Reading Reviews for To Find a Needle in a Haystack
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell Such a Bittersweet Day

17th February 2008:
We now know that this girl is not Ginny. too bad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meggie Starting New Again

18th December 2006:
It was nice. You could have made it longer and explained what happend next...oh and how old was she supposed to be?

Author's Response: around 13-14. She didn't really know. She just knew she was about 3-4 years younger than Harry. Sorry if that wasn't clear. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anony_Mouse Starting New Again

16th December 2006:
Wow! This is wonderful! I love the hopeful ending and it was just altogether a nice read. One question: how old is Rebecca? I'm just curious. :D

-Anony_Mouse, :-)

Author's Response: She's around 13-14. She doesn't really know to be honest. Thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #4, by serenadethedawn Starting New Again

14th October 2006:
This story is absolutely brillant! I love the ending and you've done a fantastic job. Please keep writing more stories!

Author's Response: I will =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by moon lovegood Starting New Again

3rd October 2006:
I don't usually read short stories,but I really like this one!!! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you read this one, aye? Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Haley(shes too sad to write the rest of her name) The Hard Turth

14th September 2006:
*gasp* omg! that poor girl! she cant trust anyone now. she all alone. you doing amazing with this story. keep it going!!!!

Author's Response: Yeahhh! Thank you so much! The next chapter is the last one.. I think. Its either this next one or the next one after that. It definatley goes up from there, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronsbiggestfan09 Such a Bittersweet Day

7th September 2006:
great story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! Only two more chapters to go!! I think.. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Haley_Pitter Such a Bittersweet Day

6th September 2006:
wow this is getting better and better and better! i cant wait for the next chapter!!! keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: Only two chapters left! Thanks for the encouragment!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXTiinksXx Questions Galore

6th September 2006:
I like the concept of the story. It left me with a lot of questions too.

Do you still need that banner for the story? Because I posted something on the Dark Arts for you but they deleted it....

I have it here burning a hole in my computer's memory. My screenname on the HPFF Forums is xXTiinksXx.

Author's Response: Thanks alot! And thanks for making the banner. Lemme check the website out and I'll try and contact you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by serenadethedawn Questions Galore

29th August 2006:
Please keep updating, I have to know what happens! It's really, really good.

Author's Response: It's the 29th and I but up a new chapter. I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kel Questions Galore

29th August 2006:
it's pretty good. there needs to be another chapter so they mystery can continue

Author's Response: It will get better, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haley_pitter Questions Galore

29th August 2006:
wow this is totally amazing pleez i need to know what will happen next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is coming soon! Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login