8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077 The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

3rd September 2007:
Good story. Very cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphie Lupin The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

18th June 2007:
LOL LOL LOL!!!

My stomach hurts from laughing!

LMFAO!!!

This is hilarious!

SOX!!!

*gasps for breath*

ROFL

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!

I really enjoyed this!

10/10

U R A GENIUS!!!

LOL!

-Shea

LOL!

Author's Response: Genius? Me? Why thank you! I hope you managed to revive yourself without dying from laughter!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Natural Amortentia The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

6th April 2007:
Ahahaha I love it.
This should totally have a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And if you can think of a plot for a sequel - OMG that would be great! I havent had a thought about writing a second... And no idea what it could be about!
Awesome idea!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesLilyHarry The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

20th February 2007:
That was very creative, I do admit. lol, very funny! evil pink unicorn huh? didn't think unicorns were evil. *shrugs* very funny. u should make it like a short story or something, instead of putting it in all at once. That's the only suggestion. by!
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I thought it had to be evil. And male. And pink. All in one. Yay!
Isnt it in short story already?? I thought it was. Oh well, I'll double check.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lil Miss Slytherin The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

6th February 2007:
RANDOM! tee hee. i actually - for lack of a better word - checked you out because i was looking through reviews on death to james potter, and you seemed funny. i do that alot, but hey it works eh? anywazz, really funny story. byebye

Author's Response: Thank you! Ha ha ha, I like the way you found me! Loving that. And - for lack of a better word - you rock.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jellyman The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

22nd January 2007:
Cute, a bit wierd, but cute. And funny. I enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Its pretty random.. I like the story 'Friends or Foe?' much better. Tee hee.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel_N_Ron4ever The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

15th September 2006:
funny stuff...

Author's Response: Lol cheers. its pretty random! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #8, by imperfectionist The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

20th August 2006:
that was...entertaining...

Author's Response: lol, its pretty random. thanks for reveiwing! xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login