Reading Reviews for Stuck On The Step
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ronsgirl29 Stuck On The Step

22nd August 2010:
Oh, Hermione! Of course she would follow up that cute moment by telling Ron to fix his colllar. Their bickering is adorable, it's like a cute old married couple.

I felt that both Ron and Hermione weren't OOC at all, the only thing I noticed was that Hermione said a curse word, which isn't something she normally does.

Another amazing story! 10/10
-ronsgirl29

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shelby Weasley Stuck On The Step

20th February 2010:
This just made me laugh. I loved it.

XO-
Shelby.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Muggle Born 12 Stuck On The Step

7th December 2009:
thats funny I love trick steps

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheDirigiblePlum Stuck On The Step

1st September 2009:
‘Hogwarts, A History is NOT ‘some damn book’!!’ Hermione gasped, shocked.

Too right it's not!

Another very funny story! It kept a smile on my face all the way through, because I completely ADORE Ron and Hermione. Hermione was a tad hysterical in this, but it didn't come off as OOC and made the story hilariously funny, so I don't really mean that as a complaint! :D

Very, very, very cute and original and funny. I could go on, but I won't, because I have a tendency to become quite boring. :D

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! But "boring"?! I think not! Your reviews are wonderful!

Thank you so much! Hermione was very exaggerated, I agree, so don't worry :P When I wrote this, I wasn't really a fan so I don't think I did it much justice...maybe a re-write is in order? Maybe. Haha, thanks for another awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by I'm WAY too obsessed Stuck On The Step

20th June 2009:
It was not too OOC, it was just didn't follow the book.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annachie Stuck On The Step

24th May 2009:
I like this one. Cute and short.
I seem to have this thing of late for short silly scenes that could have happened, and this is a perfect example.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I agree, I love those scenes too, that might be why I enjoyed writing this so much! Thanks for the review, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirlFriday Stuck On The Step

21st May 2009:
I love pointless fluff, especially of the Ron/Hermione variety. :-) They are the two most perfect people to be stuck in a step together. I'm surprised she didn't kill him before he had a chance to ask her out. But that's the thing about those two - they have to practically be forced together to finally face facts about their attraction to each other. Super cute fic!

Author's Response: Haha, don't we all love fluff? Honestly, where would we be without it? As for being stuck on the step, of course they were the natural candidates! That or Lily and James, but I'd been writing a lot about them, so I tried to broaden my horizons :) Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments, you're always so kind in your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph Stuck On The Step

25th April 2009:
OH my god, this was hilarious. I love Hermione and Ron's relationship. It's funny and nice and romantic,. I love them as a couple. They sound like an old married one. I can imagine them as old people, in wheelchairs. No offense to old people.

Author's Response: Oh my God, me too! They are definition old people, even at 17! Haha, they pretend to only tolerate the other but really, we all know it's lurve :3 Haha, thanks for the awesome review, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fred_is_Cuter Stuck On The Step

8th February 2008:
Aww that is so cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by severus478 Stuck On The Step

22nd September 2007:
I loved this! I'm not really a big Ron/Hermione fan.. I never have been, but this was so cute! And you can't leave Ron and Hermione alone for five minutes without all of the bickering. And the ending was flawless. Great job!

Author's Response: Me neither, but then I thought hmm, might as well give it a shot. It was originally going to be Lily/James. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alohamora21 Stuck On The Step

3rd August 2007:
I loved it ^^ Instant favorite!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by _fan_1 Stuck On The Step

22nd June 2007:
Nice R/Hr fic it's one of my fav.

Author's Response: Woooo! Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Stuck On The Step

18th June 2007:
hahah. that last line pretty much made my life lol.

Author's Response: Teehee, glad it did ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaveGinny Stuck On The Step

7th June 2007:
If theres anything I like more than a good Lily/ James, its a great Ron/Hermione.

Oh and PS- Clueless? Yeah, totally deep : )

Saskia

Author's Response: Haha, I laughed so hard when I found that quote, it was so ironic, lol! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SadForSirius Stuck On The Step

26th May 2007:
Wow. So good. So very cute. I absolutly loved the ending sentence-You look like a homeless person. Amazing!
The only thing (and it's so minute that it won't even matter) is that you spelled 'Granger' like 'Ganger' in the first sentence. Other than that, very cute one-shot. Nice job. : )

Author's Response: Oops, I'll fix that now, thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beckyweasley13 Stuck On The Step

24th May 2007:
Really cool...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PebblesForTea Stuck On The Step

8th May 2007:
Cool. Really sweet, I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you :3

 Report Review

Review #18, by phoenix ever rising Stuck On The Step

28th April 2007:
So cute! Loved it! Perfect romantic fluff. =) rating 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herculeha Stuck On The Step

10th March 2007:
Haha, I loved it! Seriously, nothing is better than lighthearted Ron/Hermione Bicker Fluff. Thanks for making me smile after suffering through hours of the nasty SAT. This was very cute!

Author's Response: Haha, other than James/Lily bicker fluff ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by XxWoahthatswickedxX Stuck On The Step

10th March 2007:
I loved the ending. lol
"Ron fix your collar, you look like a homeless person."
:-]

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xRons_Girlx Stuck On The Step

13th February 2007:
really liked it it was adorable and funny read my story please and i think you would like it and i swear i wrote it before i read yours cause some things are fimiliar lol you should also At Hogwarts?...Me? i loved your story keep writing

Author's Response: Um, yeah, sure, I'll get around to it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by enchantressfromstars Stuck On The Step

12th February 2007:
Cute story! You should do a sequel about their Hogsmeade date and so on.

Author's Response: Hmm, I'll consider it :3

 Report Review

Review #23, by enchantressfromstars Stuck On The Step

12th February 2007:
Cute story! You should do a sequel about their Hogsmeade date and so on.

Author's Response: Double post..

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Dark Lord Rulez Stuck On The Step

24th January 2007:
Write more, it IS damn cute!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by eskimo girl Stuck On The Step

24th January 2007:
Ha ha, cute. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>