Reading Reviews for Flutter Girl
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by butter_beer_junky2499 Everything's Fine

5th March 2009:
GO FRED! He's totally right.

 Report Review

Review #2, by butter_beer_junky2499 Rude and Not-So-Rude Awakenings

5th March 2009:
So does Ginny suspect? I love that Ron's jealous and that everyone else is oblivious except for perhaps George who's pushing them together lol. Ginny and Hermione fighting, interesting. Hermione and Fred talking in the dark. about them. and kissing holy sh&#(@&! AMAZZING

 Report Review

Review #3, by butter_beer_junky2499 Quarrels and Other Types of Communication

5th March 2009:
Fred and Hermione sitting in a tree. I'm so excited! lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisa Everything's Fine

4th November 2008:
omg I luv this story Im completly torn to who I hope she well end up with I luv both guys for differant reasons

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emz in the house HELL YEAH Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

28th May 2008:
This is awsome and your just like me being busy and doing stuff

 Report Review

Review #6, by xlove_sickx Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

2nd May 2008:
"...I absolutely promise that you will not have to wait long for chapter six!"

You Lied =[

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leia Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

17th December 2007:
Hey! I love your story! But it's been months since you've updated it! Please add more chapters and I will be back to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kandib293 Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

28th August 2007:
please update this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Rude and Not-So-Rude Awakenings

31st July 2007:
oOo lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

9th April 2007:
I AM LOVING IT!!! THIS STORY IS SO GREAT!9/10 because i never give10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by thin ice Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

7th February 2007:
I like it, and adding it to my list-o-favorites. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you! That means a lot that it is going on your favorites list!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpgeek512 Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

20th January 2007:
luv it!

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Driven Passion Quarrels and Other Types of Communication

10th January 2007:
Really good. It makes you want to read on. Your such a good writer. Shame i'm not... Lol... XxX

Author's Response: Aww, don't worry, just keep writing! My first few stories were HORRID haha..you'll progress, so don't discourage yourself. Thank you very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Driven Passion First Moves

10th January 2007:
Very good. I have actually read this story a few times before because i thought it was really good. I even printed it off so i could read it. Lol... XxX

Author's Response: ^.^ Well thank you!! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Golden Trio Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

7th January 2007:
Love it can't wait to find out what happens next!!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: =) Thanks!! Chapter Seven is being written.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxCancel Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

6th January 2007:
Hey, love the story!
:)
Is this gonna be more about Hermione and Ron, or Hermione and Fred?
Because I'm mildly confused about that :|
But I love it anyways, and I hope it's more about Fred :)


Author's Response: ^.^ Nobody knowwwwss yetttttt...not even me! Nahh, I'm starting to point it into a certain direction, and you will find out in the next chapter as to which direction that is. =D I'm glad you like it so far and thanks sooo much for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by beebsy1219 Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

3rd January 2007:
Post more soon pleze.I love it! I like Hermione w/ Fred better than her w/ Ron.but yea...post soon pleze

Author's Response: =) I have another chapter written, and I'm working on the next. Thank you for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny007 Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

2nd January 2007:
I liked this chapter but it wasn't my favorite. I don't really have any suggestions because I've tried writing stories but they never turn out. Just keep writing.

Author's Response: Aw, well you should keep making efforts to write. =) It's quite enjoyable once you get the hang of it...even though writer's block suckkks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny007 Rude and Not-So-Rude Awakenings

2nd January 2007:
This chapter is my favorite one so far. Keep writing. I hope ron dosen't find out about fred and hermione.

Author's Response: Heheheh...me too..haha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny007 The Light of Day

2nd January 2007:
I liked this chapter. It wasn't my favorite one but just keep writing.

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny007 Quarrels and Other Types of Communication

2nd January 2007:
I liked this chapter too. I don't have any suggestions so just keep writing.

Author's Response: =) Well thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny007 First Moves

2nd January 2007:
I liked it. It's a good begining to the story. Keep writing even though you've already wrote four other chapters.

Author's Response: =D I'm glad you like it. And I have finished chapter six and am working on number seven.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicalwitch Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

2nd January 2007:
Interesting...I agree Ron is very stuborn!! Even worse then some of the guys I know...Good work!!

Author's Response: ^.^ Yes..he is extremely stubborn. Thanks so much for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by night_snake Fairly Unamusing Coincidences

30th December 2006:
keep wrighting
--

Author's Response: I'm trying. =|

 Report Review

Review #25, by fireyredbabe First Moves

20th December 2006:
good so far, are there going to be harry and ginny traces in here because it said so on the chapter info thing. but i love the fredgeorge/hermione things though there really funny

Author's Response: Yes, I do plan on eventually slipping some Harry//Ginny things into the story. Thank you for reading. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>