Reading Reviews for Love?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hyto ...

8th November 2009:
oh wow. that's all i can say. oh wow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionefan ...

29th August 2007:
I love it! Your a good writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You actually made me blush!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pens82 ...

26th February 2007:
good

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_malfoy22 ...

23rd January 2007:
Thats really cool. I like it.

Author's Response: thank you. I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chick_fic_luver_erin ...

23rd December 2006:
this was fluffy and very cute. i like storyies like this, because they give you that warm mushy feeling inside. ah... its liek chocolate chip cookies that have just come out of the oven and you bite one and the cookie is cooked but the chocolate is still soft and they are very warm and mushy.just like fluff...

haha call me a weirdo. its ok

anyways nice story.
♥erin♥

Author's Response: In an odd way, i understand completly where your coming from, and it's a very wonderful response and review. I loved how much you liked it!
~Sammy
Don't worry, the weird attract the weird... that's probably why you ended up reading something of mine!


 Report Review

Review #6, by LR ...

18th December 2006:
That was really cute! I loved it, you totally got the real Ron and Hermione down to a t!

Author's Response: Thank you "mysterious" LR... haha... I'm so pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bittersweet ...

13th December 2006:
This was absolutely very very amazing.I loved it.Very much.And i think this can be added to the favourites for the difficult times to read and be happy...

Author's Response: Yay! It's a happy story. I'm so pleased you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrskimberleyweasley ...

3rd December 2006:
oh that was really good! i would think ron would be more embarrassed if his best friend and sister found him snogging hermione, but it was still really good
i would pleased if i wrote it lol

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I do agree, with the Ron being more embarresed, but i felt his "in love with Hermione" would be potrayed better if all his insecurities were left behind. Afterall, when he confesses what every one already knows wouldn't Ron become a changed person. You know... more brave. Idk, it seemed to suit my mind. Thanks for the review. I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle_Rose ...

21st November 2006:
That was sweet, but I'm kinda hurt...you never read my 3rd chapter or did you?
Srry
Anyways, 9/10
~ Belle_Rose

Author's Response: I did read it... but not till later. I was kicked off the computer, but then when I was allowed back on I finished. Sorry if you were hurt in the process. I love it so far! Added it to favorites.
Thanks for the review I'm glad u enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by hprbdfan ...

28th October 2006:
that was great!!

Author's Response: thankyou. I'm very please that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snitchsista ...

19th October 2006:
Wow. You have got Ron and Hermione's characters to absolute perfection.

Well done indeed! I loved this bit particularly-

"Well that's stupid." Ron said in a huff "They should just ask if the person loves them if there feeling unloved. It's that simple."

"No. It's actually not."

"Why not?

"Because love isn't that simple."

"Well it should be."

"It seems that way only because you don't understand it."

Fantastic stuff!

I loved everything about it, and I am so happy that you liked my story!!
Your reviews was one of the nicest ones I've ever had, so thank you so much, and I hope you continue to enjoy the rest!

10/10

xx

Author's Response: 10/10? really... you found it that good? Well i'm blown away! Thankyou for reading, reviewing and writing the story i read. It was fabulous! :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Trixiebell ...

16th October 2006:
I like this R/Hr fan-fic. It was short and sweet and got to the point. I really like the way it transitioned from her being all cynical/sarcastic and him being just sort of sad that she was being that way to her and him admitting their feelings for each other. Great job!

Author's Response: thank you for the reveiw. I'm overly happy that you enjoyed it! :-D Yay for Trixiebell!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by no_comment ...

9th October 2006:
God, sam, I hate you!!! no i don't,but why do have to be such an amazingly brilliant writer?!?!?! that's it, out of pure jealousy, i ma not reading ANYMORE of your fanfics........OKAY! okay, okay. I have to. i'm adiccted!!! your writing is too good to walk away from and ignore!!! nice job, hun! i'm so proud of you!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! You are an amazing writer too, don't put yourself down! Thanx again...and uh... iloveyou?

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione_clone ...

7th October 2006:
cool story

Author's Response: Thankyou. It wasn't anything amazing but i'm happy you liked it. :-D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronsbiggestfan09 ...

7th October 2006:
that was really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wish I could have added more and I probably will end up doing so...I'm glad you found it "cute"!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login