Reading Reviews for The Marauders
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweet on snape Homeward Bound

2nd September 2011:
this is a very good story! I can't wait to read the sequel and hopefully an entire series! :) I love that its from peters pov. id like to know wat excuse he had for siding with voldy and selling out his friends. anyway. ill be checkin out your next installment! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweet on snape Homeward Bound

2nd September 2011:
this is a very good story! I can't wait to read the sequel and hopefully an entire series! :) I love that its from peters pov. id like to know wat excuse he had for siding with voldy and selling out his friends. anyway. ill be checkin out your next installment! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffinclaw! Homeward Bound

27th November 2010:
Write more!
The Marauders' next 6 years at Hogwarts!
PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunylovegoodlover The Skull and Snake

31st May 2010:
Oh. My. God. The conversation about Voldemort is so depressing!!! They're acting like he's nothing, yet he ends up being the cause of all of their deaths! I never thought that people would view him like that. It's a scary thought.

This story is really good!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegoodlover The Gryffindor Five

31st May 2010:
Sirius's analysis of the "Gryffindor Five" is hilarious!!! He's totally right, too.

This is a great story!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by DemetersChild Homeward Bound

11th November 2009:
Aww this was cute and kind of crazy. I liked it. ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by DemetersChild The Skull and Snake

11th November 2009:
Racing for grades? O.o

And uh oh!

 Report Review

Review #8, by DemetersChild The Blacks

11th November 2009:
Aww, why is Trixie crying? >.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemetersChild Revelations

11th November 2009:
Hahah, Remus is so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DemetersChild The Secret Passageway

10th November 2009:
Yes! Honeydukes! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild Deranged James Vs. Lunatic Lily

10th November 2009:
I love Remus! Haha, he's such an awesome cranky morning person!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DemetersChild The Veritaserum Game

10th November 2009:
Haha aww, Lily Lupin. That's cute.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DemetersChild Mrs. Norris and the Slytherins

7th November 2009:
Haha, I love Remus! He's so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DemetersChild Mr Cool and Collected

7th November 2009:
Hmm, I was wondering how you were gonna fit in the whole Lily and James being annoyed with each other thing cause as of now they seemed to be pretty good friends. >.>

 Report Review

Review #15, by DemetersChild The Gryffindor Five

7th November 2009:
Yay, Peter's awake! But it seems kinda stupid that Sirius and James would go through all this trouble to get back at Malfoy for a trip. -shrug-

 Report Review

Review #16, by DemetersChild Awake and Studying

7th November 2009:
Hahah, I love James and Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DemetersChild Blood Type

7th November 2009:
Eww, poor Peter. Ugh, I hate blood.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DemetersChild Attack of the Acromantula

7th November 2009:
Poor Remus and Peter. :(

And silly girls!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DemetersChild Siriusly Suspicious

7th November 2009:
Wow that's...an idiot professor.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DemetersChild Christmas with Lily Evans

7th November 2009:
Aww, that's cute. The Marauders really are awesome guys.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DemetersChild Prezzie Time!

7th November 2009:
Haha, Remus is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DemetersChild Want Snow Study

6th November 2009:
Aww, poor weird Snape!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DemetersChild The Meaning of Friendship

31st October 2009:
Haha noice! The hallway battle!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DemetersChild The Cheesy Prank

31st October 2009:
Hahaha, poor Peter! And yay, the entrance of Lily!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DemetersChild Remus is sick

31st October 2009:
Hahaha nice! I always wondered how they chose that name for themselves. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>