47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshHa Graduation, wedding and the perfect moment

28th June 2007:
Wow, that was wonderful! This chapter is probably my favorite. I'm so glad they're so happy together, and they'll make the most of it while they can. 10/10!! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for faithfully reviewing every chapter of my story. I can't tell you how much fun I had in responding to your reviews!! Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHa Sweet moments

27th June 2007:
Aww! Great chapter! I'm glad they said yes, and that Ana and Remus are back together. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Me too.. well the ending has to be happy, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa A Night Out

27th June 2007:
Ah, a happy chapter! I like this chapter. Good job. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I would hate to see you depressed again!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa Revelation II

27th June 2007:
Yes! James is starting to become normal again! I like Lily's ability, too. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Personally, i like Lily's ability better cuz it comes without pain unlike Deepti's!!! It's pretty cool, isn't it? Before I forget to say it, thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Breaking up

27th June 2007:
Remus! He makes me so mad sometimes! I wonder what Lily's ability is. I hope the girls don't give up. 10/10!!

Author's Response: agreed.. stupid boy doesn't realize what he really is!! He made me mad in the prisoner of azkaban too when he left at the end.. but well.. that's his nature!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Valentines day

27th June 2007:
Well, that wasn't a good Valentine's day. James didn't do anything for Lily, huge surprise there. And Remus wants to break up! At least Sirius and Deepti are alright with each other. 10/10!! This chapter made me depressed.

Author's Response: aww.. though i should feel sad that you are depressed, it gives me great pleasure as a writer to realize that my work has served its purpose.. it might sound cruel but thanks for being depressed.. hehe.. some valentine day, huh? wouldn't want my valentine day to be such!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Night and Nightmare

27th June 2007:
I'm glad James is feeling better. Finally! Lily admitted her feelings for James. 10/10!! You are a great writer when it comes to love.

Author's Response: Aww thanks for your compliment!! well what can i say.. i just am in love with love!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Revelation I

27th June 2007:
Wow, what Deepti goes through...It's awful, and wonderful at the same time. 10/10! I'm glad we finally know. Now, James needs to get back to normal.

Author's Response: I was fascinated with Deepti's power at first.. but then i don't think i could've survived so many emotions... and emotions of other people.. it's hard enough controlling our own emotions!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa Do happy moments last long?

27th June 2007:
What's up with Deepti? I can't, well I guess I can, believe that James' parents are dead. I hope Lily, Sirius, Deepti, and James' other friends can help him out. He needs it, badly. 10/10!!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough about Deepti.. and you know as always in Lily/James story, someone has to die.. i accepted the rule too but am glad that i didn't kill Lily's parents just like many others have done!! hehe.. i can tell you this- the marauders and lily and deepti are good friends.. they'll help James out!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHa Deeper than Love

27th June 2007:
Aww, yet another sweet chapter! I like how James just went for it, and let Lily finally realize how they feel about each other. 10/10!!

Author's Response: You know, i kept telling James that he should've done it earlier.. but maybe lily would've turned away if he had done it earlier... so it's good that he gave lily some time!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa The Magic of Love

27th June 2007:
Aww, that was a really sweet chapter! I really like how gentle and loving Sirius is being. I'm glad Deepti finally let herself admit that she loved him. Oh, by the way, I like the name, Deepti. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah Deepti took a while, didn't she? and don't you just adore caring and gentle guys?

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Will you go to the party with me please?

26th June 2007:
Lily has nice, understanding parents. Unfortunatley her sister isn't so nice, but all well. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah even children born from such nice parents can turn out to be bad!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa Beginning of the Christmas Break

26th June 2007:
The party sounds like fun. I can tell that Sirius is right about Deepti. I have a feeling Peter is with Voldemort, and Lily is gonna fight with Petunia. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Good guesses!! can't say that everyone turns out to be right though!! so keep reading!! *wink*

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHa Trust me please!!!!!

26th June 2007:
Well, now we understand Lily and Petunia's relationship better. 10/10!! I hope his nightmares don't return.

Author's Response: Petunia and Lily's relationship has always been a topic of fascination, hasn't it? i wonder what the seventh book has to add to it!! and yeah James nightmares are terrible!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Yes?....................Yes!!!!!!!!!

26th June 2007:
Uh huh! Go Remus! Love the chapter! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yup definitely.. Remus should also sometimes be in the limelight!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa You are a gentleman.

26th June 2007:
I don't want to think about the meaning of that dream. James was a gentleman, and very sweet. Ha, of course Lily complains about missing class! 10/10!!

Author's Response: yeah it's best if you enjoy the happy moments as they are.. and lily wouldn't be lily if she didn't worry about missing class, would she? hehee

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa No fear... I am here

26th June 2007:
Oh, what Dumbledore said sounds very interesting. I like how each boy made out to protect the girl he loves. 10/10!! Great story! I really like it!

Author's Response: Well, i maybe a bit old fashioned but i like the idea of a boy protecting their girls!!! thanks for liking the story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Aftereffects of a day out

26th June 2007:
Ya, a little more than a friend, but she just hasn't realized that's what she has been feeling. 10/10!!

Author's Response: I agree.. i don't understand why these people are so slow in realizing what they actually feel!!! hehe..

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa Coming closer

26th June 2007:
Wow, a beautiful way to have your first kiss, don't you agree? Great story! I love the progressing love the soon-to-be-couples have for each other. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah it's beautiful but when i thought of it at first, i thought it was a bit cliched.. glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa The Excitement before Outing

26th June 2007:
That new place Sirius found sounds beautiful, and I bet it will be even more beautiful when he goes tomorrow. 10/10!! I like how you matched them all up.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I can't say anything more than I just love your reviews!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AshHa A prank and planning an outing

26th June 2007:
Lily's treating James almost like a dog! The hiking trip sounds like fun, wish I could go...
10/10!!

Author's Response: well you know how lily is and how james is happy to behave like anything around Lily!! yeah i am thinking of the same.. wish i could go to Phulchoki!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa A Growing Friendship

26th June 2007:
Well, James/Prongs really has grown up. This new attitude of his should be the key to getting Lily. That's a bit strange, the Marauders friends with Lily and her friends but they don't let their friends know about it. 10/10!!

Author's Response: yeah seems a little bit strange to actually fiind out that the marauders actually hide stuff from each other? i did too.. but you know when it comes to girls.. *wink*

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa Just Friends

26th June 2007:
A lot of James and Lily going on in this one. I actually like the third person better. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah i know.. but the good part is that i got 10 on 10 anyhow!!!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa The Big Change!!!

25th June 2007:
Wow, Hogwarts not in England... That's different, and defidently a big change! Deepti is an interesting character, as well as Ana. Good job. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Well yeah.. i thought of introducing something new.. but i came to later realize that Hogwarts was never in England.. it's in Scotland, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa Lily- headgirl!

25th June 2007:
Of course I can believe it! Great story, so far. It's nice to read something not in Lily's or James' POV, for once. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks.. i always love reading the ratings you give me :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>