Reading Reviews for Remembrance
  
1,021 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kahlanichole That's Life

15th April 2014:
I'm going to read the next one, right now! I hope it's completed, because I cannot wait to keep reading :) Thank you so much for this story line!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kahlanichole Looking to the Future

14th April 2014:
Omg I just found this sequel! I can't wait to see what you've done to further the story! Complicated hexagon is definitely the best fanfic I've found so far! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MiZabini1 Duels, Rules, and Joules

6th January 2014:
I don't like Hermione. She acts like an insufferable know-it-all that thinks books teach you everything. It's not how I really picture her. She has a temper that can blow faster than a Weasley, and that's saying something.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sapphire Love's Ravines

25th September 2012:
I'll just say: dude this is INTENSE, best fanfic I ever read and I've read a LOT 'o' fan fiction! :) you da man, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rebecca Love's Ravines

3rd July 2012:
WHAT?! MY BRAIN HURTS SO MUCH! Can't stop reading. Started and finished Complicated Hexagon today and am already this far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusly Love Sirius That's Life

7th May 2012:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant! Not gonna lie I was highly confused for most of it, but as it came to the last couple of chapters it all clicked in and I was highly impressed by your writing skills and the plot! So happy that she finally decided to stay with the Marauders :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mum_weasley Snare

8th March 2012:
OH WOW!!! Has it really been 6 years since I stopped coming on here & reading! Oh mercy me. I think the best thing for me to do is start from the begining!! I got a new job and I couldn't log on here anymore!! Oh well, I can catch up now, have a new job with a bunch of down time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MannyisdaBEST1 Tell Me...

18th December 2011:
Ok I love the story it's really good and intriguing and all that but...no offense but Hermione is becoming quite a whore. And I don't like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mary Emma Granger That's Life

13th October 2011:
I KNEW I WAS RIGHT TO TRUST YOU!! It all made sense in the end. Even more complicated than Hexagon but totally worth it and absolutely incredible, once again. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by A One Way or Another...

12th October 2011:
Ack! Your chapter graphic is missing!! And as far as the story goes...LOVE IT!! Confused because I thought Harry said he had no feelings, but I trust you. *nodnod*

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonyistheBestMarauder One Way or Another...

23rd September 2011:
Oh my god!! I can't believe it!! I love the chapter though, but everything is getting to be so bloody confusing! Great, I know I've read too much fan fiction when I start saying bloody. Anyway, thanks for writing Complicated Hexagon and Remembrance! I love all the plot twists and everything!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna That's Life

20th September 2011:
aww. super cute. loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TonksSmiles That's Life

2nd July 2011:
THIS WAS FUCKIN AMAZING! It was such a good plot! I loved the whole story, even though it was a bit confusing at times! :P Please write more stories! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jia That's Life

25th June 2011:
This was amazing!! Well done on an amazing story! 2 stories in fact! Can i ask a huge favour while i am writing, i have just released my first chapter in my first story, could you review and tell me what you think? Its called 'Lily Maria Lupin'. Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Herm_own_ninny Naive Discomobulations

18th May 2011:
so let me get this straight.
hermione went back in time as a dream in an alternate reality type of thing and then all that stuff happened and then sirius went to her time where she didnt remember the dream thing and it was at the same time that she went back so thats why the stories have happened simultaneously, but james and snape went too and took harry and rons places and snape cared so much about hermione that thats why hes good in the later books and why he becomes a spy and sirius is gonna take her back in time now? or wait. what?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Herm_own_ninny Love's Ravines

18th May 2011:
OHMYGOD I KNEW IT I WAS RIGHT

 Report Review

Review #17, by Herm_own_ninny Tell Me...

18th May 2011:
HARRY IS JAMES OMG the harry in her time is james and he came with sirius!!! and! and! and! and! the person at the end who was like everything has changed was saying that they're gonna end up together and its gonna turn into the present from complicated hexagon!!! and shes gonna be harrys mother! but wait if harry is james then wheres harry??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Herm_own_ninny One Way or Another...

17th May 2011:
ZOMG WHAT DID YOU DO?!?!?!?! seriously though, i think this is weird

 Report Review

Review #19, by Herm_own_ninny Slurring and Secrets

17th May 2011:
WAIT WHAT IS HAPPENING THIS IS MADNESS

 Report Review

Review #20, by Herm_own_ninny The Root of it All

17th May 2011:
Is that Ron or Harry or some one else from the past?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Herm_own_ninny Sominiare Meminisse

17th May 2011:
oh my god!!! i'm getting so giddy over these. did she time travel? or are they dreaming? WUT

 Report Review

Review #22, by Herm_own_ninny Cleansing Old Wounds

17th May 2011:
Ron is a stupid pants stupid stupid loser STUPID i hate him. Just kidding not really. Please don't let them get together, please

 Report Review

Review #23, by Herm_own_ninny Looking to the Future

17th May 2011:
I love your huggles thing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Puttylil That's Life

7th April 2011:
Brilliant stories, this and Complicated Hexigon! To be honest Hermione is one luck cow, Sirius AND James, Severus is still creepy in my opinion so I'll leave him out! And then the Harry bit came in I was shocked to say the least, then I found out it was James and I was confused a tad :P I was thinking "Hermione you lucky bitch; Ron, Sirius, James, Severus, Chester AND HARRY!" Best quote ever: She's like.a scarlet woman XD Loved it XD No wonder why it's 'complicated' hexigon, that was confusing in some parts :P Anyways your a brilliant author! :D Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 That's Life

28th November 2010:
You are bloody brilliant!
Everything made sense in the end!
It was just pure genius!
AMAZING story!
Love it SO much!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>