Reading Reviews for The Big Bad Wolf
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonksloveswerewolves The Big Bad Wolf

6th August 2007:
aww, so sweet!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryginny The Big Bad Wolf

19th February 2007:
i have the biggest deja vu feeling when i read this story turns out i've read it before i just didnt review it! doofus!

excellent story, very emotional, very angsty, i loved it!

oh btw i've done a second chap for the story i wrote and i've also put another story for validation keep an eye out because i really do like your reviews they help me a lot! thanks heaps!

Author's Response: lol, well I'm glad you liked it enough to read it twice and thanks for the wonderful review. I'd love to check out your story, but I don't know how soon that will be. I'm glad you found my review helpful and watch for another even if it takes me a while.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #3, by pink101 The Big Bad Wolf

15th February 2007:
good writing , keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks for the support. I'm glad you liked it.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #4, by eveey The Big Bad Wolf

29th January 2007:
that was a really cool story! and your banner is amazing! how did you make it?

Author's Response: Yay!! Your review has brightened up my day, because I haven't had a review on this in ages. This was and is my favorite one-shot out of those I've written so I'm very excited to hear that other people like it too after all this time. It's also wonderful to hear that you like my banner since I'm very new to that skill. My friend (her name is Token on hpff) gave me a program called Jasc Paint Shop Pro 8 which does all sorts of neat stuff, but i only use it to make banners and then i made it move in my Animation Shop program. I wish you luck on your writing and when you do get some stories posted I'd be happy to make you a banner if you'd like. Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #5, by manya The Big Bad Wolf

13th September 2006:
well done. I like the scenes playing out from different seasons in remus' life, especially ending with him married to tonks and reflecting on all that has happened. it seems fitting, somehow. I like your story very much. well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I really appreciate it. I haven't had a good review in a long time. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chocolatefrog The Big Bad Wolf

10th September 2006:
excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ignatz The Big Bad Wolf

29th August 2006:
Oh, this is tasty. Nice use of lyrics to create tension, you do an excellent job of maintaining the character's perspective, and there's just enough humor to keep the reader from drowning in the angst. Your ending was especially neat, tying Remus' hopes for fatherhood back to his childhood memories. More, please!

Author's Response: Thanks for your wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that you liked and particularly what you liked about it! I"m sorry to say that this is just a one-shot, but thank you for your kind input.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bob The Big Bad Wolf

29th August 2006:
we think this is good. Lots of angst. But we'd like more of Ron. Has he died?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked it, but i'm not particularly fond of Ron; therefor, i do not write about him a lot unless i have to.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login