Reading Reviews for What Happened to Padfoot?
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chloe Lloyd Final Happenings

24th April 2014:
Write more chapters! I love it so much! 😃😃😃

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haley piper Remember?

22nd March 2008:
I can't tell you enough how good it is. I'm glad we're writing Magic and Crossbones together. I re-wrote everything so now its better. When I get the chance, I'll type it and you can change whatever you like.

 Report Review

Review #3, by full_moon Final Happenings

3rd September 2007:
i love this story! sirius is my favorite character. i hope you update really soon!!
:P

 Report Review

Review #4, by silvermoon Final Happenings

16th July 2007:
i really like ur story i hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by silvermoon Final Happenings

16th July 2007:
i really like ur story i hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Final Happenings

2nd July 2007:
again a good chappie.
*collar- is this suppose to caller?
there was a couple of typos, such as an 'a' instead of an 'i'

but it was a really good story, well done i really enjoyed it!!
~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames Insightful Happenings

2nd July 2007:
tat was good, but the only thing is how come he can remember some things, like the phone and cant remember other things? ~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames A Crash into the Past

2nd July 2007:
oh i didn't know tat the police were told about Sirius... you learn something new every day! nice chappie ~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Help Arrives

2nd July 2007:
i couldnt see Sirius telling a muggle all about the wizarding world, even if he has no memory of it and i would of thought she would run out of the building yelling her lung of if she saw a human tranforming into a shaggy dog right in front of her, but i can see that if she did, you wouldnt be able to make the two of them go to england together. but its another nice chappie. ~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Enlightening Confusion

2nd July 2007:
that was good. but just a couple of pointer and wuestions.

*why did they let Sirius out after just one day? wouldn't they keep him in longer?
*barrow- i think this is just a typo and suppose to be borrow.
*why is his pockets full? he only has 400 dollars.
*how could he eat 27 hotdogs in 4 hours?

but it was a nice chappie... ~hlj~



 Report Review

Review #11, by harrylilyjames Remember?

2nd July 2007:
that was a really good start to the story, poor Sirius. :( ~hlj~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterholic Final Happenings

18th January 2007:
Aww, that was so sweet! I love how you ended it. Short and sweet. ^_^ I just have one question: if Sirius called using the jail’s phone, how did Kate recognize the number? Also, there were a couple of typos (you said ‘collar id’ instead of ‘caller id’), but it didn’t really take away from the story. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, good point, Kate wouldn't recongnise the number... wow I didn't even thing about that. Thanks for pointing out the typos! I will fix them soon! Thank you sooooooooooo much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterholic Insightful Happenings

18th January 2007:
Great chapter! I really like how you wrote Hermione’s argument and how Kate found them. I wonder why Kate could see Leaky Cauldron? Is she a Squib in anyway? =p A little more description would improve the chapter, but it’s already really good now. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I justified Kate being able to see the Leaky Cauldron by thinking that because she knew about it, and Sirius told her where it was, that she could see it... I should probably go into more detail with that. I will be improving the description soon. Thank you for the wonderful compliment! (And critisium too)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Savanna Weasley Final Happenings

14th January 2007:
*sob* It's *sob* over? *sob sob sob sob sob sob* WAHH!

I wubbed it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Savanna Weasley Insightful Happenings

14th January 2007:
Reveiw!!!

It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for taking the time to review every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Savanna Weasley A Crash into the Past

14th January 2007:
James was actualyl a Seeker, and it's really good! And sad!

Author's Response: I've heard that James was a Seeker, but I've also heard he was a Chaser, and I think at some point JKR said James was a Chaser, but I don't know. Thank you sooooooo much for the wonderful compliments, it's really a confidence booster.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Savanna Weasley Help Arrives

14th January 2007:
I likkit!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always good to get compliments like these.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Savanna Weasley Enlightening Confusion

14th January 2007:
It's fantastic! Onward!

Author's Response: Awwww! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Savanna Weasley Remember?

14th January 2007:
I'm crying, I ADORE Sirius. And to think he's being almost tortured by having almost no memory, is saddening. Oh, and you only spelt 'tired' wrong. :) :P

Author's Response: I love Sirius too, but at least losing your memory is better then dying. Thanks for pointing the spelling error, I'll fix that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evee Final Happenings

8th January 2007:
Wow I never thought this story end so fast. Anyway, I like it.

Author's Response: yeah, it did end a bit fast, but i thought it would be better to keep it short and sweet then drag it out forever. Thank you sooooooooo for saying you like it!!!!! It's comments like these that keep an author going!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic A Crash into the Past

31st December 2006:
OMG, Sirius can’t go to jail now! He has to find Harry!! =P Great chapter again, by the way. I love how Sirius recalled the Dementor memory when the plane took off and Hogsmeade at the junk food scene. I like his interaction with Kate, and I can’t help but wonder if there would be romance between them. ^_^

Author's Response: He he he! I got that reaction a lot. Yeah, I thought the Dementor memory would help tie things together. Hey, you are the very first person (I know of) who has ever suggested there might be a romance between those two... weird. Anyways, hopefully you'll continue to enjoy what you read. Thanks for taking the time to review. And MAJOR cudos to you for picking up on the fact that there might be a bit of romance, I can't believe not one single person has commented on that yet...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic Help Arrives

31st December 2006:
That was a good chapter. I like how Sirius stayed in the park and all, but it was odd that he remembered how to turn into a dog. If he forgot about his past, I think he would’ve forgotten about that too. Maybe you could explain a bit about how he remembered this? I love the idea of Sirius looking his friends up on the internet, it was kinda funny to picture since he’s a pureblood, but since internet is a Muggle thing and the wizarding world is pretty private, I don’t think there would a wizarding article in there. It’d be more likely if the article mentioned the killing in Godric Hollow, but I don’t know how that’d work for the story. I love how Sirius came to Kate for help, and I can’t wait to read about their adventure in London. Loved the chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a little odd that Sirius remembered how to turn into a dog. I'll probably go back and change it later so it makes more sence. And the whole internet thing, who knows? Maybe the Muggles have more access then they know they have. If some random wizard decided it would be fun to post some info on the web, things could happen. Anyways, thanks for taking the time to review and point out the bugs, I will definatly be working to fix them. Thanks sooooooooooooooooooo much for the compliments, really boosts authors self esteem!

 Report Review

Review #23, by smile2006 Final Happenings

27th December 2006:
one word and one word only. SEQUEL!


oh yeah, 10/10!!

Author's Response: A sequel, maybe. It would take sometime to write though. Thanks sooooooooooo much for the 10, it really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterholic Enlightening Confusion

26th December 2006:
Great chapter! I like how Sirius was having troubles with Muggle things, and I like your description. How many chapters are you planning to have? Because it seems like Sirius is remembering things really quick. There were some typos, but nothing big. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm planning on keeping this story kinda short and sweet. Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much for taking the time to review. I'll work on the typos.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potterholic Remember?

26th December 2006:
That was a great start. I really like your wording and the detail, and I’m really curious about where you’re taking this. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's compliments like these that keep author's going.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>