Reading Reviews for I Did Hate You, I Do Love You
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

20th December 2008:
Aw so cute. I loved the story and it's one of my favourites.
^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by charlotte I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

7th March 2008:
loved the story. it was so cute and i loved the flashbacks and such! keep up the fab stories!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tanisha I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

4th January 2008:
i liked it very much.that too the first flashback cool! 10|10

 Report Review

Review #4, by lostandaloneforever I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

3rd November 2007:
I have to say that this is one of the cutest stories that I have ever read. I love it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterprincess I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

30th August 2007:
aw...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter Lover I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

28th May 2007:
This was so romantic! Loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

9th April 2007:
OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY!
And the part where James asks Lily to marry him...I teared up (I think that has a lot to do with getting over anxious for my boyfriend to ask me the same thing! lol). This story was awesome!!! 10/10 definitely!

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

12th March 2007:
Awesome... the same as all of yours. I wish you wrote H/Hr! Which is my type, so I could read all of yours... I read 'My Last Breath', it was awesome, but HARRY IS NOT DYING. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfreak_07 I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

3rd November 2006:
AWW!!
cute fic!
10!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thank you!!! I was hoping your name would pop up on the reviews for this story. Hehehe. You never fail to please me. Thank you so much.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Witchweekly I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

22nd October 2006:
That was sooo sweet! One of the sweetest ever!! And its REALLY well written too... Good Job!!

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks, Witchweekly!! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hehehe. Thanks for the awesome review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by James_Fan I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

29th September 2006:
This story is so cute. I love how u put in her remembering her times with James. That was so perfect. U do really good one shot stories.

Author's Response: Thanks, James_Fan! I like writing one-shots when I'm stuck in a certain part of my novellas. James really is a character, isn't he??? I just love that hottie. Lol!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Natalia_ I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

26th September 2006:
Aw, that was very sweet. :o)
Great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Natalia_!!! I'm really really really glad you liked it!!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by manya I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

23rd September 2006:
Incredibly sweet, and appropriately so, as I think every wedding should be. Well written. :)

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much! I am very glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the awesome review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Loly I Did Hate You, I Do Love You

22nd September 2006:
That was great, it was really sweet!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it. I wasn't sure how it was going to do. *looks uneasy* Thanks for the inspiring review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login