Reading Reviews for Toujours et Jamais
  
552 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laks05 Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

20th September 2014:
please update, it has been too long a wait

 Report Review

Review #2, by rave Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

16th November 2013:
Ughhh. I read all of this again KNOWING it's not going to be updated. F*ck me, right

 Report Review

Review #3, by DramioneLover Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

26th June 2013:
OMG! that was awesome! this totally rocks!! I lurve the plot so much! please update! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laks Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

5th May 2013:
Too good to be abandoned, please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rave Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

27th February 2013:
I've waited a whole year, OP. Now you know I REALLY had hoped for this one to continue. :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Guest Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

23rd September 2012:
Amazing, absolutely amazing story! I love it. Your characterization of both Hermione and young Tom Riddle is exceptional. The storyline is so fresh and original and I'm having so much fun watching Tom come to terms with his feelings for Hermione! Please, please, please update soon! I'm sure hundreds of us fanfic fans are waiting in anticipation for what happens next. Perhaps a bit of jealousy from Riddle due to Nerissa's sudden interest in Potter?

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherin_badgirlxx Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

18th July 2012:
This is a really great story!! please don't even think of abandoning it!! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by rapidfire Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

10th July 2012:
hey keep writing dont stop

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

28th June 2012:
Omigoodness! I absolutely adore this story! It's such a new idea and it's exhilarating to read! Please please please update soon! I want to find out how much Hermione's altered history or how dear Voldie will respond. And Charles Potter!! Ooh! Well, i'll stop babbling for now but please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katherine Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

11th December 2011:
KEEP WRITING!
IM LOVING THE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harlequin_Girl Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

1st December 2011:
Love this story love how original the story is added it to my faves :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by NaeNae Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

15th November 2011:
OMg! i just love this story!!! please finish it. i am so fasinated.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP fan Chapter 13: Lies, Oh What Lies

9th September 2011:
heyy author i am crazyy about this storyyy soo plzz plzz finish the storyyy.pleasee

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP fan Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

7th September 2011:
heyy u r an amazing writer and i luv this storyy soo plzzz plz finish it.plz write the next chapter asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP fan Chapter 11: With Arms Outstretched

7th September 2011:
ah this story is sooo amazing.plzzz dont stop writing.finish it plz

 Report Review

Review #16, by oh my god. Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

24th August 2011:
Kust wondering do you still write ?
BECAUSE, I'm dying. I must have more !!!
PLEASE.
This is so freaking interesting & intriguing.. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Oh my god. Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

24th August 2011:
I MUST HAVE MORE !
Haha, I love it. Please keep on writing ! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlueChampagne11 Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

16th August 2011:
Love Love Love this story! Please update! Even if its not soon, this story is too good to abandon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlueChampagne11 Chapter 9: The Ties That Bind

16th August 2011:
Ok so I know that you haven't updated this story in two years, but I just have to say its excellent! I really hope you pick it back up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harmonia Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

26th July 2011:
You havnt updated in almost two years. What happened? I check to see if you have added any new chapters at least once a week. But its always the same number: 15. Where is 16? 17? 18? I absolutely love this story and honestly it kind of hurts to know that you have just stopped. Please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beneath the Rose Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

22nd July 2011:
I know it's been awhile since you've updated this, but please I beg of you for my sanity, update soon. I just finished reading the whole thing in one go and I LOVE it! Your characterizations, especially of Tom who can be very hard to do, are so awesome! I adore this story every step of the way! And in this chapter, this last chapter, Tom actually finally kissed her! And...and...*sigh* I shall quit ranting now (this could go on for a while otherwise)...but please for the love of pete update...with sugar on top? Sorry...that didn't quite go together did it...*heads back to re-read the only fifteen chapters that exist of this completely awesome story*

 Report Review

Review #22, by zeynep Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

21st July 2011:
Stıll waıtıng for an update. Please fınısh thıs story or gıve ıt to some other wrıter who would fınısh ıt ı dont know :D thıs ıs the best fan fıctıon ever. Most orıgınal. You have to keep wrıtıng pleasee

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laks Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

31st May 2011:
Hi, are u still planning to finish the story?
Please continue the story, this is best fan fiction i had ever read

 Report Review

Review #24, by zeynep Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

19th April 2011:
Oh please please please contınue your story I love ıt so much!! I just read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #25, by LiquidSympathy Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

15th April 2011:
Okay, I finally found a fanfic that caught my interest, I mowed my way down through all of the chapters in one night, and now it seems the author has gone underground. Damn it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>