Reading Reviews for Good-Bye
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nickie02 Hole in his Heart

31st July 2007:
I love who tastfully this story was done. The story seem to go throught the real process of person losing a close loved one. I really liked that you had his friends with him throughout the entire process, helping him to stand when he couldn't, sort of speaking.

Author's Response: i love how protective the trio are of each other, and i wanted to put that into a story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Good-Bye forever

9th April 2007:
oo cute holding hands

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Klyn<33 Hole in his Heart

2nd December 2006:
Ok your kiding rite? Thats it?!?! Please make a sequal!! I loved it your a great writer but this story has such potential and you should add more.

Author's Response: Hm...I don't know what to put in it though...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Klyn<33 Dreamless Sleep

2nd December 2006:
Aww poor Harry. This is soo sad but oddly unlike most of these stories it has a potential of actually happening.

Author's Response: Poor Harry indeed!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Klyn<33 Good-Bye forever

2nd December 2006:
AW AW AW crying crying crying poor Harry and Remus!

Author's Response: I know...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Klyn<33 Final Words

2nd December 2006:
I understand it's hard but the speeches could have been better but I loved it all the same!

Author's Response: This chapter was really hard to write because I checked the books and it's hard to figure out what kind of relationship Remus and Sirius had.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Klyn<33 The Wake

2nd December 2006:
oh yeah major MAJOR kleenex warning lol love it so far!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by musicgirlhp14 Dreamless Sleep

15th October 2006:
Good chapter. Glad to see more description. I just have one problem with this chapter, the fact Ron said ditto. It's not really a British thing to say, and very American. Plus their magical. So yeah, if you want to you can go back and change that sentence or something. But I don't really care if you do, just thought I'd say something. Anyways this is a good chapter, sad to hear that there's only going to be one more.
~Alex

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm from NJ so I really have no clue what British people say. I know!! I'm sad too that theres gonna be one last chapter!! You are definatly my top reveiwer!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by musicgirlhp14 Good-Bye forever

7th October 2006:
Your doing good so far. But I think you still lack a certain substance in your story. It's like you have everything there, but not enough to make the readers feel the pain that Harry is going through. You know what I mean? But I still think this story is good, and i do look forward to reading future chapters. Oh and check out my new stories One Snowy Night, and Rough Hands.
~Alex

Author's Response: ok thanks!! I'll check those stories out!


 Report Review

Review #10, by SunSation Gal 07 Final Words

25th September 2006:
Very sad. Very good job on this.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I LOVE AMERICAN ADVENTURE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by musicgirlhp14 Final Words

25th September 2006:
It's interesting how your writing this story. Instead of just making a one-shot you make it in chapters. yeah anyways, I just had to comment on that ;D I liked the speechs that they gave. But I just have to say this, you need to put some life in the characters a little. Good chapter!

Author's Response: ok. I'll look into that soon cute smiley face!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by musicgirlhp14 The Wake

25th September 2006:
This is a good beginning. No spelling errors or nothing like that. Can I just make a suggestion? Maybe you could go back and add a little more descripition. Maybe more of Harry's feeling and things like that. But good job, it was good.
~Alex

Author's Response: ok. Thanx when I finish some stories I'll get into that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jimmer The Wake

22nd August 2006:
Nice beginner! Just don't abandon it! Most of the stories that I've been getting interested in are being abandoned by their authors! Please don't be one of them!


Jimmer

Author's Response: I don't adbandon stories. It might tae a bit to update. I have to work on chapter one of Fading Friendships, and then I'll jump back to Good-Bye!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login