18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mandi_black Feast Fiascos

24th March 2007:
now i remember! you used a big word! repercussions. good for u angi! remember what happened the last time u used a big word. and i quote, "Oh, taylor! ur ponytail is so prudent!"
me- "Hey, doesn't that mean wise."
oh, yes. yes. yes. yes. i recall that day. something about shoes comes to mind.
oh and also: happy 30th pair of shoes!!

Author's Response: You are never going to le me forget that are you? Well, remember "marine corps? as in a ddead body, CORPS?"
"No, mandi, try CORE, the p is silent"
"Why would a p be silent?"
mmm-hmmm, i remember that!
Thanks for reviewing though. hahha!
I know rite?! I love that pair of roxy sandles more than any of the other 29 pairs of shoes!!! :)))))))))))))))
thank you again manders!
~angie


 Report Review

Review #2, by mandi_black Back to School

24th March 2007:
hi angi! i'm reviewing your story with my new name! i kinda forgot you had stories until i clicked on the ronfanatic13 link in my reviews! i've got a new stpry, but it's not up yet. it's been WEEKS! :( hehe! i frowned. oh yes, i honestly don't remember this story, but it's good. you probably won't ever get this review cos it's been months since you've updated ur stories. oh well. hey...remember three's company. maybe we should start that up again. 10! 10! 10! 10!

Author's Response: hey mandi! Oh! I cannot wait for your new story! You know I am working on more of my stories right now! I have a new chappie for Roses, and a new story coming up! yes I remember company! We really should! I am also SOOO looking forward to being able to review that new story you and van are working on!!! Get it up soon! Thank you for reviewing Mandi!
~angie


 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley7 Feast Fiascos

10th December 2006:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA 4 this story.

Author's Response: ^_^ i am glad u like it vannah!
~ronfanatic13


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley7 Back to School

10th December 2006:
yo ang! I gots a name now so i can do stuff. YAY ME

the van(s)*

Author's Response: YAY YOU! thanks vannah!
~ronfanatic13


 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterholic Feast Fiascos

14th November 2006:
Great chapter! I really like the part where Hagrid picked up Skye and Tanya by the back of their collar. Though I think Tanya or Skye would retaliate-it’s kind of embarrassing to be brought up to Dumbledore’s office that way, right? It was quite funny. Is something going on between Amos and Skye? Because that’d be interesting. ^.^ I wonder what will Dumbledore do… Well, can’t wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, retailation happens throughout the story....not giving anything away or anything.....next chapter is on it's way, I am almost finished writing it. Thanks for reviewing!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Back to School

22nd October 2006:
Hey there, that was a really good start! I like how you picture Skye and her relationship with Sirius. Though I’m a little confused about the bruise part. If she got that bruise from when Sirius grabbed her, it should’ve hurt, right? It didn’t seem as if she was hurt badly when he grabbed her. Perhaps you could clear that part? Other than that, you did a good job with it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll take your suggestion!
~ronfanatic13


 Report Review

Review #7, by germanchoklitcake Feast Fiascos

9th September 2006:
ok, so i thought skye hated james and sirius, but now she's talking to them about quidditch??? confussed me....
also, REPERCUSSIONS???????????! she who cannot use the word, prudent! : )
10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10, but 9 for using the word repercussions....10 10 10 10 10 6423

Author's Response: she didn't hate them, she and sirius just sometimes don't get along as well........SO WHAT IF I CAN'T USE THE WORD PRUDENT TO SAVE MY LIFE??!??!? *ahem* thank you for reviewing...
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrysgirl24 Feast Fiascos

8th September 2006:
Another great chapter, Angela! Keep up the good work! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks lenny!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mariyam Feast Fiascos

7th September 2006:
Its great!!!
post more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'm haveing a bit of writer's block on my 3rd chappie, but it is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by meggie Feast Fiascos

7th September 2006:
it was awesome, good job. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #11, by meggie Feast Fiascos

7th September 2006:
it was awesome, good job. Update soon.

Author's Response: deja vou...thanks...

 Report Review

Review #12, by germanchoklitcake Back to School

3rd September 2006:
guess what! i'm not logged in!
guess what else?
I LURVED that story! (yes, i LURVED it, for lack of a better word...)
Yay for the hatred of Sirius...but why the hatred of Sirius????
That makes no sense to me. O well...
YAY YAY YAY! *hyperness erupts from germanchoklitcake*
okay, write more soon!

Author's Response: heeey there Mandi! You know when you said that happieness erupted from you I pictured that germanchokitcake at that one home and school meeting erupting chokit....I'm odd I know, but chokit=happieness! Done with that little mini-lesson....thank you for reviewing Mandi!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #13, by bluemoonygirl412 Back to School

1st September 2006:
hey! i hope you don't mind when i say that i like this story much better than your other one! good beginning!
xo-blu!

Author's Response: Nah, I don't care, I like this one better myself. Thank you for reviewing!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #14, by latenightreader Back to School

30th August 2006:
awsome. just awsome..waiting for the update

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2 is in queue, so keep watch!

 Report Review

Review #15, by private_ryan Back to School

23rd August 2006:
hmm...i wonder who they will have to sit with. lol. hah. it's a very interesting first chapter. you were right, this was a fast paced chappie, but i liked it all the same.

p.s. i have a bruise that is red not blue. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like it, it is my first crack at a Sirius/OC, I love those, Thank you so much!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #16, by mariyam Back to School

23rd August 2006:
Its great!
Post more!!

Author's Response: thank you!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrysgirl24 Back to School

23rd August 2006:
Awesome story, Angi! It turned out really good! I'm glad I could help with it. ^_^ 10/10.

*~* harrysgirl24/Colleen403 *~*

Author's Response: Thank you 'LENNY! I called you that just because I know you can't stand it when I do...I'm so mean! lol, anywho, thank you so much! You're an awesome beta! Love ya like a sis!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny (not signed in) Back to School

23rd August 2006:
I almost wasnt going to read this at first, but I"m glad i did. I enjoyed it. I didnt want to read this because it sounded too much like lily and james,b ut i took a chance. I'll be watching for more chapters to see if it does infact seem like lily and james or if it take its own path
-aly

Author's Response: I'm glad you took a risk too! Thank you so much for reviewing!
~ronfanatic13~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login