Reading Reviews for My Share of Eternity
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamme14 A New Friend

6th May 2009:
This is a cool story.
Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_addictGxJ Confession

27th December 2008:
i really really really luv this story very well written i think i really luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scoripovixen The Vampire Curse

25th December 2006:
I think that this chapter was written a little quickly there seemed to be much that was left out.

Author's Response: It was I kind of wanted to get to the next part quickly then I wanted to do the next because the second half is going to be so much more exciting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scoripovixen A Date

25th December 2006:
I really liked this chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it,

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scoripovixen Death For All I Care?

25th December 2006:
Very interesting, good read.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGoddess06 A New Friend

30th November 2006:
I can't wait to read this!! I'll do it if I can spare the time! Good luck with this story!!

Author's Response: Hello Helena
Glad to have at least one review. I think you'll probably like it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwarts_girl_5 A New Friend

11th November 2006:
this is a very mysterious story..i like it!! please write more!!

Author's Response: sure. thank you. i'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Serpent A New Friend

19th October 2006:
Love it!! PAMS!!
btw, is that a pic of Edison Chen> ;P

Author's Response: yes, it is. i loved him in The Vampire(Twins) Effect and had to choose him as my model

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scoripovixen A New Friend

28th September 2006:
WOW! All I can say is WOW! Does wow work as an answer?

Author's Response: Sure

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kouken The Epithet A New Friend

24th September 2006:
odd... cool though, can't wait to read more, you have some really good stories up

keep writing
Kouken

Author's Response: Thanks I will and I sent in the second chappie they just wanted me to resize the banner.

 Report Review

Review #11, by running_swift A New Friend

11th September 2006:
Intriguing. You don't happen to have watched Twins Effect, do you? XD Lol... anyway, I like. Like I said, intriguing. I'd like to know how it turns out... but I guess that's a long way yet. I'm Swift (well, real name's Lisa), btw.... was reading a D/Hr of yours, which was also good. Well, keep writing, you're good at it!

Author's Response: Yes, I love that movie and is why I picked him for the banner. I intended a European vampire but couldn't find one without their face contorted. Thanks and I am halfway done but not finished posting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login