Reading Reviews for Memoirs of My Past
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramoine is osom Fallen Angels

12th January 2013:
oh my god.
huh this really made me cryyy :"(
a heart touching one

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramoine is osom Heartache

12th January 2013:
wow...lovelyyy chapter.ah10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Toms Pal Fallen Angels

5th January 2012:
A beautiful story. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixKnightblade Fallen Angels

4th January 2012:
Stink! Stank! Stunk! Bit of advice - never kill off a main character even if you are writing AU. Your story was great until you dive-bombed it at the end. Would have been much better if Harry had died of old age.

Author's Response: I actually wasn't writing AU... this was written six years ago, before the seventh book came out. I think I mentioned that in the first chapter... I'll have to go back and check though. Thanks for reviewing. Normally I'd agree with you but if all stories ended the same way they would be quite boring.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diamond Destiny Fallen Angels

7th August 2011:
Awe, this is the saddest, most heart touching story I have ever read. It really touched my heart, I cried when Harry didn't come back. It was so sad and depressing but also beautiful. Ginny and Harry are such a lovely couple. Thank you for a great read!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I am glad you liked it. I am glad you could find the beauty in the sadness.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BananaBut101 Fallen Angels

4th September 2010:
aw! lol im crying right now that s so sweet but so sad at the same time! i loved the way the redheaded girl said he finally came back

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BananaBut101 An Ocean View

4th September 2010:
(jaw dropping to the floor) (thinking: did that just happen?)

Author's Response: Yes it did! Thank you for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BananaBut101 Heartache

4th September 2010:
wow.wow.wow.wow.wow.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you are liking it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AnnaBananaButt The One I Love

4th September 2010:
good story do u have any other stories? u r a wonderful author!

AnnaBananaButt

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I do have some others- a couple of one-shots, another chapter story and one chapter story that is currently a work in progress. You can find them on my author's page. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angels Tears Fallen Angels

30th September 2009:
OHh :'( that's such a beatiful ending...I love it...it's going on my favourites...very well written...:'(

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karkaroff Fallen Angels

12th October 2008:
Excellent idea and I enjoyed reading this. Thanks for writing a cool story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JeanSyrosts Fallen Angels

1st December 2007:
Oh my Gosh I'm bawling like an Idiot! Usually I don't cry, I didn't think i would, that's why i didn't get tissue...but, OMGosh, so sad.. .so, now i c why this chappy got so many reviews.

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks. I'm sorry you're crying, but I'm glad my story moved you emotionally. Yeah, I think this chapter has more reviews than the rest of the story combined. Atleast, it did the last time I checked.

Thank you so much for reviewing the whole story. I love getting reviews for each individual chapter. And if you hadn't, I wouldn't have 101 reviews. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by jeanSyrotS An Ocean View

1st December 2007:
Oh my Gosh!!! I'm grinning like a maniac! I jsut loved it!

Author's Response: THIS is my one hundreth review for this story. So now I'm grinning like a maniac. I've always hoped to get one hundred reviews on any one story, but I never thought it would actually happen. Thanks for making it happen!

And I'm so thankful that it's a positive review! Thanks for making my one hundreth, jeanSyrotS!


 Report Review

Review #14, by JeanSyrotS Heartache

1st December 2007:
OMGSH! that's al li can say

Author's Response: Ahhh, and that's enough. Believe me. I take it you like it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JeanSyrotS The One I Love

1st December 2007:
Oh my Gosh so tender...so Ginny.oh, I'm gonna go read next.JeanS

Author's Response: I really like this review. It's something about the word "tender", I think... haha, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginwannabe Fallen Angels

9th September 2007:
*sob* That was so sad, but beautiful as well. I've just lost my own grandfather, 2 days ago. My grandmother came back for him.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for your loss. I hope my story might have helped a little with the pain, I'd feel terrible if it made things worse.

I hope you didn't really cry, but if you did, I offer you a tissue in apology.

Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you found it beautiful. I loved writing it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Severus Supporter The One I Love

22nd August 2007:
The interesting start.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

I hope you read/enjoy the rest.


 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Fallen Angels

17th July 2007:
oh this really is a tear jerker. very cute story

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by megwinsor Fallen Angels

16th July 2007:
I LOVED it. I think the keyboard is all wet now, with me crying on it.
So sad.
with love,
~Megan xxo
ps-stories are always good with a happy ending,though.!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you considered this story to have a happy ending. I guess you could see it both ways.

Sorry you're crying though. :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by pottyandweezlbe89 Fallen Angels

25th June 2007:
tear:( tear:( ilovedit

Author's Response: Awww, thank you.

wipe:( wipe:(
(your tears)

I'm happy that you loved it, thanks for reading. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by fallinforharry Fallen Angels

24th June 2007:
AH! THIS WAS AMAZING!!! i started bawling :[ but this was a well written story. i loved it. very good job going back in time. loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!


Hehe, I'm glad you liked it so much. I loved writing it, so I'm happy to hear that people have enjoyed it.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Haley Radcliffe Fallen Angels

23rd June 2007:
This is a really good story. It is so sad too. It made me cry.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry, but I'm happy you liked it.

Thanks for reviewing.
:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneg566 Fallen Angels

23rd June 2007:
Memories of my past was the best story I've ever read on this website! I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. It's so sad but full of love on a strange way. Keep writing brillant stories like this for our enjoyment! One day you could become a great author.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I loved reading this review, thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this and thought so highly of it. I really don't know what else to say!

Just... thanks!



 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterhugefanforever Fallen Angels

21st June 2007:
Awe, that story is so cute. I loved it. 10/10 all the way

Author's Response: Thank you! I think this is my personal favorite among the stories I have written, I'm glad you enjoyed it too. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Savanna Weasley Fallen Angels

29th March 2007:
Aww! It was SO emotional! I loved it so much I kept on reading until I realised I hadn't reveiwed!

So, over all, it was 108462825j6(ummm. j?) out of 10.

But, although it only says 10/10, you know what it means.

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much!

I loved the j in the number, it fit in quite nicely. ;-)

Yes, I do know what it means, and thank you for that.

Thanks for reading and leaving the review! I'm glad you liked it. =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>