Reading Reviews for Forty Weeks
  
255 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bhaslhp Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

17th April 2013:
okay review immediately, like tomorrow or something. this story is really good and i love the interaction between Ron and Hermione, its so cute. you're the first person to perceive their relationship like i do! PLEASE KEEP WRITING! xox bhaslhp

 Report Review

Review #2, by madame_andaresta Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

27th September 2009:
plz update this stroy is amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

5th April 2009:
ohmygod. so heres a list
1.how could he leave
2. she better not let him go
3. you Need to update this story
4. this was a horriable place to leave a HUGE cliff hanger!
5. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Week Nine - Paging Augustus Pye

5th April 2009:
haaa, nothing like ron and a muggle doctor. lol even if it is at mungos :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Week Eight - Telling the Weasleys

5th April 2009:
fred&george=life. haaa i love them. and as for hermonie. aww, here comes the sickness. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Week Five and a Half- Telling Ron

5th April 2009:
aww. this was so swwettt. and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Week Five - Big News

5th April 2009:
haaa. i love ron. and how he is going to try and trick her

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily flower Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

25th April 2008:
im loving this

please keep writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amulya_HPfan Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

19th March 2008:
AAAH! The cliffhanger was really well-placed. I just wanted to say that this fic. is well-written and very good. I was hooked since the 1st chapter, especially since I love this ship, and ever since then the humor and touching moments have been combined well. I love your characters and the way Ron and Hermione interact. One thing I noticed was that there is a lot of dialogue, which works in this story for me, but some readers pet peeves are when there is not a lot of detail. All in all, great job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PixiePower Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

18th February 2008:
Hands up who thinks Hermione's gonna give Ron a smack side round the head? *raises hand* Brilliant. I was cackling with laughter, update really soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by the know it all Week Five - Big News

7th December 2007:
that was really good, can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arra Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

6th December 2007:
hey. you need to update soon! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sydney112613 Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

11th October 2007:
Okay, you so have to update! I love Hermione in this, and this story is just amazing! I can't wait until Chapter Six!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Erisal95 Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

4th October 2007:
Please update soon!!!
Nice story!!
And By the way...Please DO update!!
Nce job!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blaze77 Week Five and a Half- Telling Ron

17th September 2007:
nice story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronnieluver Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

17th September 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I cant believe that...this soon...OMG

 Report Review

Review #17, by diz Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

10th September 2007:
Great story!! When are you going to start writing the next chapter!!! I truly love your work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by prongs18 Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

6th September 2007:
really love this story, very original! cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by xWonWonsGurlx Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

31st August 2007:
OMG that last bit almost made me cry!
Great story! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by NevunaRomione Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

31st July 2007:
I love it! update please! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Smiling Ghost Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

25th July 2007:
ARGH! A cliffhanger! Oh no...so not good...in fact rather terrible if i think about it...which i shouldn't. PLEASE WRITE MORE! Please? Please? Please? More story. Please!!!
By the way this is very, very good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Smiling Ghost Week Eight - Telling the Weasleys

25th July 2007:
pretty pretty pretty story. No deleting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Smiling Ghost Week Five and a Half- Telling Ron

25th July 2007:
Don't kill ron! Very happy that you havn't. Very happy, happy story happy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Week Twelve - Fat and Irritated

24th July 2007:
ack! no!

30923093230293.9 (for their little spat!)

KBAV

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire Week Nine - Paging Augustus Pye

24th July 2007:
too cool. i love ron's discomfort in this! haha!

2023.9
KBAV

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>