Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I Always Get What I Want
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron I Think I Love Her

27th April 2012:
you need to write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherangoddess I Think I Love Her

16th August 2010:
Haha! This was really fun, and if it's from a "Worst Fic Ever" competition, you did VERY well... the only thing i can think of to fix would be the story line. It was too good and it followed a general narrative... haha :D great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Call_Me_Crazy I Think I Love Her

23rd April 2010:
If this is an entry for worst fan fic contest, then you will definitely win
lol :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by stacie Ryuzaki I Think I Love Her

25th February 2010:
what the flip!!?? that was weird!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sonibella and Voldy_needs_a_hug I Think I Love Her

29th June 2009:
Heyyllooo Lone Fairy!

Sonibella: I read that you wrote this for the worst fic challenge in the beginning but it didn't click in my head lol .. when i was reading thru it i was like whaa? but then Annie told me that its for the worst fic challenge! It was very funny and I luved the randomness! .. And the mistakes :D perfect timing .. I hope you won the challenge!! 10/10 ... I am 'hopping' to hear back from you ;) .. Sherry
(_/)
('_')
(, ,)
(")(")
Voldy_needs_a_hug --- Hey! I made that bunny for her (just so she wont take credit!!!) so...this was funny CONSIDERING that it was the worst fic ever! (that's a compliment) So...wow...just incase ur wondering why 'sonibella' and 'Voldy_needs_a_hug' are reviewin together- we're sisters and decided to read a story together (and if we sound like children...we're not...we're pretty ...grown up?...errr) So we chose ur story!! (no questions asked!!) well i 'hop' u won the challenge!! Good job!! (im pretty sure i cud think of a couple more errors to put in there but oh well!)
10/10
oki thx for writing!! ~~Annie(",)

 Report Review

Review #6, by victoria jane granger I Think I Love Her

7th January 2008:
awww that was loveley

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shamoogrl101 I Think I Love Her

23rd November 2007:
Interesting story line. Poor Ron. Dead as a doornail. A few suggestions; check spelling and sentence fluency. At the end you said "wiped his brow" twice. Keep up the hard work.

Author's Response: Um, thanks. The mistakes were intentional as this was for a Worst Fic Ever contest, but thanks anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by queen of the universe I Think I Love Her

6th June 2007:
omg that was truly horrible! did this story win the contest? if it didnt it should have!

 Report Review

Review #9, by diamond_phoenix I Think I Love Her

2nd April 2007:
lolz

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anony_Mouse I Think I Love Her

10th November 2006:
It-is-so-wonderfully-extraordinarily-supendously-magnificently-gloriously

INCREDIBLY WONDERFULLY GOOD! THE BEST FIC I EVER READ!

***Grins impishly and winks***

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilymylove I Think I Love Her

31st October 2006:
AH!
SCARY!
AH
QTNESS tho.
I like very muchness
please update


Author's Response: It was for the worst story contest!! :) lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evil Topaz I Think I Love Her

23rd October 2006:
MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Jem~

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneG I Think I Love Her

15th October 2006:
a bit confusing but it's d/hr after all so who cares? lol. plz update soon it was lyk so good! *wink*

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nephele de Tourmalin I Think I Love Her

1st October 2006:
Hey, I just found this via the challenge and I must say it's really really GOOD. So yes, there's a wink in there, but still, I must commend you. Great job!

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chloe I Think I Love Her

27th September 2006:
okaaaaay, random much?

Author's Response: It was for the worst story contest!! :) lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by jennifer williams I Think I Love Her

26th September 2006:
lol brillant just absolutely brillant! You are my idol! Love the story! *wink* Best story I've ever read in my life! Move over J.K Rowling you're the next big thing! lol

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yuu I Think I Love Her

11th September 2006:
OMG! Diz iz da best fic ever! Plz rite more soon! *wink wink*


Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by wild4harryp01231 I Think I Love Her

6th September 2006:
OMGee, it's hilarious!!! 10/10!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowlinghermione I Think I Love Her

4th September 2006:
omg...update soon!! this is good!

Author's Response: It was for the worst story contest!! :) lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlueMoonyGirl I Think I Love Her

4th September 2006:
omgz! so ahmazing! (wink, wink)
xo
blu!
PSPS- 10/10

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by prynsesshp I Think I Love Her

3rd September 2006:
I can hear the twighlight zone music. I liked it. Can't wait 4 more

Author's Response: It was for the worst story contest!! :) lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by pottercrazed I Think I Love Her

3rd September 2006:
OMGZ soooo good POST MORE!!! (wink, wink)

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aly Delacour I Think I Love Her

3rd September 2006:
Wheee! its great ;)

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by pigwidgeon385 I Think I Love Her

2nd September 2006:
HA!HA!HA! That was.... AMAZING! *wink*

Author's Response: ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by -Czar- I Think I Love Her

2nd September 2006:
iTS kYut.......BuT i doNt geT It.......Oh well! AT LEAst Its CuTe..lol..


Author's Response: It was for the worst story contest!! :) lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>