Reading Reviews for Always Joe
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RhiRhi Sexual Confusion

23rd February 2012:
So funny! I really like this, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you RhiRhi! (I totally dig your name by the way!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starkidgleek Sexual Confusion

22nd January 2012:
Haha... funny chapter... now one question... was snape like, influencing her or somthing? and was he still at the end? just curious... please write more soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for taking a while to answer! And in response to your question... well... it's supposed to be a bit mysterious to keep you interested ;) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lax23_nitty_book Sexual Confusion

9th May 2010:
I really loved it. Please send in another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cm Sexual Confusion

25th April 2010:
Aw this is AWESOME! Plz plz plz don't stop writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 The Snorting Hat

25th January 2010:
your summary is really good, its what interested me about your story, but i love your intro especially when she blows up voldemorts arm. dont think i've ever read anything like that before. 10/10 - zadi

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShivaniParmar Sexual Confusion

13th April 2009:
I'm so into your story I skipped the chapters. Sorry! I was into it! So I love it, Joe is a very entertaining character! The fight was good and I loved this chapter! It was very funny, especially Joe's comment at the end. Also, maybe talk about Joe's family! I wonder what's with them. Hahaha. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nixxy Sexual Confusion

13th April 2009:
Haha!

I don't know how funny you meant for this to be, but I was in sitches! This amazing! And I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spell_it_out Sexual Confusion

12th April 2009:
wow. i love this story the chapter with the attack confused me a bit but this chapter was hilarious. i was laughing until the very end. update soon please

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dancing_by_Magic Sexual Confusion

11th April 2009:
"It wasn't very nice trying to lead Lily on to ensure your reputation; she could've actually fallen for you."

wow.
:P
Absolutely fab-freakin-tabulous!

This chapter was hilarious!
I can't wait for the next chapter!
Cheers!!
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by panda princess Under Attack

29th November 2008:
Yay!Another awesome chapter,i love this story so please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jamesiee Under Attack

27th November 2008:
crap, that was really good!!! damn... haha, i can't wait for more!!!
this is an awesome idea and i can't believe how well you've written this!! good on you!! = )

 Report Review

Review #12, by lax23_nitty_book Under Attack

26th November 2008:
So far I am liking the story! when are you gonna post the next chapters?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dark Star Drama in Paradise

7th November 2007:
This is one of my favorite stories you just have to update it
Please!

Ta ta :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by luna Drama in Paradise

13th March 2007:
I love it ! It is funny addictive and exciting !UPDATE SOON !

 Report Review

Review #15, by DC Drama in Paradise

17th January 2007:
man i love this story.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by SoshiAngel Drama in Paradise

28th December 2006:
I love this story; it's hilairious!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RomTimberWolf Drama in Paradise

22nd December 2006:
WOT! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I've already started on the new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by R0tten Drama in Paradise

19th December 2006:
Det va as länge sen jag läste något nytt av din "story"...Men så hitta jag den igen och den är fortfarande lika bra... :)
Fortsätt o' skriv!!

Author's Response: Ska bli! ;) Tack för berömmet =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Token Drama in Paradise

18th December 2006:
This is excellent!!! I love this story. It's so funny. And thank goodness someone said that to Lily because she was really getting on my nerves. It was grand! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yea xD she was getting on my nerves too! (and I made her... :P well, sort of..)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ryaine Drama in Paradise

18th December 2006:
seems interesting enough... can't wait to find out what happens

Author's Response: yay ^^ you'll see soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ramzey Drama in Paradise

18th December 2006:
love this story a lot! keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks =) I'll probably update during the week before or the week after new years, at least that's my plan!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RomTimberWolf Evans the Evil

11th November 2006:
Hah. What are the marauders going to think when she doesn't start dating someone? Update soon!

Author's Response: Actually... That's going to be included in the story. Have patience my dear ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sazuke Evans the Evil

11th November 2006:
I like...alot. please update!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is in validation! O.O

 Report Review

Review #24, by brittany♥ Evans the Evil

10th November 2006:
oh this is a really good story.but i cant wait until she tells the boys (i hope she does.at least.lol) update soon!

Author's Response: I don't really know how that will turn out, but at this point I can say she's going to... sort of. I might change my mind later on though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by seraphis Evans the Evil

10th November 2006:
very nice story, keep it going ^__^
we're not in for pseudo-slash (joe + some guy) though, are we? (not that i'd mind.)
adding this story, i hope you'll update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you =)
Weeell.. I haven't really decided yet. Probably not, but if I run out of ideas.. It could be a funny twist!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>