Reading Reviews for The wish
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsgal01 Christmas in Slytherin

9th December 2007:
what happens to hermione? what happened why did molly and arthur die? isnt ron older than harry? im confused. maybe i should start paying more attention to the books i read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootismygod15 Christmas in Slytherin

5th February 2006:
that was good but just one thing... harry shouldve gone back to October 31st 1881... that was the day james n lily died

 Report Review

Review #3, by Remember Back in time

29th December 2005:
You got the year (present and past) wrong. The present date was suppose to be Dec. 25th, 1996 (year 6th) or 1997 (year 7). The past year was suppose to be (the day of the parent's death, right?) Oct. 31th, 1981. See, I'm SMART!

Author's Response: It was just a story.. I don't really care that much for dates to be honest... but thankyou all the same.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ladyfish426 Christmas in Slytherin

15th May 2005:
The story has a pretty good plot, but you just went through everything so quickly and it was incredibly confusing. You need to format it differently, because I never knew who was saying what or what the hell was going on!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissChang Christmas in Slytherin

15th February 2004:
Hey that was an amzing stowy, short and sweet hey lol, the idea was so great :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dee Avada-Kedavra

4th February 2004:
MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER it great

 Report Review

Review #7, by ELMO Avada-Kedavra

31st January 2004:
GROOVY I LOVE IT PLZ UPDATE PLEZE PLEZE PLEZE AND UPDATE NOT GIRLS 2! LUV NIAMH X X X

 Report Review

Review #8, by bushyhair Avada-Kedavra

28th January 2004:
wow, awesome story. Your a very talented and creative person, i hope you liked my story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmalenaGranger The envelope.

22nd January 2004:
I've updated thanks for the review Can you tell me what you think of the 2nd chapter or read my other stories

 Report Review

Review #10, by baby_gurl Avada-Kedavra

11th January 2004:
What's going to happen next? I can't wait to see! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by baby_gurl Back in time

11th January 2004:
This is cool! Like you didn't know that.

Author's Response: lol thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by baby_gurl The envelope.

11th January 2004:
Cool! This seems to be a very interesting story saying I've only read the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mellowyellow36 Avada-Kedavra

5th January 2004:
I wonder.......... please update!!!!!!! ~Kay

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverWolf10 Avada-Kedavra

22nd December 2003:
VOLDEMORT IS DEAD! YAYA!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shade The envelope.

20th December 2003:
You should absolutely keep going, you're adding some great touches in terms of details! Nice dialogue patterns too. Plus, it sounds like the story you have planned could be truly interesting. One comment...and no offense meant, but you might want to run spell check and add a few paragraph breaks....other than that....honestly, a nice start! Keep going :-)

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by SammyD The envelope.

20th December 2003:
~DEFINETLY! I can't wait to see what will happen next!~

 Report Review

Review #17, by LiLaNgEl4EvA The envelope.

20th December 2003:
of course write another chapter..go on. the first chapter is excellent.. *Shakira*

Author's Response: Thanx. I have actually written two more chapters but they haven't appeared yet for some reason. They should do soon though. Thanks for you support people. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos_Chick The envelope.

20th December 2003:
Good good....continue please. cant wait for the naxt chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverWolf10 The envelope.

20th December 2003:
i think that u should write the next chapter but, make them longer and put more spaces in the middle of paragraphs

Author's Response: Thanks I have written the next chapter but it hasn't appeared yet. I don't know why. Sorry my chapters are so short. I get bored writing sometimes or I get stuck for ideas. And also I think that if you babble on about a load of nothing the reader gets bored. I'll try to make them longer anyway though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilperuvybabi The envelope.

19th December 2003:
it was pretty good, I liked it. keep on goin, it sounds interesting

Author's Response: okay I will. I have a great Idea for the next chapter. But I hae stolen it a bit off a Sabrina the teenage witch episode where she brings back her Grandma. But my story ends up a lot more sad and a lot of people get hurt. *Sobs* It might end up happy though. You'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kristen The envelope.

15th December 2003:
YES!!! WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP!!! I love Xmas!! Really, why can't your chapters be longer??? Kristen Black Deck the Halls with boughs of holly.. Fa la la la la, la la la la Tis the season to be jolly, Fa la la la la , la la la la , Don we now our gay apparel.... sorry, I just love Xmas See ya, Kristen Black

Author's Response: lol. Cheers Kristen. Merry xmas 2 u. I luv xmas also. its gr8 n I cant w8 2 get my prezzies : p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login