Reading Reviews for I'll Give You a Kiss
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by that random kid I'll Give You a Kiss

12th November 2011:
Hahahahha, that was funny, Evans 1, Potter 0.
... sorry that wasn't my most elaborate comment but I speak the truth.

 Report Review

Review #2, by happy_person I'll Give You a Kiss

8th November 2010:
BHAHAH, so funny. What a brilliant fic! I was expecting the typical lovey-dovey thing when she 'kissed him' but that chocolate kiss was really clever, well done :D
totally worth 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess I'll Give You a Kiss

16th February 2008:
Haha! That was very funny. I knew somthing was up when she agreed to give him a kiss! Poor James i feel kinda sorry for him though. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix Ashes I'll Give You a Kiss

13th January 2008:
LOL, that was sooo wrong, roflmao

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kateland I'll Give You a Kiss

26th November 2007:
I LOVED IT! OH my gosh. i don't know why the OH was capitalized, but it was. OH well. So I love you.a lot. and i want a kiss. he he he he he he a chocolate one, please, on the lips. LOVE YA!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _iloveremus_ I'll Give You a Kiss

18th November 2007:
Ha! Nice one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pixipow I'll Give You a Kiss

13th August 2007:
LOL! Sucker!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegoldensnitch I'll Give You a Kiss

23rd June 2007:
hehe
thnx
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm I'll Give You a Kiss

1st June 2007:
OOH!! At first I was thinking that's so stupid. Lily wouldn't promise that. But I love the end where it's just candy. It's so cool cause you really don't expect it at all. :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by zzz_sleep_is_good I'll Give You a Kiss

4th May 2007:
hm. very cleaver. i had a kiss for the first time this year and they are really yummy. i bet he liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Llama lady Lily I'll Give You a Kiss

26th April 2007:
hahaha nice. very nice

 Report Review

Review #12, by prongs_new_evans I'll Give You a Kiss

23rd December 2006:
I'm listening to Evanesence in my CD player (hopefully I'll get a MP3 Player for Christmas-two days!), so be surprised if my typing's a little sloppy. That was great! I loved how you put how she gave Hershey's kiss to James in the end. I haven't read the sequel yet, (I swear!) but let me guess. He goes around telling everyone she gave him a REAL kiss. Am I right?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashladon242 I'll Give You a Kiss

10th November 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! LOL! OMG THAT WAS REALLY FUNNY! I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING!!! :D It was GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _alechia_ I'll Give You a Kiss

4th November 2006:
nice, i like it, i cant wait to read the sequel but i thought i'd stop and tell you how much i enjoyed this one first. i dont suppose you would be so kind as to ead one of my stories and tell me what you think would you? thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry799 I'll Give You a Kiss

1st November 2006:
hahahahahahhahahahaahahhahahaha i get it! that was sooo funny at the end! omg! i cant stop laughing! you are like such a brilliant author! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunadragonfly I'll Give You a Kiss

1st November 2006:
Oh, That was EVIL! I love it. GO YOU !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aneres I'll Give You a Kiss

26th October 2006:
Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kittamaqund I'll Give You a Kiss

6th October 2006:
hahahaha very good ending

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenny I'll Give You a Kiss

5th October 2006:
Love the outcome of the story. :-) It is a nice twist.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xLaurx I'll Give You a Kiss

1st October 2006:
Wow that definatley was NOT what I was expecting, but you definatley portrayed Lily perfectly! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mini Marauder I'll Give You a Kiss

29th September 2006:
Amazing funny!
hehehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by I love fred and George I'll Give You a Kiss

29th September 2006:
lol................thats amazing!!!...................wow...............heheheh...........lol this story!!!.........10/10!!!.............GO LILY!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Von Dutch:) I'll Give You a Kiss

26th September 2006:
haha hadn't expected that! i was thinking along the lines from 'suddenly she get's a shock and realises she had always loved james.. ladieda yekkedieyek!' but this is great:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by crookshanks and padfoot I'll Give You a Kiss

25th September 2006:
cute...I love it

 Report Review

Review #25, by 'Mione I'll Give You a Kiss

25th September 2006:
HAHAHA that was so great. I started cracking up. Poor James. He was probably all like "She's going to kiss me!!" and then she gives him a piece of candy. hahaha. So great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login