Reading Reviews for Ginny's Choice
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonysChick19 Sick

2nd January 2007:
Uh oh. She should have told him. Now things are going to be one HUGE love triangle. LOL. Please update soon, this is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveLost1888 Sick

13th December 2006:
Hi. Omg. I love it. I like it when Micha "I love u," he told her. "I love u too.' I feel mad of Harry loessing Harry. More chapters soon. 10-10! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinny Fan Sick

24th October 2006:
WHY DIDN'T SHE TELL MICAH!!! THEY COULD'VE BROOKEN UP!!!! GRRR.... UGHHH!!!!! AHHH! 10/10 though

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryandGinny Fan Talking Again

24th October 2006:
grrr.... is this gonna be a Ginny/OC story,or Harry/Ginny... just wanna know...

Author's Response: I'm not gonna tell. It's going to be a surprise. I love surprises! HA HA HA!!!
:) Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by screaming_madman Sick

24th October 2006:
And so the plot thickens. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by screaming_madman Talking Again

12th October 2006:
So far I am liking it. Keep adding and I will keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charmed_Im_Sure Talking Again

9th October 2006:
i love it
love
Charmed
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shaylee Potter Talking Again

3rd October 2006:
Oh my word!!!! I love it!!! Please please update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Angel_ Talking Again

2nd October 2006:
please make Harry fall in love with someone else! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liadan Lightflower Talking Again

1st October 2006:
Wow! I am completely speechless. This was an awesome chappie and very well-written. It felt as if I were there and could feel the tension myself. I can't wait to read more. Great Job! = D 10/10

~Liadan~

 Report Review

Review #11, by elle25253 Talking Again

1st October 2006:
10!
I really like this story!
Update soon please>
Michelle♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracana The Boyfriend

1st October 2006:
I like it. A good start.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryluvsginny Talking Again

1st October 2006:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GINNY'S IN TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET HARRY AND GINNY BACK TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE HER REALIZE SHE LOVES HARRY, NOT MICAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEFORE I EXPLODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEE SSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liadan Lightflower Weasley Brothers and Harry

16th September 2006:
Oh! Micah is sooo sweet, yet I'm still 100% for H/G. Congratulations to another successful chappie. Check out my fics!!!! = D

~Liadan~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liadan Lightflower The Boyfriend

16th September 2006:
Awwwe. I think it so cute that Harry is jealous. They def. have to get back together, yet what fun would it be without a fight? I think this chappie was awesome and I'm def. sticking to the story. By the way, I love the name 'Micah'. = D10/10

~Liadan~

 Report Review

Review #16, by MixedTapeRomance Weasley Brothers and Harry

16th September 2006:
well normally I don't like Harry/Ginny stories to much but this one was well written and I like it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charmed_Im_Sure Weasley Brothers and Harry

15th September 2006:
cool 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by maggy The Boyfriend

15th September 2006:
Great start...I am going to like this story

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryandGinny Fan The Boyfriend

8th September 2006:
Harry's jelly!!! (i'm sugar-high)

Author's Response: I can tell. :)(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by H/G Shipper The Boyfriend

8th September 2006:
Wow what a jealous streak in Harry... He's darn right vicious when jealous. Haha cute.

Author's Response: lol. thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login