Reading Reviews for A Time for Change
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilliandrgonstone2 Chapter 14: Epilogue

8th December 2010:
oh this plot is amazing i truly love this story.,

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessirose85 Chapter 14: Epilogue

10th October 2007:
I thought this was a great story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yola A Class and a Meeting

2nd July 2007:
hm well this came a bit too fast, imo.
a great idea anyway, but maybe you should've filed this scenes out... or so ._.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yola Back To Hogwarts

2nd July 2007:
hey, what i read till now is great!
i'm looking forward to a story with a "real" plot, so not only a love story ... =')


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fahima! Chapter 14: Epilogue

28th May 2007:
Omg! EXCELLENT! I LOVE THIS STORY!
10/10 fosure!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Babette  Chapter 7: Truth or Dare

17th April 2007:
Wow, they got back together?? I never thought Hary and Gin would just agree. Great Chapter i realiked it!!! ^_-

Author's Response: I thought of it as they just love each other and Draco was right, Harry wasn't protecting her by not being with her, just breaking both their hearts.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Babette  Chapter 6: Draco & Hermione Talk

17th April 2007:
Woww...u r a master of stories!! I can't believe how smmooth that was, I mean...'whew' I thoought I could work up a sweat with the whole askign out scene, i was almost jumping out of my seat just trying to edge u on. I loved it, and its' great that u made this one longer!! ^_-

Author's Response: Aww...i am so not a master...but thank you!~! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Chapter 5: Plans

17th April 2007:
Aw... he is so cute when hes' happy! I never thought Harry adn the others new, I mean yea he was staring at her alot, but wow, so hes' going to ask her??!! i think thiscalls' for a celebration!!! ^_- I love u adn ur story!!! So wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Babette Sinking In

17th April 2007:
wow, so Draco is really wanting to show the real him and that
B-I-T-C-H!! Pansy is so low, that the Muggles are three laywers' higher!!
And she is mostlikely the 'Slytherin slut??' ...I don't really like calling her that but it seems in some stories she is labled that name. Y_Y
P.s> great chapter!! Plzz start making ur chapters longer?? I don't like short, not enough to read. Y_Y

 Report Review

Review #10, by Babette A Class and a Meeting

17th April 2007:
Awww...u'll never let me have fun will u?? I thought u'd set him liking her first deal, I really likethe idea of him respecting Harrys' 'whatever' I really liked the story, short but too simple. u should exspnd out more with ur stories, it'd makethings more exciting and.more Drama-ish. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babette Back To Hogwarts

17th April 2007:
Hm...wonder wha' I shou' saay about this time?...maybe a comment about ur awesome view of heriones perspectives?? Or how Draco is so hott that he could burn a hole through clothing??! Or a bad thing, like how Harry and the others didn't even speak a word to her about anything, adn Draco- well Draco wasn't really bad so, just Harry, Ron, and Ginerva. yea yea great stuff u know this chapter seemed a little too short, migh' want to lengthin' them?? Poor Mia' Y_Y

 Report Review

Review #12, by Babette Reflections

17th April 2007:
WOw, that was ssso amazing! I would have thought it simple at first butthen u just transform it to a story of excitement adn mystery!! I looved the beginning, Adn I mostlikely will love the end??! good luck on the next story!! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princ3ssMarvolo Chapter 14: Epilogue

15th February 2007:
best fan fic i have ever read. I give you youre props. OMG DRACO POTTER SO SEXYY!!

Author's Response: Wow, what praise, definitely boosts my confidence. I am so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princ3ssMarvolo A Class and a Meeting

15th February 2007:
OMG!! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Catty411 A Class and a Meeting

24th January 2007:
Really good!
Catty.

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sxc_gryffindor Chapter 14: Epilogue

8th December 2006:
hermiones middle name is Jane!!! but other than that its a good story


 Report Review

Review #17, by hermioneharry A Class and a Meeting

4th November 2006:
Just a quick comment, in Order of the Phoenix we saw that Hermione's patronus was an otter, not a tiger.

I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks. You're right, I realize now, I didn't think to check the book, I just kinda made it up as you can tell. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 14: Epilogue

19th October 2006:
awwww.... i was so sweet! there should have been more Harry/Ginny, but thats okay. I usually believe in Ron/Hermione fics, because Draco/Hermionefics are usually all driven by lust and sex and ughhh... it gets annoying! But I actually liked this Draco/Hermione (& Harry/Ginny) fic. It was very well written. I loved it! Could you read my stories svp? Merci!
~Adora (HarryandGinny Fan)
p.s. - 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You. I too am a Harry/Ginny fan...and actually I see Ron/Hermione too, but just thought that that would be too easy to write, so i did a Draco/Hermione and am working on another one. I wrote the D/H story because I had seen so many of them revolving around lust and sex and it didn't seem real to me. I will read your stories...and what is svp??

 Report Review

Review #19, by witch_wannabe Chapter 14: Epilogue

19th October 2006:
WoW!!!! Cool Ending.

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #20, by witch_wannabe Chapter 13: The Wedding

19th October 2006:
WoW!!!!!!!! I love this. Are you doing a sequel? It would be great, but of course, just this is great.
100000/10. Hehehehehe.

Author's Response: Thank you. Nope no sequels, I am afraid I would ruin the original if I tried. But wait for Chapter 14 to be validated, it is the epilogue and lets you know how their lives were after.

 Report Review

Review #21, by licorice Chapter 12: Preparations, a New Year and Voldemort

19th October 2006:
Such a happy ending, but I'm wondering what happens to everyone now?

Author's Response: Read Chapters 13(which is now up) and Chapter 14(the epilogue) when it is up and you'll see. I am a sucker for happy endings.

 Report Review

Review #22, by licorice A Class and a Meeting

18th October 2006:
Oh a skunk, how completely perfect!

Author's Response: LOL, I had to go back and reread that chapter to understand your review. How sad is that, i don't rmember the details of my earlier chapters.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaniac Chapter 12: Preparations, a New Year and Voldemort

18th October 2006:
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hphanna Chapter 11: Christmas and War

18th October 2006:
ooooo cliffy!!
lovin it so far, u better update soon though!!
hehe x

Author's Response: Glad you like it...Chapter 12 is in for validation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryandGinny Fan Chapter 8: Quidditch and Hogsmead

10th October 2006:
I wonder what they're hiding from Harry and Draco??? 10/10

Author's Response: I know, I know!! It's nothing earth shattering though, so I hope I don't disappoint. Chapter 9 has been submitted. Chapters 10 thru 12 are written. I am thinking it will end at chapter 14, not sure yet though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>