Reading Reviews for Music Notes and Amber Eyes
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madam moony A Walk to Remember and A Slumber Party

18th July 2011:
I love Remus (fan girl scream)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollo Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

27th September 2009:
OMG !!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE !!
cant wait!! youre really good and i always laugh when i read this !!^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

1st December 2008:
that's cute! alot of people seem to like this story :} i'm happy for your success! you get brownie points for such a cute story ^_^ i know this review is quite random but i saw you favorited my story, so i'm trying to drop by and leave a review to those i can ;P

nicely written story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steph_McGonagall Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

31st May 2008:
I absolutly LOVE this story. please write some more soon, I'm in denial, all will be good, there will be more, don't go crazy, opps to late! I gave you a 10/10, this is my fav story to date. keep writing. (oh and I love the little conversations between you and the characters at the end of each chapter!) just so you know, when someone prints this of in comes to 128 pages. (from printing experience).
Love the story,
Steph

 Report Review

Review #5, by sKiDrOwFrEaK Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

5th January 2008:
oi, cute, but i have one question...why is it written in second person narritive?
by the way, the details are adorable!
-Old Skid fan 4eva

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

8th December 2007:
ok, for the past five days or so I've been reading this story from the first chpt, to this one and i have yet to review (i wanted to wait til the latest chapter), so here it is: I LOVE THIS STORY! I LOVE REMUS! I LOVE MELODY (or me, w/e)!!! this story has an absolutely wonderful plot, and i know that there aren't too many remus centred fics floating around out there, so its good to see that you've been writing one! i think im like, obsessed with this story! the mirror of erised and the magic carpet was a really good aspect of this chappy! i've noticed that u don't update very often, and i totally get that! i find that its hard to always get the time to work on a story and do your BEST you know? so therefore, i would like to say, PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN, WHILE STILL DOING YOUR BEST WORK, AS I FIND I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT DISCOVERING THE ENDING!!!10/10!

thanks for listening to my long rant,
xoxo~lolo

Author's Response: Thanks for all your kind words! I'm trying as hard as I can. I have exams going on right know and they come first but as soon as I'm on break I'll work on it. I promise. I actually have a good reason for not updating in a long time and I'll tell you as soon as I update. Don't worry a new chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_is_BEAST Visions, A Quidditch Practice, and an Invitation

24th August 2007:
very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! and thanks for the review!



TO ALL MY OTHER LOVELY READERS AND REVIEWERS: THE STORY IS NOT OVER! I WILL EXPLAIN THE REASON FOR THIS LONG WAIT FOR AN UPDATE IN MY NEXT CHAPTER BUT THE SHORT VERSION IS I TOOK A SMALL BREAK, HAD A HECTIC SUMMER, AND NOW THAT i'M IN COLLEGE AND IN MARCHING BAND THERE, I'M EXTREMELY BUSY AND WHEN I CAME UP HERE, I DIDN'T HAVE THE DISKS WITH MY FILES SO i'M HAVING A LITTLE BIT OF DIFFICULTY GETTING IT ALL SORTED BUT THERE WILL BE MORE CHAPTERS SOON I PROMISE!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_is_BEAST A Knight in Shining Armor, An Anniversary, and the Girls’ Prank

24th August 2007:
i love what they r wearing. 10

Author's Response: Thanks. I know that the clothes I've wrote in were not the ones popular in the seventies but since I didn't live in the seventies I'm more partial to writing what I know so thanks! and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_is_BEAST Enchanted Teddy Bears and A Cherry Blossom Tree

24th August 2007:
i like it a lot. 10

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_is_BEAST Classes, Matchmaking, and Disappearances

24th August 2007:
yay! lily is going to hogsmeade with james! yay! 10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_is_BEAST A Walk to Remember and A Slumber Party

24th August 2007:
i love this chapter and don't worry remus, i still love u. it was perfect.

Author's Response: This was actually my 2nd favorite chapter to write so I'm glad you liked it. Remmy loves you too! lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_is_BEAST ‘Wooing’ and the Most Elaborate Prank Ever

23rd August 2007:
hilarious prank, i love it, uh... i am at a loss of words, anyway, 10

Author's Response: ha ha! yeah I loved that prank! I was thinking 'What would be totally outrageous and yet hilarious at the same time?' Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_is_BEAST Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

23rd August 2007:
good opener, very descriptive and very interesting at the same time. 9.5

Author's Response: Thanks. the first chapter was actually one of my favorites to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by chknnugget Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

12th July 2007:
this chapter was amazing! im so glad that remus finally said something. haha. well keep up the good work and update soon! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! yes remy finally spoke up lol. I'm working on an update soon I promise! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chknnugget Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

11th July 2007:
this chapter was so cool! i love how she's so close to siri and jamie its so cute and i love remy! =P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update again as soon as I can it's just been a really hectic time for me. I promise I'm working on it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by earth_elemental A Walk to Remember and A Slumber Party

30th June 2007:
You should keep in mind that the story takes place in the 70's. The fashion and make up in your story doesn't blend in with the time the story is taking place in. KEEP THAT IN MIND! I get really annoyed when writers forget these VERY IMPORTANT things, and I assure you I'm not the only one!

Author's Response: why does it matter? I knew it took place in the 70's when I wrote it but you're like the 1st person who's been miffed about the fashion. I say just read the story and don't pay so much attention to the clothes, lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by katey Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

26th June 2007:
awe who wouldn't want their germs?haa
and ahh i love remus, hehe the boy i like is just like him.
yay. i like this so far.=DDD

Author's Response: That's what I said, "who wouldn't want the double duo's germs?" lol I'm glad you like remmy and good luck with that guy. I'm glad you're liking it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronnikinschik4ever Visions, A Quidditch Practice, and an Invitation

21st June 2007:
ok this is very weird because in this story you have a jillian young. i almost cracked up because my last name is young lol... ok well just thought id let you know about that lol... good story!

Author's Response: wow that's your name too? awesome. I just made it up. lol I'm glad I know now. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronnikinschik4ever A Knight in Shining Armor, An Anniversary, and the Girls’ Prank

21st June 2007:
the ending was hilariously funny! did you get some of the stuff from parent trap? ok well great story!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes I did. I was watching it and I thought 'hey those are some excellent pranks, why not prank the pranksters with them?' lol and it was super funny when I finished writing it. lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronnikinschik4ever Classes, Matchmaking, and Disappearances

16th June 2007:
WHO EVER COULD IT HAVE BEEN? im so curious lol. cant wait to finish reading, i could finish right now, but i have to leave. so i will just have to stay curious and find out later wont I?

Author's Response: don't worry you shall find out if you read the next chapter. ;) I hate when that happens. Like if I'm at the good part in a book and I have to put it away because of class or something. Doncha just hate that? lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronnikinschik4ever A Walk to Remember and A Slumber Party

16th June 2007:
oh i still love you remus, even though it was me you did it to lol... i really like this story, its the first "you" story ive read on here. its completely and majorly awesome lol...

Author's Response: yes, continue to love remmy, it's the way to go, lol. I'm glad mine was your 1st and that you love it. I'll keep making it great! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronnikinschik4ever Chapter 1: Music Notes and Amber Eyes

15th June 2007:
oh i love that remus hugged me!!! lol and he does sound gorgeous. i never really thought of remus that way, im more a sirius kinda girl, but now i think im in love lol. keep writing...

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried to make Remus into a total dreamboat for your reading pleasure but then I realized he already has most of the traits I've made out. He's just the coolest! I love Remmy! Yay, I converted another onto Remmy's fan train and a sirius fan too, wow I'm good. lol. more chapters coming up! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hp_fan Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

10th June 2007:
omg, so i never check the stories i save to my favorites right? and I finally did now and I was so excited to see that this story had a new chapter because im hopelessly obssessed with it. It was really good and I love it and God, please keep updating

Author's Response: I'm glad you finally checked. This story will have another new chapter soon and I suggest you check it out. ;) I will keep updating. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Gryffindor vs. Slytherin, Another Awesome Prank and a Moonlit Stroll

31st May 2007:
YAY!! He finally admitted it. There's no question about it, along with being a musical genius, great prankster, and an awsome quiditch player, Melody can tell bits and pieces of the future! Wow, she is so cool! 10/10!

Author's Response: yep. Remus finally admitted it. yes, Melody is an awesome character but she does have her flaws like everyone else. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_strawberry A Knight in Shining Armor, An Anniversary, and the Girls’ Prank

17th May 2007:
love this story

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: thanks so much. I'm so sorry it's taking me so long to update. I'm in a funk right now, I don't necessarily have writer's block but it's something close to it. Not to mention I've been really busy. I'd work on the chapter tonight but I'm graduating tonight. I'll try to get it up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>