Reading Reviews for Winter Wonderland
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IncompleteSentences Around and Around

11th January 2010:
this story is very good so far. it looks very promising to me. please update soon. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione119 Around and Around

21st February 2008:
do continue this
i liked all ur stories including this one
do continue writing and update all ur stories
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by lena Around and Around

21st November 2007:
please write more
i love the L/J fighting
KEEP IT UP!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetys Around and Around

12th November 2007:
Keep writing! I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetys Around and Around

12th November 2007:
Keep writing! I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by writersblock A not so pleasant arrival

15th August 2007:
I guess it was okay. Just a suggestion. But see, Petunia thought Lily was a freak so she did all she could to ignore her, not recruit her. And Sirius lived with James in their seventh year. And also no offense but I don't think Lily really thought of James as an annoying little bug. She really hated him and she wouldn't want to be around him.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blondeWeasly Around and Around

7th August 2007:
niice lol THE SNOW FAIRYS COMING!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blondeWeasly We All Fall Down

7th August 2007:
LOVE IT!!! lol just fun and playful lol idk im a dork lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by blondeWeasly Let's Make a Deal

7th August 2007:
lol! Lilys in over her head! and she dont even know it! and this chapter was funny. the bed comments and every lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by blondeWeasly A not so pleasant arrival

7th August 2007:
liked it alot! james is funny the bed comment but i think i would roll my eyes lol! and Petunia is alil Bi+%* lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by vangarianvenell Around and Around

1st August 2007:
i absolutly lurve this story i wpould put exclamation points herebut i'm writing on my dad's palm pilot and can't find it. could you please finish it, cause you haven't updated in ages, and i want to see what happens. don't keep me hanging, and i will pester you every day reviewing on ur other stories (which i love, i'm just not a big reviewer) until you update it . AND I MEAN IT

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_girl24 Around and Around

24th July 2007:
so you should really write more you know.
this is very goo.d :]]

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_girl24 A not so pleasant arrival

24th July 2007:
cutecutecute!
talking to you made me want to go read your stories.. and i'm not dissapointed so far! :]]

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackpearl_ Around and Around

27th June 2007:
A cabin near by! Whooo! Update soon, please! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackpearl_ We All Fall Down

27th June 2007:
“Oh look, Robert! They’re holding hands” Tatahaha! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackpearl_ Let's Make a Deal

27th June 2007:
A deal... Haha. Which part will they do first? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackpearl_ A not so pleasant arrival

27th June 2007:
Ahhh! That's just too cute! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by kewl kt Around and Around

12th June 2007:
hurry up with the next chapter por favor and this is an excellent read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beauty_frm_Pain Around and Around

6th June 2007:
please carry on! It's great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by num Around and Around

18th May 2007:
Cool story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wickedwiccandominion Around and Around

10th April 2007:
That was great, but PLEASE NO CLIFFHANGERS!!! YOU'RE KILLING ME HERE! lol Update soon please. This is the only fic I check EVERY DAY. Don't disappoint me in the next chapter (though I highly doubt you will). jk about the first part of the sentence. But seriously, update soon. (I'm dying here; PLEASE!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by OllyCoop Around and Around

9th March 2007:
Haha, nothing quite like the smell of fresh firewood eh?
Well, another great job...
Oh, and I thought I might mention this, it may or may not be an error...

James scowled, “I did know! I ensure you, Miss Evans; you will be having tea at noon in the parlor of our ski lodge.”

Perhaps 'assure' would fit a little better...

Anyway, nothing important, pathetically small I spose.
I'll be back to read more of your work, because I love it,
Must go and sleep now,
Stories don't have half the impact the should if the reader's got their eyes closed.
-Olly-

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hazelnutz Around and Around

6th March 2007:
If they have wands can't they start a fire or warm up? They aren't using any magic? Otherwise, I love it, and the characters seem true to how I always pictured them. Especially Petunia. Keep up the good work, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sudha53 Around and Around

26th February 2007:
aw man, don't stop here!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sudha53 Let's Make a Deal

26th February 2007:
oh, i can almost see what's coming next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>