Reading Reviews for Under An Oak Tree
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angie123 Under An Oak Tree

22nd October 2007:
Beautiful story I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mysticalshadows Under An Oak Tree

14th July 2007:
ummm... okay? good but unexpected. :| lmao. 7/10 sorry

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ofelia Under An Oak Tree

8th July 2007:
I think I'm gonna cry.lovely story though

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp_addicts Under An Oak Tree

6th June 2007:
omg loved it absolutley loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by al3x Under An Oak Tree

27th January 2007:
I cried =[...omg i cried...ive read sadder but that just hit something =[...it was soo sad and beautiful and everything...it was brilliant. I sat looking at the screen for a few minutes not knowing what to say, i was speechless!
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyRoseanne Under An Oak Tree

15th December 2006:
Awww that's really sweet...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hunny_Baby_Doll Under An Oak Tree

30th November 2006:
=[
You are just depresin me, my friend... =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by vguanne_ice_princess Under An Oak Tree

29th November 2006:
great story luv it luv all your stories


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor1992 Under An Oak Tree

29th November 2006:
Aw! So sad! Aw! Why do you have to write sad stories??! xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by MiaGranger28 Under An Oak Tree

15th November 2006:
ok, NOW im completely down in the dumps! and ive learned my lesson! never read 2 fic from sara4harry in a row! that aint good! too much misery for one heart already broken like mine...
DHr is beautiful. And the most impossible and unlikely couple. A couple that can never work out.

 Report Review

Review #11, by guest Under An Oak Tree

7th November 2006:
oh..my..gosh..wow..
this was soo sweet..yet soo sad...u made me cry..real tears!!! ='( one of the best one shots!! o luv ur stories!! all of them!! and im a big dramione fan too! what exactly was the potion for??

Author's Response: The potion was so that he would not die when it come to Voldemort trying to kill him. I'm so really glad u love it! :) Hehe Im a HUGE dramione fan too. *sigh* Draco/Hermione *Sigh* :D Love S4H xox

 Report Review

Review #12, by Living In Dreams Under An Oak Tree

5th November 2006:
omg, that left me feeling so sad and empty.
this was a beatiful story. i loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by aSzAshEen Under An Oak Tree

1st November 2006:
*sQueALs* AaAh !! iLoVe dRACo in tHat bANnEr !!

hMm !!! aS For hErmioNe? wELL oKay, shE'S gorGeoUs, =]



smack him over the head until he did see the world the way she did
AHhahAHha !! quiTe fUnnY,,, Q=]
HMMMm... whAT a sAd sToRY..

HEY ! tHEre's aLWayS a deAL wit tHe dEATH EaTeRS!! ?

tHEY'R ruiNing hErmioNE aNd dRAco's LifE !! hMpf!

0_o zZz

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunadragonfly Under An Oak Tree

13th October 2006:
Ohhhh............. That was... Arrrr GREAT, I LOVED IT!!!!!. I soooo Hope your thinking of doing a sequill...... :D :p

 Report Review

Review #15, by HispanicPrincess Under An Oak Tree

18th September 2006:
AW! THAT IS SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But it's still good but sad. Ah! You get what I mean!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aharrypotterobcession Under An Oak Tree

8th September 2006:
oh my gosh. that was so sad. i'm tearing up. soooo good. you're amazing keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by skinnycook Under An Oak Tree

5th September 2006:
awww thats soooo sad! How are you? Your never on msn ne more but thats all cool! I realise that you probs got another addy
or something and i dont mind! :)


lataz


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpdude_4life Under An Oak Tree

21st August 2006:
plz say somehow its a happy ending, and that draco does go 2 the gd side, and that they all liv happily ever after?!?? 8|
ok, i know beta than 2 believe the unbelievable.
THIS STORY ROCkED!!!! 8D
write more! 8P

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostMaeblleshire Under An Oak Tree

19th August 2006:
I really like this, although starting at "He ran to her..." at the end, it seemed a little bit rushed. Well, no, not rushed, really, but like your style of writing changed a little bit. But I suppose the very last line made up for it, because it just... made me feel something. Like an enormous jolt of sadness piercing through me, or something dramatic of the like. ^^ Anyway, I really did love this. It was rather gorgeous! Heh. You've at last given me my nightly Dramione fix. (The day lately seems to have been reserved for Dramione music videos on YouTube. Oi.) Keep up the good work! (You mentioned that this was another Draco/Hermione one-shot of yours? *sneaks off to Author page*) ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by Martini_Kiss Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
So Sad.=[. It was so beautiful though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by *dee* Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
great story! great to see a different angle... i really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by *dee* Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
great story! great to see a different angle... i really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by devilsdaughter Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
That is soo sad. But very well written.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsBronwenLupin Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
Lovely Wonderful

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Master Under An Oak Tree

18th August 2006:
incredible story telling skills, good construction, can't wait to see how the plot progresses, keep writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>