Reading Reviews for Crimson Hearts
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyLatina Worth A Shot

11th October 2007:
Favorite chapter so far

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyLatina Kat's Nightmare

11th October 2007:
I like it so far so...very intersting and the latina girl to lol

Author's Response: Shes a fiesty little thing

 Report Review

Review #3, by dontjudgeme In The Light Of The Moon

31st July 2007:
noo, that's just cruel...to draco... =(

Author's Response: sowwey :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tom_DracosGirl A Helping Hand

27th July 2007:
Oh why is Seamus back?? Draco!!! We want Draco back!! At least Kat has help now. Update soon so I can find out what happens xx

Author's Response: I'm currently workiing on two stories at once. I WILL update this story on Monday! I promise!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveLost1888 A Helping Hand

9th July 2007:
oklol.

Author's Response: *shrugs* idk

 Report Review

Review #6, by emotionless A Losing Battle

8th July 2007:
Where the heck is Draco?!

Make him come back. :(

*Update soon! :)*

Author's Response: MWAHAHA!!! I mean, he might be seen soon....

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tom_DracosGirl A Losing Battle

6th July 2007:
Why doesnt Seamus shove off? He's sooo annoying!! BRING BACK DRACO! Where's he gone???

Update quickly, I wanna know where Draco is!!

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by adriiennneee Losing Him

26th June 2007:
Yaayy, I`m a new reader and let me say: I LOVE your story so far(:
I hope Draco comes to his senses and Kat forgives him. They`re such a cute couple.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by emotionless Losing Him

26th June 2007:
Where did he go?! Aww. Make it all better!

I'm getting so into this story so much. Ha-ha. Poor Kat... poor Draco!

What happens next? Please do go on.

Author's Response: I hope he comes back too... i miss him...

 Report Review

Review #10, by piratewhench Broken Trust

20th June 2007:
Awesome. I love this story. I cant wait for more updates.

Author's Response: there will be in a few days!! Keep checking back

 Report Review

Review #11, by emotionless Broken Trust

20th June 2007:
Damn, Lucius! Go to hell!

Aww...

I love this story so much. What'll happen next?! O_O

Author's Response: you'll have to read to find out ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovemeforme A True Cinderella

20th June 2007:
wtf, chapter 7 and 8 are the exact same thing! we miss the entire ball.. aww man

Author's Response: I'll tell you what, I'll write a new chapter for you! I'll in put it. It'll be the ball!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 Broken Trust

18th June 2007:
ok

Author's Response: Yeah...?

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Trust Me

18th June 2007:
Your story is ah-bsolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emotionless Trust Me

18th June 2007:
Damn. It just gets better and better. :)

Please update soon! :)


Author's Response: Thanks! There will be another chapter added later today!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piratewhench Hermione's Fear

16th June 2007:
LOVE IT! Update as much as you can. I cant wait to see what happenes.

Author's Response: Alot happens in the next few chapters. It gives me shivers just writing it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tom_DracosGirl A Slytherine's Confession

14th June 2007:
Very good chapter. Lots of things explained and Draco's starting to come round. I like your character Kat by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks. She's based off a friend of mine. Well, in the memory of her

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tom_DracosGirl Denial

14th June 2007:
Yet another good chapter. It's always fun to read when Draco's battling with himself.

Author's Response: Always ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tom_DracosGirl Revenge Isn't Always Sweet

14th June 2007:
I liked this chapter a lot. Good on Kat as much as I love Draco he sooo deserved that lol

Author's Response: Lol, yeah.

 Report Review

Review #20, by emotionless Hermione's Fear

13th June 2007:
I love your story!!! :D

Please go on.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks. I will, dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hibiscus Kat's Nightmare

31st May 2007:
Hello,
I just wanted to stop by and say that I found a mistake in your story summary. It's a simple mistake, but you said Kat Gomez is a Latino.She's a Latina. Latino is a Hispanic male, while Latina is a Hispanic female. Dunno if you've taken Spanish or not, but it's a gender biased language. If its a feminine noun it ends in a, and if its a masculine noun it ends in o. Since Kat is a female, it would be Latina. =). (not trying to be mean, just trying to point you in the right direction. We all make mistakes. Just thought you ought to know.)



Author's Response: Whoops, nope, I dont speak any spanish and my friend who claims to told me that latino was the general race.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dontjudgeme The First Night

2nd January 2007:
i like how she can stand up for herself. Draco's gona have a hard time with her! lol

Author's Response: Lol, yeah!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dontjudgeme Kat's Nightmare

1st January 2007:
this story's so beautifully sad...it's so different from any of the other stories i've read. are you planing on continuing this?

Author's Response: yeah I am. Soon, I'll be posting more chapters for it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Oleander Preparing For A Ball

20th December 2006:
Priceless ending...
Strong plot and I love the insight you are giving into your characters.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by J Preparing For A Ball

14th December 2006:
Are you planning to wright more? I personally think it is a teriffic story, a few minor spelling and grammor problems, but that was all i noticed. And believe me I am not the best at spelling or grammer! Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Yup, I am, I'm just not sure when.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>