31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherensangel26 Fanfiction

5th November 2007:
damn you got me to a tee. lmao

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! Where the hell did you find all the time?

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherensangel26 Potzer is Cuddly

5th November 2007:
this is messed up...and i mean that in the nicest way! lmao

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 Moving In: The Party

5th November 2007:
damn. this is realy wierd

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 A Rather Ribald Elevator

5th November 2007:
poor harry

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 O Sister Where Art Thou?

5th November 2007:
ha ha

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 3 Things You Wouldn't Expect to See

5th November 2007:
damn..ok i am tottaly confused

 Report Review

Review #7, by asdfjkl; Moving In: The Party

30th September 2007:
"Had one this morning." Hermione said before taking a drink.

i applaud you

Author's Response: I appreciate it very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asdfjkl; A Rather Ribald Elevator

30th September 2007:
haha "come" GOD, THIS IS SO HILARIOUS. the writing is something that only older people will get. haha. HATS OFF TO YOU. i wish i could have this much talent and balls.

Author's Response: I'm surprised they let that come thing ride... That's pretty odd for this site. Thank you for the support!

 Report Review

Review #9, by asdfjkl; O Sister Where Art Thou?

30th September 2007:
god, this is SOOO funny

exactly what fanfiction should be

 Report Review

Review #10, by chick_fic_luver_erin End of the end...

24th August 2007:
i salute you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chick_fic_luver_erin Fanfiction

24th August 2007:
"Mostly lecherous little teenage girls. There are two basic types I've found out. One type is the repressed, book smart, prepubescent, afraid-of-penises girl. The other is the deviant, lewd, pubescent and pleasurably-aware-of-it, virgin girl." Potzer explained.

you are my hero.
god, so true, so true.

 Report Review

Review #12, by chick_fic_luver_erin I got Six.

24th August 2007:
"my accent varies between writers"
god, you are amazing.
and the whole apparting into the fridge thing
hilarious!
i rolled on the ground for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chick_fic_luver_erin Potzer is Cuddly

24th August 2007:
nicee. i really really love this. but im sure you knew that by now

 Report Review

Review #14, by chick_fic_luver_erin A Rather Ribald Elevator

24th August 2007:
the first sentene had me laughing for an hour.

"Well after Ron fell asleep, I noticed the note you taped to the shower head... And I decided to come." she said. Everyone seemed to giggle a little at her very last word.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chick_fic_luver_erin O Sister Where Art Thou?

24th August 2007:
HAHAHAHA.
this is the best thing everr
i love all the sexual jokes.
i dont mean that in a weird way,
this is just so refreshing
after all the corny romance fics!
well i am going to send this one to
my best friend!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chick_fic_luver_erin 3 Things You Wouldn't Expect to See

24th August 2007:
OMG THIS IS EFFIN HILARIOUS!
all the cussing and randomness
i loveee it!
my new favorite!

Author's Response: Sweet Jesus Marie Presley! If I was a good writer, I would do more than just say thanks. But.... Thanks, a lot! Really!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4ever End of the end...

6th July 2007:
love your stories so far therre great cant wait to read the 4th!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4ever O Sister Where Art Thou?

6th July 2007:
i love how you mixed in a little from scrubs i love that show!! And i love your story!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rup4ever 3 Things You Wouldn't Expect to See

6th July 2007:
sister?? interesting great story i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinSweetheart6 End of the end...

4th May 2007:
Well, you said that you wanted an honest opinion, and I hate being mean, so bear in mind that it is killing me to say this, but it wasn't my cup of tea, but that does not mean it was not good, it was very well written and I like the fact that you change things up,for example, Hermione's parents were thrilled about her going to Hogwarts, but as you have it in the first chapter, her dad was angry about it and wanted her to come home, and I'm quite sure her parents are dentists, but if you ever read one of my fics, you will understand that I do the same thing, it's nice to break out of the ordinary every once in a while. ^_^

Author's Response: That wasn't mean at all! I was expecting, "this is a load of horse crap, and I've seen lot's of loads of horse crap!" but that was actually pretty nice. And I knew this wasn't going to float a lot of people's boats, but I never intended it to do so. And I believe I said it before, it took me four stories, in a trilogy mind you, to write one I liked without question. This is not the one. I realize a Trilogy is three, but... I feel bad for how excruciatingly out of canon this is. I seriously can't read this story.. Oh well. Thank you for your time!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazygurl17 Fanfiction

11th March 2007:
this story is awsome i cant wait 4 u to rite more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I wish I had read this earlier so that it would make my day.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny and Harry Ship Fan Moving In: The Party

29th December 2006:
k this is not right. i thought i liked this story but your making it just way too weird an not at all like any of the characters at all! you dont even have very good sentences you def need a good beta to fix up some things and ya.sorry if i sound a little harsh.

Author's Response: What?

 Report Review

Review #23, by gangster gryffindor Moving In: The Party

8th November 2006:
Very good :) update son :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyEvans3 Moving In: The Party

19th October 2006:
That was a very good chapter but you need to write another! I've been waiting for ages!

Author's Response: Ok, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny and Harry Ship Fan Moving In: The Party

9th October 2006:
u r a good writer but u dont have to explain the whole "cold look" and "stone look" we aint stupid we know! and that last part was a little weird

Author's Response: I do that, for a joke. Hehe.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>