Reading Reviews for Surrender Life or Love
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noele antonia mondragon Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

8th June 2012:
Great Fic! I adore draco/harry fanfic, and this one is definitely awesome! Made me want to listen to AAR. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NickiForDraco Chapter 3: 5 years later

21st April 2010:
BAH! classic!
That was hilarious!!
"Uhhh...ok."
Hahahaha!!
I love this story! :)
xx
All my love and support,
Nicki.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpgrl95 Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

10th August 2009:
I really liked this story. I'm gonna read the sequel right now

 Report Review

Review #4, by slithern_ice_elf Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

26th July 2009:
aww.poor Draco and Harry. I hope they work things out

 Report Review

Review #5, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

25th July 2009:
draco n harry 2gether is so unreal that da stories strangely fasinate me. i luv em

 Report Review

Review #6, by chinery13 Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

19th January 2008:
It's was a good story. A rather odd place to end it but as there is a sequel i will go and read that. well done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sal1705 Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

15th December 2007:
Great story, might have been better without all the lyrics though maybe just a small quote from the song but not the whole thing, a bit boring in the first few chapters, try to make it more exciting at the stark of your next story please!!! I love your story but it wasn't as exciting and gripping as it could have been.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JLHufflepuff Chapter 3: 5 years later

18th November 2007:
This story has a lot of potential as far as a different kind of Harry and Draco relationship. Assuming that your Harry is still SOMEWHAT like the canon Harry, the fact that Draco has to do something for the Dark Lord would create some good drama... But you go from the short scene of him finding out his mission into an immediate love scene. I am assuming that they have been "going out" ever since first year in the Forest, so obviously this would be normal for them right? Still, I think what Draco has just heard would probably be a little more important than anything else, at least at first. Also, I would think Blaise would probably know about or at least suspect their relationship since he's been around them for six years now... How does Draco feel about his mission? How does Harry feel about the Dark Arts, etc? These are some questions that would make this chapter stronger if you make it clearer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JLHufflepuff Chapter 2: Getting Closer

18th November 2007:
This chapter seems to need some more description, etc. The part at the end where Harry confesses his feelings comes as a complete surprise because I hadn't yet seen any evidence of greater feelings in Harry... I didn't feel like I got to even see that close of a friendship. Why does Harry love him? What would show that? I'm not a slash fan, but I think that the whole forest situation would hold some potential for any kind of relationship ... Still, I need to see more of the reasoning behind things. Also, the fact that both of them are roughly eleven makes it a little unbelievable for me... Sorry if this sounds too harsh; I'm just trying to help.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JLHufflepuff Chapter 1: The Letters

18th November 2007:
I think it's interesting that you start thinks off differently from the start so that it's obviously AU. I think that there needs to be more description about Harry's thoughts and feelings, but otherwise it makes sense and is a strong chapter... I'm also thinking that at some point Harry might meed Lucius and Narcissa. Going to keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 1: The Letters

11th November 2007:
ok this is scary.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mayo Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

8th September 2007:
whoa is it already over? the chapters are really short but good anyway!! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

28th July 2007:
Wow, that was really great! I love Harry/Draco ... *sigh* You must must MUST write a sequel :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by andre21 Chapter 1: The Letters

12th July 2007:
wow that was cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterhugefanforever Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

10th July 2007:
Is that the end?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lovely_Slytheriness Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

15th June 2007:
no! don´t end it like this, they have to work it out! I need more!! please??

10/10!!

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovely_Slytheriness Chapter 5: Complications

15th June 2007:
the plot thickens! I am sorry for the harsh reviews before, really! this stoyr is growing on me, I really love it!! =)

~Linnéa

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lovely_Slytheriness Chapter 3: 5 years later

15th June 2007:
ok this was sweet and all, but you should really add some more spicy details to it.



 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Slytheriness Chapter 2: Getting Closer

15th June 2007:
wow, slow down, you´re moving way too fast for me! Harry loves him already? oh my... Just gonna read the next chapter now...

 Report Review

Review #20, by lemondrop994 Chapter 1: The Letters

30th March 2007:
Erm, okay. Not phenomenal, but... okay.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ENCHANTING Chapter 2: Getting Closer

30th March 2007:
OMG.OMG OMG OMG! I AM SPEECHLESS.I NEVER SAW THAT ONE COMING.WOWZERS YOU ARE GOOD MY FRIEND... VERY GOOD...THAT WAS A SHOCKER.I WISH I COUOLD WRITE LIKE YOU... SO FAR YOU ARE VERY TALENTED


 Report Review

Review #22, by AngelPotter1921 Chapter 6: It Ends Tonight

29th March 2007:
aww thats sad.. poor harry.. poor draco. stupid voldy.. lol anyway good chapter.hope you do have a sequel.. i like this story

 Report Review

Review #23, by AngelPotter1921 Chapter 5: Complications

29th March 2007:
ahh how could Pansy do that.. oh yeah i forgot shes stuck up.. lol great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AngelPotter1921 Chapter 4: A Night to Remember

29th March 2007:
Hehe.. Dirty little secret! love that song.. anyway good chapter.. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AngelPotter1921 Chapter 3: 5 years later

29th March 2007:
aww draco has to kill harry. .thats sad.. good chapter.. keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>