did it! Love it! I'm gonna try review every chapter, cause I know that reviews are valued, I just around like a lunatic when I get them. Ive only ever gotten 5. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterlove1997 Lighten Up, Evans!

29th March 2012:
I'm loving it so far! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 Epilogue: Immortal

23rd January 2011:
This was an amazing story, and I hope you're proud of it.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't been on this site in ages! But seeing the last movie brought it all back for me. I'm sorry I haven't responded to your wonderful reviews in a timely fashion. But, a huge thank you for such kind remarks. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by girly1393 Spontaneity

23rd January 2011:
I'm glad Sirius decided to pull himself together. He can do some pretty cool things when he's thinking.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by girly1393 To See the Next Sunrise

23rd January 2011:
It was sweet indeed.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Grasping Realities

23rd January 2011:
Lily being so clingy is weird for me.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 Old, New, and a Dashing Date

23rd January 2011:
Who needed anyone else when you had James Potter?

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 Of Loss and Repair

23rd January 2011:
Yay, they're together again! And this time, it's legit.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 Fearless

23rd January 2011:
So, their relationship is still a secret, the Marauders hate James, and Lily's stuck in the middle of it all? Interesting...

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 Closing on the Past

23rd January 2011:
Oh, no. Poor Audrey. All she wanted to do was to understand, and now it's over for her.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 Musings and Returns

23rd January 2011:
Sirius seems odd. I wonder what's up with him.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 Come and Go

23rd January 2011:
James, keep a secret about his relationship with Lily? From his friends? I'll be surprised.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 A Bang-Up Job, Aye?

23rd January 2011:
She fled? How entirely immature.

I thought she was going to throw a pie at him. I was all excited for it.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Shocking Revelations

23rd January 2011:
That is not what I was expecting Dumbledore to say at all. Seems so unlike him.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 Off With the Mask

23rd January 2011:
Uh-oh. Training isn't going so hot, I guess.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 Revenge and Chaos

23rd January 2011:
Poor dear James. I bet I can guess who the target is.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Publication Situation

23rd January 2011:
Poor Lily! I would be mortified if something like that happened to me.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 A Lesson Learned

23rd January 2011:
Hm... I wonder what they're going to do to the poor little First Years.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 Investigation Initiation

23rd January 2011:
Hm, this sounds like fun.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>