Reading Reviews for Love in a Warstruck Time
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron Love in a War Struck Time

2nd July 2011:
no offense ... to JKR but this is how it shouldve been! i was amazed at how such a short story could be so beautiful! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterlvr Love in a War Struck Time

13th August 2009:
really liked it 7/10 (i am a tough rater)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xenexian Love in a War Struck Time

4th January 2007:
That was great!!I think u made it short,but all the same,it was fantastic!!Keep it up as always!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing all my stories, xenexian! You're so sweet! I'm glad you liked them all! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Love in a War Struck Time

26th December 2006:
Short, sweet, and funny, too.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rupey_grint_1105 Love in a War Struck Time

20th December 2006:
I loved it. It was bloody great.

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Physcopath Love in a War Struck Time

18th December 2006:
I really loved your story!





Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_108 Love in a War Struck Time

24th November 2006:
Great story! I always imagine Ron and Hermione getting together this way...let's hope it finally happens in the books!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sure the way they get together in the books will be much better than what i wrote, though! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by cutiesamc66 Love in a War Struck Time

8th November 2006:
It was very good! And I honestly mean that. The dialouge fit perfectly, each kinda off on there own rant while not reallly listening as the other tries to confess until they actually do. Very sweet, very happy, very... possible in happening. It wasn't like an outrageous and random story just to satisfy the readers. It was beleiveable and good! YAY!

Author's Response: Aww..thank you for th awesomely wonderful review cutiedamc66! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackout Love in a War Struck Time

5th November 2006:
wow! brilliant! add to fav!!1 yei!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronloveshermionelovesron Love in a War Struck Time

4th November 2006:
short, sweet, and to the point. and anyone who were to walk into the room right now would find be grinning like an idiot. it was very cute and well written. it definietly made my day better :)

Author's Response: Hehe, i'm so glad i was able to make your day better! :D :D :D :D
Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by ChristineRadcliffe_ Love in a War Struck Time

3rd November 2006:
awwh. i loved that.
ron/hermione forever

-- radcliffe ;;

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by shalinimitra Love in a War Struck Time

2nd November 2006:
hm.it was really nice.i have a wide smile on my face.so tht means i liked it...oh no..i love it.but i have a request abt another of ur story.mission imposible...when r u going to update it.plz do so fast.:(.
shalini...

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad i was able to make you smile! :D
Oh, and the next chapter of Mission Impossible will be up really soon! I'm putting it up tomorrow but it will take a few days or so to validate! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mz_Malfoyness42 Love in a War Struck Time

1st November 2006:
This was one of the sweetest fics I have read in a while! It was true to their characters and I loved it!! good job!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by sundance1o1 Love in a War Struck Time

1st November 2006:
THAT WAS AWESOME! i love it! theyre so cute together!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much sundance! I'm SO glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by canadian_dreamer Love in a War Struck Time

1st November 2006:
hehe that was cute and good, short and sweet. I liked how they were both thinking like exactly the same things haha it was kool ;)
Good work :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermiones_patronus Love in a War Struck Time

31st October 2006:
Loved it ;). I think it could be a bit longer though. All in all, a wonderful first try. 9/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! Yes, this was my first try at a Ron/Hermione fic so it was a little short, but i'm glad you liked it anyway! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by manya Love in a War Struck Time

31st October 2006:
i like it. somehow i know that however ron/hermione finally end up telling each other what everyone (except them, apparently) knows, it will come out as awkwardly beautiful as the story that you have written. well done. :)

Author's Response: Aww...thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hprbdfan Love in a War Struck Time

29th October 2006:
that was great!!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by crookshanks and padfoot Love in a War Struck Time

4th October 2006:
aaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

that was so cute! It wasn't like overdone or anything like a lot of romance fics...it was super good!

*wink* Sequel? Please? *hint hint*

10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe..another 10?? You're so sweet! I'm really glad you didn't think i overdid it or anything! Thank you so much for the great reviews! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by barbiebabe2964 Love in a War Struck Time

22nd September 2006:
this was cute. i liked it. fluffy and sweet. i like how they both said it in unison. i absolutely love ron and hermione, but together, they're even better! =) nicely done, nothing out of character.

Author's Response: Aww...thank you so much! I was hoping that i didn't make Ron and Hermione too out of character, so now you just put my mind at ease!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mary_hpfan Love in a War Struck Time

19th September 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww!!!! that was so cool and sweet!!!
it was so amazingly ccuuttee!!! =) and it wasn't that short i've seen shorter !!! =)~~~mary_hpfan~~~



























Author's Response: Awww...thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it and that the length wasn't too short! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by abs Love in a War Struck Time

18th September 2006:
alright a bit too fluffy but you know it was good

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anony Mouse Love in a War Struck Time

17th September 2006:
I like it-short, but incredibly sweet!

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Love in a War Struck Time

16th September 2006:
OMG! How sweet was that?
I'm sitting in front of my computer and smile like a idiot just because this story is soooo absolutely sweet. I Give you 9 points for that one =)

Author's Response: Awwww....thanks!!! I'm so glad it made you smile! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HotChick Love in a War Struck Time

15th September 2006:
Do another chapter!!

Author's Response: Hehehe...i haven't planned this having another chapter, but you never know...:D
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>