Reading Reviews for My Secret Hero
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheDarkLady Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

24th September 2011:
Wow, not what I expected

 Report Review

Review #2, by hargin Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

25th February 2009:
I really enjoyed this. I wish it was longer to find out more about the kids meeting the "hero". This is the first one I have read of yours. I think I will have to check out the rest of your stories now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

31st December 2008:
awww! this was so sweet. im almost crying! this was a really nice tale of how dudley loved his cousin. awww! im just speechless!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherinlover Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

12th December 2008:
Wow. That's cute I like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslyCrack Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

30th May 2008:
Oh my God, this was so beautiful. I have no words to describe how I feel right, after reading this one-shot. Unfortunately for me, I've never read any stories that include Dudley or is centered around him...let alone a nice-Dudley story. And thus, you can imagine my intrigue at finding such a story on HPFF. I immediately clicked on the link and here I am, feeling sorry and cheerful at the same time. Wonderful! Keep writing great stuff *gives thumbs up* *adds story to favs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by hypercell Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

17th February 2008:
I like thAT. wHY IS hARRY THERE? Sprry. Caps Locks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by midnighteclipse Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

19th December 2007:
AWW! soo cute! I like this dudley so much more than jk's dudley! there needs to be more stories like this on hpff! =]
]

 Report Review

Review #8, by mizz92 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

2nd November 2007:
awww, that is a sweet story, you should turn it into a novel about what dudley feels, like, he reads an exact account about Cedrics death and he realises he has to make it up. not saying you should but meh, you dont have to listen to me...lol, i liked this story, well done -claps-

 Report Review

Review #9, by emberlylove Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

7th September 2007:
Aw... how sweet!!! Not exactly the way it happened but it wa close... sort of. It was good though I liked it. It gave Dudley a new look and made him look nicer and well a better person. Yay for Dudley!!

Author's Response: hip hip horrrray hip hip horaay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by severus478 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

4th September 2007:
Aww, this was so sweet! I loved it so much.. You wrote it very well, and.. well, it was great! :] So cute.

- Kae

 Report Review

Review #11, by teddylonglong Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

1st September 2007:
Great story and very unique - I like especially the last five lines; good for Harry to know about Dudley's feelings :-)

Author's Response: Yes. I always imagined Dudley was good inside. He was though, wasn't he?

 Report Review

Review #12, by posers_sux Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

3rd August 2007:
Aw, cute =). I enjoyed that, to my surprise. Dudley is one of my least favorite characters so I would have assumed this would have been not as appealing to me as it was :P. But I did like it! I've always wondered what his family would have been like, had they actually known everything that Harry went through at Hogwarts.

Hm, having named his kids was maybe a bit drastic, but a nice touch nevertheless! I liked how you kept Dudley In-character for the most part, though. Him being able to shove his parents out of the house, him considering himself "starved," and his initial attitude towards Harry: he liked him there because he had a wand can could help him. Hah.

Good job,
Dana

Author's Response: Haha, maybe it was. I personally hate when people name their children after "James, Lily, Sirius, ect." But I did it anyways. *bangs self on head*

Thanks so much, though!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shanny Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

23rd June 2007:
Wow. This is just amazing. Well done!!!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by winnie Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

22nd June 2007:
how cute!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_100 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

2nd June 2007:
WOW! that was so...i love it, but how did Harry know where he lived? and why Lily?

Author's Response: He's a wizard isn't he? Ahh, it connected Dudley with Harry somehow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dream_spells Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

18th May 2007:
Aww! That was just so touching! It's kind of hard to believe Dudley might have a kinder side to him. But this story is just too cute and sweet! *huggles* Loved it darling! 10/10.

Author's Response: *huggles* back. I loved the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by musicgirlhp14 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

9th May 2007:
Aw, that was a cute story. I like how it was from Dudley's point of view. Good job! I enjoyed this story!
~Alex

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arielle_Potter (Visitor) Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

10th April 2007:
Wow this is so sweet! Nice job!

Author's Response: Ahhh, thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by sophie_is_a_cutie Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

14th March 2007:
aw! that was adodrable. you are so creaative to think of dudley as a deep, profound being. wonderfuly writen, so sweet, perfect.

Author's Response: Ahhh Dudders.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pottergirl17 Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

13th March 2007:
Awww, I liked it. It would have been nicer if it was longer and had more detail, but otherwise I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: cool.

 Report Review

Review #21, by GangsterBob Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

1st March 2007:
Wow! really, really good!!!

Author's Response: WOW! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cho Hana Ren Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

26th January 2007:
aw!!! so sweet!! i loved it!!! you should write another like it!!

Author's Response: Maybe, in the near furture when I cannot write anything else.

 Report Review

Review #23, by balletforarainyday Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

23rd January 2007:
What an awesome short story! This is totally going into my favorites! I wish it went on a little more! Kinda bizarre seeing Dudley idolize Harry like that, but still really interesting!

Author's Response: YAHH WHO!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bhssingergal Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

10th January 2007:
absolutely amazing! i love it! it would be really cool if you took this and turned it into a novel. id read and review every chapter!

Author's Response: That's a good suggestion. Maybe.. Just Maybe....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione Fan Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

29th December 2006:
Aw that was precious! I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're such a loyal reader! THANK YOU!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>