Reading Reviews for Inconceivably Interchanged
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gitgit Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

24th November 2008:
ehehhehehehehe
i love them
that was hilarious
im so amused
ahhahah poor lucy poo
ahahahah

Author's Response: Hee, thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it all the way through! Poor Lucypoo, indeed. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit Sleeping Narcissus

24th November 2008:
ahhahahahah
that was awesome
nice chapter
i really enjoyed it
:D

Author's Response: Thanks! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit Fabian Prewett's Thesis

24th November 2008:
ahahahhaha a
I LOVE FABIAN
ehehhe
that was a nice chapter

Author's Response: Heh, thank you! I'm glad you liked Fabian. He was pretty fun to write. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Fate's Marionette

24th November 2008:
ooo i wonder who is going to nudge them
hehehe
that was an ineresting chapter

Author's Response: Ooh... You'll just have to wait and see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit All About Us

24th November 2008:
oh draco
you my friend ahem are an idiot :D

Author's Response: Silly Draco. He is rather an idiot, isn't he? XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Cold Delirium

24th November 2008:
so cissia liked hermione
very interesting chapter
and poor wobbly

Author's Response: She did, indeed! I've always imagined her as being a little bit more tolerant than she's let on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Riddling Observations

24th November 2008:
ahahahahha
poor hermione
hehehe
im so amused
lol

Author's Response: XD Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit A Question of Location and Time

24th November 2008:
LMAO
hahahah
im so amused
thats awesome

Author's Response: XD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit The Newest Circumstance

24th November 2008:
hahahhahaha i love the elf mr malfey hehehhehe
and ooo
i wonder if minerva put them in that predicement lol

Author's Response: Hmmm... You'll just have to wait and find out! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit An Aversion to Pox

24th November 2008:
ahahahha they did switch bodies
ahahah that was an awesome chapter :D

Author's Response: Yup! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Feeling Foul

24th November 2008:
so i was alittle confused
did they switch bodies?

Author's Response: You'll see. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Mirror Mirror

24th November 2008:
hahahha a
he is the potions master ahhahah a
nice chapter :D

Author's Response: Not quite what you were expecting, eh? XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Number 17 Willowlong End

24th November 2008:
aha
so he had broken up with her
ahahah
nice chapter

Author's Response: Yup. Because he's ridiculous like that. XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Something Out of the Ordinary

24th November 2008:
ahhh
welcome back mr draco
i wonder what you did to make a certain burnette so bitter lol

Author's Response: Oh, he's done a lot of things...

 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

18th March 2008:
aw that was sweet.
ha.sneaky narcissa.working with dumbledore...

haha.loved it.kept me very entertained.

:] great job!

Author's Response: Sneaky Narcissa, indeed! XD I'm so glad you liked this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gi2x Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

11th January 2008:
thanks for finally finishing. it was a really good story.

Author's Response: Thank YOU. :) I'm so glad you liked this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mlui Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

1st January 2008:
Nice ending & great story! Did Hermione slip the diary to Narcissa?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it to the end! But Hermione did not, in fact, slip the diary to Narcissa... Narcissa, being sneaky, acquired the diary all on her own. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by ciara1grand Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

1st January 2008:
Haha. I loved the ending. Very ironic...

Narcissa was always the devily sort.
But she's definitely my second favorite malfoy
haha

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Huzzah for irony! :D I do love Narcissa, as well.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Islander Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

30th December 2007:
Aw, it's done...! And it was brilliant! You've really gotten into the characters here; no creakiness even after 6 months' waiting. Commendations all around! Haha, Narcissa enjoyed that punch that Draco landed Lucius, didn't she? I did, too, for that matter. :D

Well, it's sad to see it come to an end, but it is better for you to end it at the right place and a bit sooner than to try to drag it out for another few chapters. Some fanfiction authors just don't know when to stop typing and ending their darn stories, so it's refreshing when someone says: "Hey... there's no more to write; let's wrap it up."

Final verdict: highly excellent! A funny, sweet, and romantic ride all the way.

P.S. I'm going to read "Lockdown" soon, don't worry. And I'll review it too. I haven't forgotten it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad I didn't botch up the characterizations. I was so nervous that I would! I think Narcissa probably did enjoy that punch (and I couldn't help myself when writing it); however much I love Lucius, he deserves to be smacked around from time to time, just to keep him in his place. :D

I'm so happy to have finally finished this. I thought it would never get done! And that's exactly what I thought; what point was there in letting it drag on when there was only one thing left to resolve?

Anyway, thanks for sticking with me through this! I'm so glad you enjoyed the whole thing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Coley213 Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

25th December 2007:
Umm.PLEASE write a sequel! I love these stories and it's sad that they have stopped. You wouldn't have to think of something to tear them apart, or anything, but maybe about their marriage, three or four children, and about how Narcissa is so happy about them getting together, and how Lucius is turning into a decent person, or maybe not, but at least how he accepts his pureblood son, mudblood daughter-in-law, and halfblood grandchildren! I'm begging you! Haha you are such a good author, there has to be more to this particular story! I can even give you some names for Draco and Hermione's kids! Aurora, meaning dawn, could be one, and it coule symbolise the 'dawn' of a new day, meaning the rise of Draco and Hermione's love. Another could be Cassiopeia, Cassie for short, which in Latin is a female's name meaning "She whose words excel", which would be perfect for the daughter of Hermione. Those are two girls names. A boys name is Drakon, Drake for short, meaning Dragon in Greek. Draco is the Latin derivation of Drakon. Just a side note: Fidelis in Latin means trust, so it makes you wonder where JK Rowling got the 'Fidelius Charm' from- hinthintwinkwink -Anyway, another boys name is Damien, which in French means to tame, to subdue, or euphemistically, to kill. Maybe he can be a child gone astray to follow a new Dark Lord, or maybe study the dark arts so intensley he tries to BECOME a new Dark Lord. Hm.just a thought. I REALLY want you to write another sequel, so please, if you need any plot bunnies (you're so brilliant you probably have an endless supply in your brain) just email me at coleyterrific@hotmail.com




-Nicole

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so happy that you've enjoyed these stories so much! Unfortunately, I probably won't write a larger sequel, though I may be tempted into writing a follow-up one-shot. Thank you for all of your ideas, though! The names you've suggested really are perfect. ♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by pisceandreams Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

25th December 2007:
I like this and I think there should be another sequel!!!

Author's Response: Hee hee. XD I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ColorMyWorld Epilogue: Out of the Fireplace and into the Parlor

24th December 2007:
Holy crap.
That was a tie to loose ends, but it left me on a cliff.
Such a good story, girl and I hope that I'll be seeing more from you in the future.
And I might be mistaking, but does the ending suggest something more than just this epilogue?
10/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it, and thanks for sticking with me so long! ♥ I'd really like this to be the end of this particular story, but the mood could strike again to perhaps write a one-shot add-on. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BluEyedAngel Sleeping Narcissus

26th October 2007:
I'm running out of original things to say about how awesome this story is! It only gets better and better! Fabian Prewett was awesome - "Scarred for life," indeed. Master wordsmith you are! Thanks for another blindingly amazing read!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm really glad that you've enjoyed this the whole time! And that you like Fabian. XD Thank you so much for all of the reviews and compliments. ♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by BluEyedAngel Fabian Prewett's Thesis

26th October 2007:
YES! THEY MUST SNOG! (Oops. Again with the yelling. I was just a little overexcited.)

Brilliant! Brilliant! I especially like Draco feeling like someone had bewitched the blankets to strangle him. Outstanding!

Author's Response: That's quite alright! If you're overexcited, then that means I've done my job properly. XD

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by BluEyedAngel Fate's Marionette

26th October 2007:
Beautiful! I love the idea that AD/MM are the one's behind it! Brilliant!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like that! I thought it would be fitting to have them be the ones behind it all... again. XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>