Reading Reviews for It's A Beautiful Life
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Santana cook It's A Beautiful Life

1st January 2011:
Heyy I've been reading ur stories on my iPod and I can't find In to the darkness I've looked and looked so help I really want to read it.no I need to read it. So please help me. And by the way I love he stories they r quite different but I enjoy them greTly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymousXpotter What A Mess Young Love Is!

8th April 2008:
umm i thought percy was dead?

 Report Review

Review #3, by heart portry It's A Beautiful Life

31st October 2007:
Hey...just really enjoyed these two stories but where is the sequal!? Hope you can point me in the right direction! All the best x


Author's Response: the sequel to this is not allowed on this site because there is a rape scene and i havent had time to edit it, so you can email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com and i will point you in the right direction.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blackatt It's A Beautiful Life

18th October 2007:
hi! love the story!

Author's Response: yay i am you do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mudseeker08 It's A Beautiful Life

8th August 2007:
Hey. Looking for Into the Darkness. U don't have it posted anymore. Whats up?

Author's Response: site made me take it down for a rape scene, email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindor_prefect It's A Beautiful Life

3rd March 2007:
i cant find into the darkness.. i looked on fanficyion.net, and that was no help

Author's Response: email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com, or it is www dot fanfiction dot net and look up by my name

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Weasley Lily's Visit

25th January 2007:
what happened to the 3rd part..?

Author's Response: they have hidden it for certain events that happen in the 3rd story, so you will have to go to www dot fanfiction dot net, and look up my name and read it there.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige Weasley It's A Beautiful Life

25th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY..!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sneakygirl It's A Beautiful Life

22nd December 2006:
Loved.Hey weres your 3rd one at I cant find it.

Author's Response: it has been blocked for now because i put it under the wrong setting...go to fanfiction dot net or email me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Parvati Is it a boy or a girl?

4th October 2006:
u misspelled parvati AGAIN!!!!!!!!! my beautiful name is being desecrated!!!!!!!!! (and my name really is parvati)

Author's Response: sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by awwww Ginny's Vision

4th October 2006:
u realize uve changed Lucius's middle name??? frm rudolph 2 demondo????? anyway, too dramatic but nice. id give u a 7.5.

Author's Response: whatever.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tmchp#1 It's A Beautiful Life

29th May 2006:
AWSOME fic . I hope the next one is just like this one

Author's Response: thanks and please keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by x Is it a boy or a girl?

9th May 2006:
what happened to bethany? thought Bridget was going to have her either way?

Author's Response: Bridget will have her either way, but Bethany won't be born for a while.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kenna811 Of the Devil

27th April 2006:
bring back david or u DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Uh oh, I am sorry to tell you that David does not come back so far in anything that I have written. I am sorry, I don't want to die!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistyinWaukesha Ginny's Vision

24th April 2006:
Pretty good story/ sequel.

Author's Response: thank u


 Report Review

Review #16, by LillyRoseanne Babies, O.W.L.s, and the Order

18th April 2006:
ho ho interesting

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by LillyRoseanne A Little Wedding in Vegas

18th April 2006:
Ooooh saucy lol, gd chappie!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by LillyRoseanne Endings and New Beginnings

18th April 2006:
Oh yeah!!!!! i love this, it is so cool, cant wait to get onto the next one

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LillyRoseanne Seeing Bree

18th April 2006:
I wanna Cry, that was so beautiful!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LillyRoseanne Valentine's Day

18th April 2006:
i'm crying

Author's Response: sorry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LillyRoseanne Of the Devil

18th April 2006:
Ooooh

Author's Response: you likey?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LillyRoseanne The Birthday Party

16th April 2006:
WHAT!!!!!

Author's Response: uh oh

 Report Review

Review #23, by LillyRoseanne Goodnights

16th April 2006:
Awww that is so sweet!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyRoseanne Baby

16th April 2006:
oh my God... I wisj i could write like you

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by LillyRoseanne Prayers

16th April 2006:
kl stuff, so harry has finally accepted Draco?!?!

Author's Response: not accepted him, but realized that he can't get him away from his little sister and that if he doesn't just let it go Susan will disown him.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>