Reading Reviews for Discoverings
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annandnattie Fun with Ghosts and Dreams

30th June 2007:
wow..interesting chapter, keep writing!
-Nattie

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annandnattie Grimauld Place

7th June 2007:
wow.wonderful!! can't wait for the next chapter!
-nattie

Author's Response: thank you!! I really appreciate your reviews

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionegirl1994 Grimauld Place

7th June 2007:
get into the H/Hr stuff already.. lol take a break and have harry help her out, this story needs it.

Author's Response: Ok I actually have all the way up to the 10th chapter allready written I just need to get it up (btw there is a surprise in the 10th chapter)

 Report Review

Review #4, by annandnattie Learning more

25th April 2007:
whats at grimauld place? i love it keep writing!!! cant wait 4 the next chapter!!

nattie

Author's Response: Thank you!! I am working on posting the next chapter but I'm unable to get to a computer with my story saved on it. It's aggravating.

 Report Review

Review #5, by annandnattie Forgeting brooms and Finding out for Mione

3rd April 2007:
wow.keep writing!

nattie

Author's Response: I plan on it and thank you. =)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #6, by annandnattie Meeting Malfoys

2nd April 2007:
WOW!!! funny I'm listening to "American Idiot" too! wonderful!

nattie

Author's Response: hahahaha American Idiot is awesome. thank you so much for all your uplifting reviews. =DGabby(=

 Report Review

Review #7, by annandnattie Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

2nd April 2007:
WOW !!! not knowing what a laptop is !!! i would go crazy with out a computer! this is good!!!

nattie

Author's Response: I know!!! If I didnt have my computer I would go absolutely insane. I love my comp

 Report Review

Review #8, by annandnattie Diagon Alley

2nd April 2007:
WOW! THIS IS SOO GOOD ! I LOVE IT!!

nattie

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I love it when I can get some good feed back, it really inspires me to write more, The only problem at the moment is that I'm moving so I don't have much time to update or write. =( thanks for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by fghy Forgeting brooms and Finding out for Mione

4th March 2007:
I love this story please please please please please please please please please write more.


Author's Response: lol yay!!! first person to repeat a word a whole bunch of times lol thank you =)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tomb Boy Forgeting brooms and Finding out for Mione

28th February 2007:
AWESOME! Keep writing

Author's Response: I am actually in a bit of a writers block... but dont worry!!!! I have all the way up to chapter 10 but I just dont have them posted =)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evil Topaz Forgeting brooms and Finding out for Mione

26th February 2007:
really good so far keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you =D I will actually be updating soon so look 4 the 5th chap soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shaylee_FontetPotter Meeting Malfoys

17th February 2007:
I'm so happy you updated!!! Please Update again soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can (well I will put it in to be validated...then I'll update!!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fghy Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

14th February 2007:
This was great please write more please please please.

Author's Response: I have a alot of chapters just waiting to be put in but it takes so LONG to get them to validate it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meg Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

31st January 2007:
This is going to be intersating!

Author's Response: thanks =D I'm alittle mad at the moment cuzz I submitted chapter 3 a while a go but it won't go on!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emellie777 Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

10th January 2007:
*claps* bravo bravo we want more

Author's Response: thank you! thank you very much! *bows to her growing audience*

 Report Review

Review #16, by emellie777 Diagon Alley

10th January 2007:
not half bad I like it alot. very interesting update

Author's Response: thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shaylee_FontetPotter Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

18th December 2006:
I was giggling threw this whole chapter. I love the story I hope you will update soon!!!
~Shaylee~
P.S. I love the banner!

Author's Response: lol thanks the banner was made by smile2006 so I'll tell her you like it =) I wont be able to update soon because my sister took my laptop and that has like 7 chapters in it but i have to put it on here grrrrr..... well thanks for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerhottie Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

17th December 2006:
I Like It

Author's Response: thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rikusprincess30 Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

10th December 2006:
Nice story can't wait to see Harry, Ron, and Hermione's reactions to meeting Gabbriella

Author's Response: thanks it will be a little while untill you see any of Hermione but as for their reactions....oh you'll see =D thanks 4 the review =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShadowOfARaven Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

3rd December 2006:
hmm...interesting...I love it update asap.

Author's Response: ummm...........is that a good "hmm" or a bad "hmm"? I'm guessing its good lol thank you for your wonderful reviews


 Report Review

Review #21, by ShadowOfARaven Diagon Alley

3rd December 2006:
this is good, well off to the next chapter now.

Author's Response: thank you =) *beams*

 Report Review

Review #22, by smile2006 Diagon Alley

18th November 2006:
Hehe, that was really good! Your certainly improving! I can make you banner if you want! Just go back to my website =D

Author's Response: thanx!! i really would like a banner cuzz i only have two reveiws on this story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by morge Diagon Alley

9th November 2006:
I hting is very good story and the harry is very good book!.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login