Reading Reviews for Turn My Black Roses Red
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderqueen Sinnin' Lynn

19th August 2009:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!!
I don't care if you have quit! You must update just this story or at least finish it please *sniffs*
Anyways great story
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Awh. I'm sorry! I seriously haven't written a thing in this story since then...I did have some wonderful ideas--which involved a vulnerable Sirius and concerned Sandy, haha. I think my main reason for stopping was that Sandy was sort of my replacement for Carrie in my other story...and I'd finished that story, so Carrie had gone with it. I don't know. I just couldn't do another.

But thank you so so much! :)

Mini Marauder


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gray_14 Sinnin' Lynn

9th August 2007:
i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by none Sinnin' Lynn

8th July 2007:
this is great, continue


Author's Response: i dunno know if I actually am...i may abandon it for the time being--it's just not fun to write ne more...

 Report Review

Review #4, by cricketbug10 Sinnin' Lynn

6th July 2007:
hey i love this story, please update it asap, thanks bye! :)

Author's Response: dunno know if it will be updated--it's not fun to write ne more...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 Kimberly Moody

17th June 2007:
Oh that's horribly about her father doing that to her. No wonder she wears the eye-patch. I kinda forgot about that until she wiped away the tears from under it. And that's hilarious about the Anti-Evans crap, just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinaygrl3123 Linda Turpin

17th June 2007:
Oh wow. I wonder how Lynn'll take the news about John and Remus being the same person. Anyway. I love how James goes all Head Boy on them when they lost the Quidditch match. That's just great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinaygrl3123 Sandra Perks

17th June 2007:
wow. To be in a room with Remus, James, and Sirius changing. That'd be like heaven. I think Sandy and her group of friends are just completely awesome. And it's hilarious that they hate Lily. It's really hilarious. Too bad there aren't more stories with not getting along with Lily. Heh.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheezit96 Sinnin' Lynn

1st June 2007:
not good, i mean the chapter is awesome, but I'm sure sandy'll survive

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jesse Sinnin' Lynn

1st June 2007:
yeah it was short and sweet...dang...hmm, yeah "Bitches. The lot of them", nailed it lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isolde Eris Sinnin' Lynn

28th May 2007:
Nice! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyMaria Sinnin' Lynn

20th May 2007:
this story rocks. I love it! Update soon!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: I'll start writing the 11th chappie soon!
Thanks!
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #12, by cavexgirl Sinnin' Lynn

18th May 2007:
oh that sucks. i dont mean that the story sucks just that she's out of the weird sisters. i love the story

Author's Response: Totally. You'll see what happens...
Thanks
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #13, by Entmaiden Sinnin' Lynn

17th May 2007:
Nooo.Sandy's outta da band! So not cool.

I loved the part with Petunia and Lily, though. So many stories just blow Petunia out of the picture, or have her mentioned by lils as a 'bad sister', with maybe a nasty letter thrown in somewhere. But having her beg for money was great! And poor Lily's been working and going to school, that would totally stink.

Anyway, loved the update! Hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches quinky! Begging for money--talk about spur of the moment! I totally didn't know--the pencil's like connected to my subconscious mind or summat

lurve ya
Thanks
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #14, by TinsleyWithHer VioletEyes Sinnin' Lynn

17th May 2007:
wtf? how did that happen, they werent all mad about it b4 y now? im sad :~( this is still a really good series, i like it XD

i hope sandy kills her 'father'

Author's Response: They were sorta mad, but now they're acting on it.
You'll see what happens to Greyback...
dundundun
Thanks
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #15, by caryjanecarter Sinnin' Lynn

16th May 2007:
Good luck with your novel! I'm sure it'll be fantastic ^.^

Caroline

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've never gotten a review like this before! It totally made my day!
Thanks
xominimarauderox


 Report Review

Review #16, by cavexgirl Perky Sand

9th May 2007:
can i just ask are they really there band names??? anyway so she'l be seeing fenier soon...? aw i every one is together (bar sirius and sandy) it's so happy lol but why is mad so moody did her and greg break up?

 Report Review

Review #17, by cavexgirl Mads

9th May 2007:
.oh my god! that way by far the best chapter yet i mena fenrir greyback thats just.i dont even know what to say. wow really. i loved that thing with the scar i liked the way it was like harry. the bit with dumbledoor was funney. loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by cavexgirl Kim

9th May 2007:
freinds.well not for long. i hope lol loved that chapter twas really good

 Report Review

Review #19, by cavexgirl Lynn

9th May 2007:
OH! yay that sounds like a very good plan lol and i like the code name

 Report Review

Review #20, by cavexgirl Sandy

9th May 2007:
humm i always knew that black would like sandy lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by cavexgirl Kimberly Moody

4th May 2007:
thet was a really great chapter really sad i loved it the bit at the end was sad but i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by cavexgirl Linda Turpin

4th May 2007:
shock they agrerd i knew it would happen lol i loved lynn's POV it was so sweet

 Report Review

Review #23, by cavexgirl Sandra Perks

4th May 2007:
ok i gott to admit when i first saw the banner for this i didn't want to read it, i mean the banner was really good but it didnt look likt the type of thing i would like. but when i read the descpiption and saw they all hate lilly evens i thought it might be intresting. and i am so glad that i staretd reading it because it is fantastic i loved the John wofl bit lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isolde Eris Perky Sand

13th April 2007:
Sweet chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the tenth chappie right now!
Lurve
M&M


 Report Review

Review #25, by dudette07 Perky Sand

12th April 2007:

lent is over =] please update!

i love your story =]

Author's Response: Ur right, Lent is over. Chappie 10 is currently being written!
Thanks bunches, btw!
Lurve
M&M


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>