Reading Reviews for Learn How To Fall
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lisapotter Learn How To Fall

2nd March 2008:
this was really cute, i kind of wish that the party was incorporated into the story a little though. good job

and i think you'd like to know that im dutch too!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lava lue Learn How To Fall

25th January 2008:
Bravo! I love a Remus romance. Of all the JKR characters, he is the most suited for such stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetys Learn How To Fall

7th November 2007:
Cute, lol, Cute! 10/10!

sweetys (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly Learn How To Fall

28th August 2007:
Aw. That was so effing sweet. And really well written too. You wrote all the book characters perfectly, and Deidre was a great OC too! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smiling Ghost Learn How To Fall

26th July 2007:
yayayayayayay!!! Pretty story! Pretty story! Yay for sugar! and chocolate and stories and all other pretty things! WRITE MORE PRETTY STORIES! So not a request...more of an order actually...sorry for the rudeness.on a sugar high...pretty story.!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jericho Learn How To Fall

26th July 2007:
Aww, that was cute. Really well written - I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FadingSlowly Learn How To Fall

6th July 2007:
aw, this was cute. i LOVE your version of remus...

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x Learn How To Fall

23rd March 2007:
OMG yur stories are SO lovely! ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Alex! Thanks SO much for reviewing! I'm really glad you like my writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thejoin3 Learn How To Fall

19th February 2007:
Lovely story, simply lovely, just one question. What is the title supposed to mean, or stand for or whatever?

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for your review - I'm glad you liked the story. The title comes from the song "Learn How To Fall" by Paul Simon. Basically, what it stands for is that you have to learn how to fall, before you can learn how to fly. I thought this would be perfect for Remus's situation in this story, as he's afraid to fall... afraid to put himself out there... but he has to learn how to do that, in order to get what he wants (flying :P). Thanks for your compliments!

Stefanie xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by ElissandrAnne Learn How To Fall

13th January 2007:
That is sweet and very well written. I liked it a lot. You did great in the characterization of the canon characters, and in the way you portrayed your OC.
Good job!

Anne

Author's Response: Hi Anne! I'm glad you liked it! It's one of my favourite stories, actually, even though it was difficult to write... because of the weird words the writers' duel requested us to use! Anyway, thanks a million for reading & reviewing!

Stefanie xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rons_gal(not logged in) Learn How To Fall

26th December 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! lol sorry but it's so sweet. You write Remus great, that's why I love your fanfics! Anyway great story, write another!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for still reading this story - I'm glad you haven't given up on it because of my horrible updating schedule! I'm planning on writing another story soon, but I want to get more of this story done before I'll start posting it. Thanks for the compliments! I love Remus, and I tremendously enjoy writing (about) him.

Thanks again!

Stefanie xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rons_gal(not logged in) Learn How To Fall

26th December 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! lol sorry but it's so sweet. You write Remus great, that's why I love your fanfics! Anyway great story, write another!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LexiGirl Learn How To Fall

10th December 2006:
Cute! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by meridith Learn How To Fall

8th December 2006:
I thought it was really cute! I loved the part about borrowing the History of Magic notes :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FayeMalfoy Learn How To Fall

2nd December 2006:
aww

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Learn How To Fall

28th October 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....sooooooooo cute!!!!
me loved it!!!
i liked all the marauder characters!
grt job!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #17, by fallenstarr Learn How To Fall

12th October 2006:
oh, that's sweet, but what happens? What will happen at the end of the school year and what will happen about his 'furry little problem?' What about Lily and James's wedding? You could turn this into a longer story answering all those questiongs. It was very well written though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmilyBlack Learn How To Fall

7th October 2006:
OOH. this sounds really interesting. I will hav to keep my eye on this one. please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxEMOxPIRATExCATxx Learn How To Fall

29th August 2006:
AWW! TOO SWEEEET! I liked that very, very much indeedy! Keep up the great work, you're an excellent writer!
Love Jenn xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by pearluna Learn How To Fall

20th August 2006:
i'm about to die from all the beautiful fluff.... -wipes tear- And humor of it all! great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mirror of Erised Learn How To Fall

19th August 2006:
Fluffy It's cute. but one question. was the grad ball o the same night as Deirdre and Lupin became a couple?

Author's Response: Yeah, it was. :) Thanks! (and many thanks to everyone else who reviewed! I don't have enough time to thank you all, but I really do appreciate it!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by invisible_spirit Learn How To Fall

16th August 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww my gosh that was so cute! i loved it! great writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Demon_Darkheart Learn How To Fall

16th August 2006:
I LUVED IT!!! (sorry caps lock, forgot to turn them off!!lol)
anyway that was really good and well, er... i liked how it showed remus!!!
rOcK oN!!!!!!
~Demon~
P.S. luv the banner it rocks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pop_girl06 Learn How To Fall

12th August 2006:
Oh my god... it's so sweet... you know ilove all your stories. but this one,... bravo, brava!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saber12 Learn How To Fall

12th August 2006:
OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! I luv it!!!! So much!!! It's absolutely wonderful. :-)

15/10, if only they had the option.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>