Reading Reviews for All Alone
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pottergirl17 All Alone

29th May 2007:
Very good one-shot. I think this is exactly how I imagine Remus feeling: The whole she's too young and I don't want to hurt her but I love her and want to keep her close argument within his head. You did a great job writing this, and you had some wonderful descriptions as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I was very pleased with this story, it was the first one I sat down and wrote. Thanks again :c)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pens82 All Alone

25th May 2007:
good liked it

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review :c)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blacsilver_serpent All Alone

25th December 2006:
Your descriptions are very vivid and bring the story to life.I could almost see the whole thing happening in my mind. I epecially like the last line, the part about 'grieving together for what they both had lost and rejoicing for what they had found.'Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thanks :D You just made my day

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lupin4Tonks All Alone

15th December 2006:
yay!!! Together forever!

Author's Response: Definatley!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lupa_mannera All Alone

13th December 2006:
You did a great job on this. This part:

"You’re too poor.
She doesn’t care.
You’re too old.
It doesn’t matter.
You’re a werewolf.
She knows and she still loves me.
Why should she live a cursed life?
Why should I?
"

...was really a heartstopping read for me, especially the "why should I?" That's right Remus, why SHOULD you live a cursed life!? *sigh* Thanks for the happy ending.

Author's Response: No Problem! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by V.J. All Alone

25th August 2006:
sweet but his little speech was so common.

Author's Response: thanks i'll try to do better next time

 Report Review

Review #7, by The5Potters All Alone

24th August 2006:
Awwww 10/10

becca

Author's Response: awww thanks! very unexpetced

 Report Review

Review #8, by RemusBlack All Alone

24th August 2006:
aw, that was heart-wrenching. Love it! :OD

Author's Response: wow! thank you, may attempt to write somemore now thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #9, by loversdream All Alone

24th August 2006:
Veeeeeeeeeeery nice and touching! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: eeek! a review! my first one! thank you, thank you, thank you! glad you liked it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login