Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Share of Eternity
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamme14 A New Friend

6th May 2009:
This is a cool story.
Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_addictGxJ Confession

27th December 2008:
i really really really luv this story very well written i think i really luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scoripovixen The Vampire Curse

25th December 2006:
I think that this chapter was written a little quickly there seemed to be much that was left out.

Author's Response: It was I kind of wanted to get to the next part quickly then I wanted to do the next because the second half is going to be so much more exciting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scoripovixen A Date

25th December 2006:
I really liked this chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it,

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scoripovixen Death For All I Care?

25th December 2006:
Very interesting, good read.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGoddess06 A New Friend

30th November 2006:
I can't wait to read this!! I'll do it if I can spare the time! Good luck with this story!!

Author's Response: Hello Helena
Glad to have at least one review. I think you'll probably like it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwarts_girl_5 A New Friend

11th November 2006:
this is a very mysterious story..i like it!! please write more!!

Author's Response: sure. thank you. i'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Serpent A New Friend

19th October 2006:
Love it!! PAMS!!
btw, is that a pic of Edison Chen> ;P

Author's Response: yes, it is. i loved him in The Vampire(Twins) Effect and had to choose him as my model

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scoripovixen A New Friend

28th September 2006:
WOW! All I can say is WOW! Does wow work as an answer?

Author's Response: Sure

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kouken The Epithet A New Friend

24th September 2006:
odd... cool though, can't wait to read more, you have some really good stories up

keep writing
Kouken

Author's Response: Thanks I will and I sent in the second chappie they just wanted me to resize the banner.

 Report Review

Review #11, by running_swift A New Friend

11th September 2006:
Intriguing. You don't happen to have watched Twins Effect, do you? XD Lol... anyway, I like. Like I said, intriguing. I'd like to know how it turns out... but I guess that's a long way yet. I'm Swift (well, real name's Lisa), btw.... was reading a D/Hr of yours, which was also good. Well, keep writing, you're good at it!

Author's Response: Yes, I love that movie and is why I picked him for the banner. I intended a European vampire but couldn't find one without their face contorted. Thanks and I am halfway done but not finished posting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login