Reading Reviews for A Princess at Hogwarts
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BehindMyEyez Ruthie's Way

4th January 2009:
Hmm, she's very sweet. Have to make this fast cause i normally finish the story and leave a long review

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ria-Lee Ruthie's Way

8th March 2008:
Pretty good.Ruthie is a well-thought-up character.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I'm glad you think so. I'm not even sure how I thought of her. Maybe some sort of thoughts about my sister? ;-) Anyway, thank you so much for the kind review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Enervate Ruthie's Way

26th September 2007:
I forgot write an e-mail adresse where you can send your answer for our question(if you want :)))
here : hermiona123456@seznam.cz
Thanks Enervate and Petra

Author's Response: I'll get right on it! Thanks so much for your offer!! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Enervate Ruthie's Way

26th September 2007:
Dear tjwhermione,
your story is very nice and me and my friend want to translate it to czech language and give it on my web site.
Can we do it?
Thanks, Enervate and Petra

Author's Response: Ooo! That sounds super-mega-fantastic-ly cool!! I'll email you as soon as I can!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vera_Black_Potter The End

23rd August 2007:
Me x This Story = Love.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!! XD I'm totally ecstatic to hear that you've enjoyed it!! Thank you for your lovely reviews and for reading, too!! Nothing makes me happier than having my reviewers enjoy my fanfics. XD Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vera_Black_Potter An Eye for an Eye, a Tooth for a Tooth

23rd August 2007:
Spanking! A spanking! Oh, a glorious, glorious spanking!

LOVE IT!

10/10

PS No, I am not crazy.

Author's Response: ...Um, I'm glad you liked it? XD Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so happy you loved this chapter. It was fun to write! :D Thanks so much for the ten out of ten again!! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vera_Black_Potter How Gryffindors Should Not Act

23rd August 2007:
I think... Ruthie is a big, fat, horrid, rude git. And that you've written her brilliantly. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so so much!! XD *prances around happily* I'm thrilled to hear that I've written her well. XD Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! And for the ten out of ten!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vera_Black_Potter The Sorting Hat

23rd August 2007:
I would have liked it more if she had been put in Slytherin. I KNOW the Hat takes your choice in account, but still. *Shrug*

9/10.

Author's Response: Yes, I know what you mean, personally. While I was writing it, I figured she would want Gryffindor because her uncle was in Gryffindor (actually, now that I think about it, he was probably in Slytherin *takes DH into account and the way he acted there*). And, I wanted to make her in the same House as Harry, Ron, and Hermione...just 'cause. XD So, I know what you mean, but I see it as the Sorting Hat seeing how she would be if she wasn't spoiled, and how her family was all in Gryffindor, so there you go. :P Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vera_Black_Potter Bending the Rules

23rd August 2007:
Schoonkums? Did I spell that right? o.O

10/10!

Author's Response: Lol! XD Thank you so much for the review!! Um, that's how it's supposed to be spelled, but I actually spelled it wrong - Shnookums - and I was so mad at myself, because I had wanted it to be spelled exactly as you put it. *headdesk* Thank you so much for the review!! :D And thank you for the ten out of ten!! XP

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vera_Black_Potter Ruthie's Way

23rd August 2007:
I love it. I can't wait to see her grandeur put down when she gets to Hogwarts!

10/10!

Author's Response: ^_^ Yay! I'm glad you liked it!! You'll see what happens in the next chapter!! XD Thanks so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by asian The End

31st July 2007:
I'm not sure if she should have changed right away since it seemed rushed. But I like the ending. It's cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was trying to think of a way to get her to end up good, like an "I've seen the light" kind of thing, but I think it was a bit rushed, yes. When I edit it, I'll be sure to make it a bit more drawn-out. Thank you so much!! It thrills me that you're writing your opinions and telling me how to improve myself in your reviews!! Those are the best ones!! ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by asian An Eye for an Eye, a Tooth for a Tooth

31st July 2007:
Well it's about time!!! That brat is practically begging for expulsion. Rufus has got some splaining to do. lol

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you so much for the review!! A lot of reviewers have said that (or gotten the point across) - It's about time! XD Thank you so so much for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian How Gryffindors Should Not Act

31st July 2007:
Man that brat is evil. Poor Hermione.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Hermione. I love Hermione, and just the thought of Ruthie making her cry just rips my heart apart because Hermione's so sensitive. Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you liked this chapter!! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian The Sorting Hat

31st July 2007:
*mutters* Bratty child.

If I were the sorting hat I would have put her in Slytherin anyway. Because that little girl is a brat.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, she's the brattiest. She belongs in Slytherin, but then again, Harry sort of chose for himself what House he was going to be in, so I thought it was possible and had her be in Gryffindor. I'm so glad you like it!! Thanks so much for the review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Bending the Rules

31st July 2007:
Are you going to explain how Rufus (that sounds like a dog name. lol) Scrimgeour got Dumbledore to let Ruthie into Hogwarts? Well I guess it is a little self-explanatory since he is the minister of magic, but still.

Cool Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Um, no, I thought it was a bit self-explanatory. When I was writing it, I thought about putting in an explanation, but then decided not to. You can sort of guess, can't you? Yes, it's because he's the Minister of Magic and I can just see him and Dumbledore arguing about it (Dumbledore wouldn't exactly be "arguing", but saying things that are true to get his point across). And, Scrimgeour wins.

Thank you sooo much for the review!! I'm thrilled that you like it so far!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by asian Ruthie's Way

31st July 2007:
Oooo Ruthie's a SPOILED BRAT!!!

Author's Response: Woah, you're a very fast reader, lol. Thanks so much!! Yeah, Ruthie's spoiled. It was really fun writing her, too. XD Thanks so much!! I hope you enjoy this fanfic!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snapegirl The End

27th July 2007:
I really liked this story, it was funny and different, and I liked the way you showed that even a Griffyndor can be a spoiled brat, cause no one's perfect, right? I have a fic of my own The Very Best Thing that I'd like you to review for me if you wouldn't mind?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! It means a lot!! I'm glad you thought it was different and funny - I was going for that. I never thought of having the message being that not all Gryffindors are perfect...that's an interesting evaluation. Um, I wouldn't mind reading and reviewing your fanfic, but not anytime soon. I haven't read or reviewed for a fanfic in so long because I've been so busy lately. But, I'll keep it in mind. Thank you so much for the lovely review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx The End

16th July 2007:
Yay! She changed! It's all better! Yay! Loved it :D

Author's Response: Yay!! You liked it!! XD Thank you so much for your reviews!! It means so much that you enjoyed it enough to review for all the chapters (something we fanficcers love with a passion, lol). So, thank you so much for your dedication!! XP

 Report Review

Review #19, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx An Eye for an Eye, a Tooth for a Tooth

16th July 2007:
Ooh! Although she got what she deserved, she may just be even worse because of this...eep!

Author's Response: Well, actually...*shify eyes* I'm not going to tell you, you'll find out for yourself (you've probably found out already, though, so no matter). Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so glad you have been enjoying it so far!! It really makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside when reviewers enjoy my fanfics (but, wouldn't everyone feel that way?). Anyway, thanks!! XP

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx How Gryffindors Should Not Act

16th July 2007:
:O! How dare she make ermione cry! That's too far!! Brat :@

Sorry, I just get really into stories!!

Author's Response: Lol, that's perfectly fine! I love when people get really into my fanfictions. XD I feel bad for Hermione, too - poor girl has to deal with the world's most spoiled brat. I know I wouldn't be able to do it - I can hardly babysit my sister, lol. Thank you so much for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx The Sorting Hat

16th July 2007:
I really can't wait for Ruthie to get a huge shock, honestly! Spiteful little girl!

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks so much for the review!! It means a lot to me!! Yes, she is spiteful and really mean, too. But, that changes towards the end...but, oops! I won't give away anything else. Thanks a lot for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Bending the Rules

16th July 2007:
Ruthie makes my cousin look like an angel. Seriously.

Author's Response: Aww, I take it you're cousin is annoying? XD The same goes for my sister, lol. Thank you sooo much for the review!! It's so nice of you to take the time!! Thanks!! :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Ruthie's Way

16th July 2007:
Oh my! Ruthie is such a sweet, angelic, thoughtful little girl isn't she? Honestly, if she was mean then she would make Malfoy look like a homeless snail! But it was an ace chapter! Well done :D

Author's Response: Lol, I hope you're being sarcastic, because Ruthie is quite the opposite of the sweet, thoughtful girl you described. XD Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so glad you are enjoying it so far!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by SabinaBoo The End

22nd May 2007:
Hm, but where will we go from here?

Author's Response: ...Uh, that's the end. lol. Thank you so much for reviewing!! That's what makes me want to write more - reviews. Thank you so much!! XD

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo An Eye for an Eye, a Tooth for a Tooth

22nd May 2007:
'Bout time someone spanked that little brat!

Author's Response: LOL, yeah. Thank you so much for the review!! It means so much to me!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>